Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
I had a crown removed to repair a filing. Every thing went very well, every step was explained, and now I'm waiting for my new crown. Would reccomend them highly,
D
1 month ago
Great place
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I feel great and taken care of.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommended.
The People in here is Awesome
B
2 months ago
Fast painless service
I broke one of my front teeth and in about 15 minutes or less they fixed my tooth and had me out the door pain free with a great new crack free smile
B
3 months ago
Very friendly. ..they always take time to listen to any co cerns you may have...very professional and carring!
I had broken a tooth and they got me right in....I have been going to Dr. DeJaarnette. since he started his practice here in Huntsville. I absolutely love him and his staff! ❤
E
3 months ago
Dr. Curtis and his staff are AWESOME. These people really care about you, your teeth and general health. All in order to maintain good oral hygiene. If you have ever had reservations about seeing a dentist, your days are over! Call Advance Comfort Dental TODAY. Get ready for a brand new smile and healthier YOU.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommend this dentist as one of the best in Huntsville
I went to get a tooth filled today. This is one of about 4 different procedures I have needed since becoming a patient at Advance Comfort Dental for the past 3 or 4 years. The name says it all because the methods and equipment are state-of-the-art and each procedure is almost pain-free. Dr. DeJarnette gives attention to each minute detail before giving a diagnosis and recommending a solution to the problem. He then performs the necessary action. He and his staff are very caring people who make patients feel at ease, and the atmosphere in the office is both professional and pleasant. They all show great patience with children and adults alike. Look no further than this office practice to have your dental needs met. You will certainly be glad you did.
W
3 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere
They always are very friendly and treat me with quality care.
D
3 months ago
Had a great dental visit. Very friendly staff and oh it feels so good to have clean teeth.
G
4 months ago
Professional, courteous service
The quality of dental services is fantastic. The personnel are friendly and courteuos.