Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Pleasant and attentive staff
P
1 week ago
Very pleased with everyone at Advanced Comfort Dental. I've had to reschedule my appointments sometimes because of unexpected medical or transportation problems and the receptionist is always so nice about it and she files my insurance claims for me and that is such a help. My last visit Wednesday 11 April 2018 was excellent. The hygienist was very pleasant and professional and of course Dr. DeJarnatte was his usual smiling and polite person who makes his patients feel at ease and confident that he cares about them. The office environment is also very good - so clean, open, and bright.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, informative
Makes going to the dentist as good of an experience as possible. Staff is very kind and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Happy with my Dentist
We have been patients for a long time and have always been pleased with the whole staff. No complaints.
J
3 weeks ago
Smile Upgraded
My smile used to be lacking in the symmetry and brightness departments. My teeth were too yellowed and too sensitive to be bleached effectively. One front tooth, a crown, was, after 40 years, much lighter than the rest. Some teeth were twisting a little sideways. Dr. DeJarnatte spent a lot of time with me, in person and by email, discussing my options and answering my questions. We finally settled on a combination of veneers and crowns - 8 total. The actual work was about as uncomfortable and tedious as I had expected - but not painful. The lab that fabricated the crowns and veneers made several mistakes - which Dr. DeJarnatte caught and had corrected. This was a major project. Dr. DeJarnatte's energy, solicitousness and pursuit of perfection never flagged. The results are outstanding. Full 'movie star' symmetry and a tastefully brighter shade than the lower teeth. Dr. DeJarnatte is a great dentist. His staff is friendly, capable and caring. Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
Same Day Appointment for Broken Tooth
Friendly, fast service for what I thought was a broken tooth. They got me in that day and fixed within an hour's time of my arrival. Turns out that a dental onlay had come unglued instead of a broken tooth. I have been going here for over 25 years...started with Dr. Harvell and continued with Dr. DeJarnatte, the whole staff is always friendly and professional. Very short wait times.
L
4 weeks ago
Great office staff! Very informative and quality exam😊
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality dental care
Dr. Harvell left some big shoes to fill, but Dr. DeJarnatte has carried on his reputation for excellence. I just had two fillings and both were pain free--including the injections. The quality of his work is second to none.
T
4 weeks ago
The same BEST dentist office for over 25 years
I'm retired and moving to Florida and I will TRULY miss having such great and honest dentists. These people are fabulous. First Dr. Harvell gave great service, then his replacement, Dr, DeJarnatte is every bit as good, and is carrying on the same excellent service. Truly blessed to have such great dentistry...I can't recommend Advanced Comfort Dental enough.
H
1 month ago
Very good service from the start to the end
Today I visited the dentist Curtis DeJarnatte's office. The receptionist was extremely friendly and also the receptionist was very nice. Doctor DeJarnatte has obviously tried to meet all my wishes and to offer me the best possible service. So I highly recommend Doctor DeJarnatte.