Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Great
R
2 years ago
I enjoyed my first visit to your office, I believe I will finally get relief from my discomfort
D
2 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Was able to see me instantly. I’ve never been there before and they told me to come straight down. Great staff and very helpful 😀
R
2 years ago
Always great and was able to squeeze me in on short notice. Much appreciated!
S
2 years ago
Always great.
C
2 years ago
Not just a Chiropractor but a Friend
I have been going to this clinic for around 10 years now. The staff are more like friends and family. James Yewchuk is the absolute BEST. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
D
2 years ago
Honest trustworthy people
Went in for old injury, he was very honest and caring. He told me I was as good as he could make me,anything else would just be taking my money. He recommended surgery and assisted me in the next steps. I would not hesitate to go back when the need arises.
J
2 years ago
Amazing service
This was my first time at any chiropractor ever and I am so grateful to have Advanced Chiropractic be my first! All the staff I dealt with, from the girl at the front desk, to the nurse who helped me with the electrotherapy, to Dr. Yewchuk were so wonderful and caring and down to earth! They all helped calm my anxiety and made this a good experience! Thank you!!
L
2 years ago
It was my first time there and I'm going back. I was feeling nervous but I left feeling great!! Everyone was so nice and the doctor is great!!
P
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
The Doctor knew just by me explaining what was wrong. He adjusted me , put my ribs back in place and I feel 100%better!! They were on time and the front office staff was very friendly and and helped me know what my insurance would be doing. They also made sure i understood what I needed to do for after care.