Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professionalism combined with personal caring
My husband and I visited for our semi-annual cleanings and, as usual, were greeted on entering the office and made to feel at ease and as old friends. The doctor and his entire staff emphasize first-quality work and combine that with ensuring their patients are comfortable and pain-free during our visit. We have all questions answered to our satisfaction as well as receiving helpful information on how to practice better dental hygiene. We definitely recommend this practice as being the best we have ever used.
J
2 weeks ago
From Dr DeJarnette to each staff member
From Dr. DeJarnette to every staff member, Caring for the patient is the most important thing they do. They ask if it hurts, what time do you like to have an appointment, Do you understand your bill and is it correct. I have virtually no anxiety when I go to an appointment with them.
S
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Megan is thorough and efficient Dr Dejarnette and his staff are fantastic
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Highly Capable!
Tremendous dental service! Staff very experienced!
A
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience.
I actually like going to the dentist here. The staff are friendly and polite, and they take the time to explain everything. Going to the dentist here is actually a pleasant experience!
N
2 months ago
Excellent professional service by Dr. Dejarnett and his staff. Dr. Dejarnett is very knowledgeable and explained procedure very thoroughly. Very friendly staff!! Highly Recommend!’
A
3 months ago
Excellent care, comfortable office, kind staff
We had a great experience at Advanced Comfort Dental. Dr. DeJarnette provides excellent care to both children and adults. My boys loved the glove balloon- this was a hit at our house all day. My 3 year old son is usually timid and has a gag reflex when visiting the dentist, this was his best visit yet! We highly recommend this practice and will continue to trust Dr. DeJarnette for all of our family's dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Quality service
I went in due to needing a filling on my molar. My tongue was getting cut. I got the best care today. I got a temporary crown put on so I can get my partial made. I am excited, because before long I will be able to eat again with no problems. I'm so excited! Thank you Dr D.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and great service. Complimentary fluoride is awesome.
L
3 months ago
Great Teeth Cleaning
Great teeth cleaning experience.