Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
Right on time. Professional, friendly, and willing to take time with patients to explain options.
C
6 days ago
Fast, friendly, and thorough care.
Every visit to Advance Comfort Dental has been excellent! Good cleanings and the other procedures have been done well when I have needed those.
K
1 week ago
Love Dr. J and all of his staff. They are totally amazing. Everyone is so very friendly. Thanks so much to all of them for taking such great care of my husband and I !!!
J
2 weeks ago
As always, I left the dentist office satisfied!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
V
2 weeks ago
As always the entire staff is so courteous and pleasant. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasure.
V
2 weeks ago
As always the entire staff is so courteous and pleasant. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasure.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and professional care. Thanks for a friendly smile, a warm greeting, and excellent care.
S
2 weeks ago
I love the staff at Advanced Comfort Dental! My visits always go smoothly, without a lot of wait time. They go above and beyond to accommodate your needs, and to make you feel comfortable. Dr DeJarnette is so nice, and professional!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere, Professional
I've been going to this dentist office my whole life. Dr. Dejarnette took over a few years ago, and I have been very pleased with his skills as a dentist, as well as his friendliness and professionalism. He is competent and listens when you have questions. Everyone else in his office is helpful, upbeat and I never have to wait long when I've scheduled an appointment.