Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional, courteous service
The quality of dental services is fantastic. The personnel are friendly and courteuos.
G
3 weeks ago
I never dread going to the dentist.
They greet you with a smile and know your name. The dental hygienist does not cause me any pain when cleaning my teeth. Top notch care. Dr DeJarnette has assembled a fantastic, caring team.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service!!!
I had the best time at Comfort Advance. Dr. DeJarnatte and his team are awesome! I highly, highly recommend Dr. DeJarnatte and his team. They are very professional and go above and beyond in taking care of your teeth.
C
1 month ago
Yes-High quality service & could not have been better
I’m 87 and have been to a lot Dentist in my life time, but Comfort Advance is #1 Meghan Lauderdale is the best dental assistant that has ever clean and worked on my teeth!! Dr DeJarnatte is the best Dentist that has ever taken care of my teeth!! I would highly recommend Dr DeJarnatte to anyone!!
T
1 month ago
Always professional, best experience a dentist visit can be
Dr Dejarnette and his staff go above and beyond in the patient care department 100% recommended services
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I've gone to this place since I was a kid. They've always taken great care of me!
S
2 months ago
Always awesome
Treat me like I’m Family. Filling today. No problems!
D
3 months ago
Removed 50 year old filling.
I came in to get a cracked filling removed. I was worried I would have to swallow alot of old amalgam, but Dr. Dejarnette had a method that didn't allow one speck to get away. I was very relieved afterwards.
C
3 months ago
Very professional
Everything from routine to special treatments
R
3 months ago
Great couldn’t have been more satisfied with the visit. Very friendly and helpful. Staff and employees very nice. Glad to have had Dr Harvell as my dentist years ago. He was retired. If I hadn’t went there I would have never met the nice people in this office. Very satisfied.