Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Everything went very well. Your office made me feel very at ease and comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Patience with patients.
Dr. Curtis has been explaining veneers to me. Answering all my engineer-grade questions. Patiently. Precisely. Authoritatively. He is open to new information too.
J
1 month ago
Broke a tooth dentist seen me same day checked it out and told me what me need to do
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, great quality of care.
Everything went well with routine cleaning. The hygienist did a great job. So, I would highly recommend my friends to come here. Everyone is friendly and professional. They have always been on time with my scheduled appointments.
S
1 month ago
Great service. Never a long wait. Everyone is so nice and very professional. Would definitely refer to others.
G
1 month ago
Friendly employees, great service!
Hygienist was wonderful! Didn't hurt you at all. Reception is always pleasant, never a long wait. Great service. Been using them for years.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Care - Very Professional and Friendly
The best service I have ever received!! They take great care in what they are doing for you. Rachel is the best teeth cleaner ever. Everyone is so friendly!!
B
1 month ago
Very gentle when cleaning my teeth....awesome as always!!! Love coming to see you guys!
V
1 month ago
Highly recomended