Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Removed 50 year old filling.
I came in to get a cracked filling removed. I was worried I would have to swallow alot of old amalgam, but Dr. Dejarnette had a method that didn't allow one speck to get away. I was very relieved afterwards.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Everything from routine to special treatments
R
1 month ago
Great couldn’t have been more satisfied with the visit. Very friendly and helpful. Staff and employees very nice. Glad to have had Dr Harvell as my dentist years ago. He was retired. If I hadn’t went there I would have never met the nice people in this office. Very satisfied.
R
3 months ago
Great people who made me feel comfortable in the clinic.I would recommend Advanced Comfort Dental to all my friends.
P
3 months ago
The visit was great - it always is.
P
3 months ago
The visit was great - it always is.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic
You won’t find another dentist like Dr Dejarnette he shows the same compassion and care to all of his patients
L
4 months ago
Great experience! Very professional.
A
4 months ago
Professionalism combined with personal caring
My husband and I visited for our semi-annual cleanings and, as usual, were greeted on entering the office and made to feel at ease and as old friends. The doctor and his entire staff emphasize first-quality work and combine that with ensuring their patients are comfortable and pain-free during our visit. We have all questions answered to our satisfaction as well as receiving helpful information on how to practice better dental hygiene. We definitely recommend this practice as being the best we have ever used.
J
4 months ago
From Dr DeJarnette to each staff member
From Dr. DeJarnette to every staff member, Caring for the patient is the most important thing they do. They ask if it hurts, what time do you like to have an appointment, Do you understand your bill and is it correct. I have virtually no anxiety when I go to an appointment with them.