Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly. ..they always take time to listen to any co cerns you may have...very professional and carring!
I had broken a tooth and they got me right in....I have been going to Dr. DeJaarnette. since he started his practice here in Huntsville. I absolutely love him and his staff! ❤
E
1 month ago
Dr. Curtis and his staff are AWESOME. These people really care about you, your teeth and general health. All in order to maintain good oral hygiene. If you have ever had reservations about seeing a dentist, your days are over! Call Advance Comfort Dental TODAY. Get ready for a brand new smile and healthier YOU.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend this dentist as one of the best in Huntsville
I went to get a tooth filled today. This is one of about 4 different procedures I have needed since becoming a patient at Advance Comfort Dental for the past 3 or 4 years. The name says it all because the methods and equipment are state-of-the-art and each procedure is almost pain-free. Dr. DeJarnette gives attention to each minute detail before giving a diagnosis and recommending a solution to the problem. He then performs the necessary action. He and his staff are very caring people who make patients feel at ease, and the atmosphere in the office is both professional and pleasant. They all show great patience with children and adults alike. Look no further than this office practice to have your dental needs met. You will certainly be glad you did.
W
1 month ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere
They always are very friendly and treat me with quality care.
D
1 month ago
Had a great dental visit. Very friendly staff and oh it feels so good to have clean teeth.
G
2 months ago
Professional, courteous service
The quality of dental services is fantastic. The personnel are friendly and courteuos.
G
3 months ago
I never dread going to the dentist.
They greet you with a smile and know your name. The dental hygienist does not cause me any pain when cleaning my teeth. Top notch care. Dr DeJarnette has assembled a fantastic, caring team.
S
3 months ago
Awesome Service!!!
I had the best time at Comfort Advance. Dr. DeJarnatte and his team are awesome! I highly, highly recommend Dr. DeJarnatte and his team. They are very professional and go above and beyond in taking care of your teeth.
C
3 months ago
Yes-High quality service & could not have been better
I’m 87 and have been to a lot Dentist in my life time, but Comfort Advance is #1 Meghan Lauderdale is the best dental assistant that has ever clean and worked on my teeth!! Dr DeJarnatte is the best Dentist that has ever taken care of my teeth!! I would highly recommend Dr DeJarnatte to anyone!!
T
3 months ago
Always professional, best experience a dentist visit can be
Dr Dejarnette and his staff go above and beyond in the patient care department 100% recommended services