Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very high quality service
Advanced Comfort Dental is excellent. They are very current with all practices and procedures and extremely thorough in conveying everything to their patients and ensuring their care and comfort. I highly recommend Dr. DeJarnette and his staff.
T
3 months ago
Broken Crown Rescue
I have been a patient of Dr. Dejarnette for a few years now, I cannot rave about them enough. He and his staff are very patient oriented and efficient. My experience as usual was as pleasant as it could be. I genuinely appreciate them
L
3 months ago
After going thru 22 mo of chemo this time my local dentist found 2 teeth with decay. Long story short, I had to be off one of the chemo’s for a month which. Gave me trouble getting an appointment. Dr. Waples my cancer Dr. got me an appointment with Zoe. DeJarnette which was a blessing. The chemo had destroyed my teeth under the bridges and capss. He hap to pull 8 teeth and I still have to have 5 Fillings. His entire staff was great and very professional. He gives cancer patient and appointment without much wait time. I look forward to him completing the job. I would recommend him to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Curtis is excellent!
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!!
Dr Curtis DeJaranatte has been our family Dentist for many years!! I am 88 years old, and have been to many Dentist throughout these years, and I can honestly say that Dr DeJaranatte is easily the best Dentist that has ever done work on my teeth!! Thank You Dr DeJaranatte, for taking care of my family’s teeth!!
J
4 months ago
Easy Root Canal
Having a Root Canal from Dr. DJarnette was a breeze. Honestly, no pain (even didn’t feel the numbing needle) and he lets you know what he is doing along the way. No discomfort after the numbness goes away either. Very gentle dentist and his Hygenist is just as caring also.
S
4 months ago
I highly recommend this Dental Office. The hygienist Meghan was very gentle, Dr.Dejarnette was very thorough, the receptionist was very helpful.
D
4 months ago
I came in with a tooth problem. The staff was friendly and very professional. The doctor was calming, patient and very professional. He found out the problem and had it handled. He explained to me what was going on in terms that I could understand. He was very gentle and an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Great work
Pain with teeth cleaning, refreshing fluoride cleaning and a nice packet of supplies to carry to the office and in my vehicle. Very competent personnel and very nice southern manners from everyone. Actually, an enjoyable experience. Definitely would recommend to others.
B
4 months ago
If you're looking for a pleasant visit to a dentist office, go here!
We just had our semi-annual check-up and cleaning and, as usual, our visit was pleasant, informative and painless. Dr. DeJarnette and his staff provide a thorough assessment of any problems or potential problems his patient has and then takes necessary steps to either fix or prevent any issue that is found. From the patient's entering the office until the visit is complete, all the caregivers conduct themselves as professional, friendly folks who consider each of their patients as valued, important people. We highly recommend this entire practice.