Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
The best in town!
Dr Yewchuk is the best Chiropractor in town..him and his staff Connie are amazing at what they do and show so much compassion, patience and concern for their patients. I appreciate all you do for myself and my family..you and your team go above and beyond every time!! Thank you
L
2 years ago
Very welcoming staff!!! The Dr was great!! I haven't been to a chiropractor in awhile and needed adjusted bad!! He knew what needed fixed and fixed it!!! I feel great!! Will be going back for sure
R
2 years ago
We love going to you just the other day I told a young man if he needed help come to you. he said many people have said the same thing. you have a very gentle way about you..
S
2 years ago
Friendly staff... in and out quickly
Staff and Dr. Yewchuck very polite professional. Office nice and clean. Very litte wait time.
S
2 years ago
The best service ever
Thank you for listening to my son when he was telling you what was hurting him and taking care of him right away
L
2 years ago
I have hope for the first time in years
I bad fall forced me to seek medical attention, and I'm so grateful I found Advanced Chiropractic. I've suffered from chronic pain for years, and this fall made the pain unbearable. The staff here are attentive, NICE, professional and extremely good at their jobs. VERY qualified, and I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 years ago
Quality care
As a result of a traffic accident I was sore, stiff and hurting. Dr. Yewchuck came highly recommended. I'm glad I followed that advice. He and his entire staff are very competent. They can be very busy, but it has never affected my wait time or quality of care. I'm making progress one appointment at a time.
R
2 years ago
The best in town
Thank you to everyone at Advanced! Dr. Y is friendly and knows his stuff. True professional. The staff from the front desk to the therapists in back make my visits great. I've. been going there for some time and look forward to each visit.
S
2 years ago
Best place in town
I love how friendly the staff are. I liked how fast they can get you in or work you in their busy schedule. Se. Does an amazing job and takes his time with each patient. He really gets to know the patient needs and meets them. I recommend him 100%.
J
2 years ago
Friendly & professional staff all around
Have had experience with the chiropractic experience, so when looking for a new one since my move to Klamath Falls - so glad my Dr. referred me to this one. Professional, friendly and so helpful & supportive. Also since I hate TENS units - the alternative therapy after my adjustment - was a dream - 1st time I've had a sonar/sonic treatment - it's still lasting many hours later!