Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent professional service by Dr. Dejarnett and his staff. Dr. Dejarnett is very knowledgeable and explained procedure very thoroughly. Very friendly staff!! Highly Recommend!’
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, comfortable office, kind staff
We had a great experience at Advanced Comfort Dental. Dr. DeJarnette provides excellent care to both children and adults. My boys loved the glove balloon- this was a hit at our house all day. My 3 year old son is usually timid and has a gag reflex when visiting the dentist, this was his best visit yet! We highly recommend this practice and will continue to trust Dr. DeJarnette for all of our family's dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service
I went in due to needing a filling on my molar. My tongue was getting cut. I got the best care today. I got a temporary crown put on so I can get my partial made. I am excited, because before long I will be able to eat again with no problems. I'm so excited! Thank you Dr D.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and great service. Complimentary fluoride is awesome.
L
1 month ago
Great Teeth Cleaning
Great teeth cleaning experience.
R
1 month ago
Highly qualfied/experience personnel
All went well and was performed in a timely manner
A
2 months ago
Worked around my hectic life
Thank you so much for working around my hectic schedule and acocomadting me last minute. I really really cannot tell you how much I appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Dr. DEJARNATTE and his staff always go the extra mile to provide a quality and painless experience!!
L
2 months ago
Very pleased
Happy with all aspects of my visit!
C
2 months ago
Finally found MY dentist in HSV
After having moved to HSV four years ago and bouncing from dentist to dentist, I have finally found a dentist I like, respect and trust. I made an appointment for my annual check up. Dr. Dejarnatte was very thorough, comforting and fun to talk to. I have TMJ, so I was delighted to know that he had much experience and training. Office staff and dental hygienist are great. Everyone is kind, professional, funny and makes one feel heard and very comfortable. Our entire family is switching to Dr. DeJarnatte!