Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great people who made me feel comfortable in the clinic.I would recommend Advanced Comfort Dental to all my friends.
P
4 weeks ago
The visit was great - it always is.
P
4 weeks ago
The visit was great - it always is.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic
You won’t find another dentist like Dr Dejarnette he shows the same compassion and care to all of his patients
L
2 months ago
Great experience! Very professional.
A
2 months ago
Professionalism combined with personal caring
My husband and I visited for our semi-annual cleanings and, as usual, were greeted on entering the office and made to feel at ease and as old friends. The doctor and his entire staff emphasize first-quality work and combine that with ensuring their patients are comfortable and pain-free during our visit. We have all questions answered to our satisfaction as well as receiving helpful information on how to practice better dental hygiene. We definitely recommend this practice as being the best we have ever used.
J
3 months ago
From Dr DeJarnette to each staff member
From Dr. DeJarnette to every staff member, Caring for the patient is the most important thing they do. They ask if it hurts, what time do you like to have an appointment, Do you understand your bill and is it correct. I have virtually no anxiety when I go to an appointment with them.
S
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Megan is thorough and efficient Dr Dejarnette and his staff are fantastic
B
3 months ago
Friendly, Highly Capable!
Tremendous dental service! Staff very experienced!
A
4 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience.
I actually like going to the dentist here. The staff are friendly and polite, and they take the time to explain everything. Going to the dentist here is actually a pleasant experience!