Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very good service, professional and friendly
E
5 days ago
I TRULY ENJOY EVERYONE AT ADVANCE COMFORT DENTAL... I REALLY APPRECIATE THE HOSPITALITY AND CONCERNS THEY HAVE FOR ME .... I ALWAYS RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME ... I LOVE YOU ALL THANKS SO VERY MUCH... GOD BLESS YOU ALL😀
R
5 days ago
Great ofice, great people.
I'm very picky when it come to my dentist and I highly recommend Advanced Comfort Dental. This is my go to guy when it comes to my teeth.
A
1 week ago
I find you dental office cheerful and very clean. Your staff is courteous and kind. I would recommend you to all my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Great business all around
Everyone in the office is professional, kind, respectful and efficient.
G
2 weeks ago
Can't imagine going to another dentist!
Wonderful customer service, always kind and caring.
A
3 weeks ago
Always the very best
My husband and I have been going here for a number of years now and couldn't be happier. The atmosphere is pleasant and professional at the same time. If we have questions about anything from a potential dental problem to anything pertaining to an appointment, all are answered thoroughly. Dr. DeJarnette's skill is really first-rate and he is both compassionate and does the most pain-free dental work we have experienced anywhere. We highly recommend this practice.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service and genuine care for patients
I walked in because of a tooth sensitivity. I was seen very quickly even though I did not have an appointment. Dr.DeJarnette addressed my tooth problem quickly and came up with a solution for my problem. I know that they can't always see a patient without an appointment but it was early and his office was not full. His staff alerted him of my concerns and he had them begin to make the proper X-rays so that they would be ready as soon as he could see me.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional environment! Definitely loved my first experience with this office and all of their staff!
S
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my office visit. Everyone was professional and easy to talk to. It is so nice to receive a warm smile from the receptionist! Dr. Curtis. and staff are awesome!!! Thank you all so much for taking good care of my teeth! Sheila Brown