Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3150 S. 6th St.

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
The best in town
Thank you to everyone at Advanced! Dr. Y is friendly and knows his stuff. True professional. The staff from the front desk to the therapists in back make my visits great. I've. been going there for some time and look forward to each visit.
S
2 years ago
Best place in town
I love how friendly the staff are. I liked how fast they can get you in or work you in their busy schedule. Se. Does an amazing job and takes his time with each patient. He really gets to know the patient needs and meets them. I recommend him 100%.
J
2 years ago
Friendly & professional staff all around
Have had experience with the chiropractic experience, so when looking for a new one since my move to Klamath Falls - so glad my Dr. referred me to this one. Professional, friendly and so helpful & supportive. Also since I hate TENS units - the alternative therapy after my adjustment - was a dream - 1st time I've had a sonar/sonic treatment - it's still lasting many hours later!
R
2 years ago
Visit with Dr. Jen Yewchuk
I am from New Jersey, but several times each year I make a trip to Klamath Falls to visit my daughter and her family. Invariably, after a long day of flying, I knew I would be scheduling an appointment with Advanced Chiropractic. I was aching after 13 total hours of travel, including 3 different flights. I called early this morning and the nice young woman at the desk was able to immediately schedule a 10:30 am appointment. As usual, I was greeted cheerfully by several members of the staff. Dr. James Yewchuk was on vacation, but I was able to be adjusted by his sister, Jen Yewchuk. She did not miss a beat! The adjustment went well and James can be confident that "Sis" is handling his office very well. Ray Veth - Middletownm NJ
J
2 years ago
Business + Religion
Busy, efficient chiropractic office with solo DC and many employees and complimentary services. The services delivered were fairly standard, not exceptional, and there was a "rushed" feeling. Displayed in the waiting room, on a pedestal of sorts, was the Holy Bible. There were assorted pieces of wall art indicating Christian worship. The overhead sound system, apparently with speakers in every exam room, delivered Christian music, including the Apostle's Creed put to music by a pop choir. I trust that religious affiliation is not used as a litmus test for employees, as that would clearly be a violation of U.S. law. But neither the employees nor the clients in this office have any choice about exposure to Christian doctrine. I do not need or appreciate this in the context of health care delivery.
J
2 years ago
Miracle Worker
I called when I threw out my back one morning. The friendly staff got me in within an hour after I called. Then, Dr. Yewchuck had me feeling amazing after 5 visits!
N
2 years ago
High quality & professional
So thankful for Dr. Yewchuck and his staff. They keep me healthy and able to keep going with my workouts and running. They are personable and professional. Always leave there feeling 😊 good.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Felt totally at home, professional, Back's feeling so much better already! With only one treatment!
N
2 years ago
A great place
I have been going here for two years and I would recommend anyone with chiropractic problems to check them out. The whole crew are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I can ask questions and they are answered in layman term I understand.
B
2 years ago
I was in a lot of pain shoulders and arms also neck with four neck surgery front and back of neck with Rods and plate . I was in a accident that really brought more pain and sleepless nights, My nights were never long awake many times the night in pain I sleep now till about 6 am . My life is being changed and I thank Dr Mike Shatto and Deep message from Stephanie you will never know to the depth of how my life is so much better