Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Very professional and caring for my wellbeing.
Rachel did an excellent job on my cleaning. She made me feel at ease. Dr. Curtis is always so professional and caring. Thank you.
J
5 days ago
Good service
pleased with appointment
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, caring and professional! Great experience as usual!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Lauren is super great. For my first visit she went above and beyond. Always a smile. Got medication ordered I forgot to take before my visit. Dr DJ ordered enough for the next 2 visits and refills so I will be ready for several more visits. Julie was very sweet and helpful also. I'm on a walker and she assisted me to the waiting room while my daughter had her vist. After conversation with Dr DJ we realized I know some of his family. Small world!!! What a great team at Advanced Comfort Dental!!! One other lady we didn't get to actually meet but say hello to her and she seemed very nice also. Hope to get to know her better too. Kudos to all.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, High Tech Quality
Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional. Couldn't believe we know some of Dr DJs family. How coincidental!!!
M
2 weeks ago
high quality service
lovely staff always smiling takes great care of my needs
B
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Advanced Comfort Dental provides quality and caring services on routine preventive and corrective procedures.
G
3 weeks ago
Great professional, friendly office
Every visit is great. They always have great care and helpful dental advice.
S
3 weeks ago
Biannual checkup
Great friendly staff and give proper attention to my dental health!
B
3 weeks ago
Love everything about this place
This is the most caring dentist and staff I have ever had experience with. I am so glad I found them. Even a root canal I can't say anything bad about ;)