Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Dr. DEJARNATTE and his staff always go the extra mile to provide a quality and painless experience!!
L
1 week ago
Very pleased
Happy with all aspects of my visit!
C
3 weeks ago
Finally found MY dentist in HSV
After having moved to HSV four years ago and bouncing from dentist to dentist, I have finally found a dentist I like, respect and trust. I made an appointment for my annual check up. Dr. Dejarnatte was very thorough, comforting and fun to talk to. I have TMJ, so I was delighted to know that he had much experience and training. Office staff and dental hygienist are great. Everyone is kind, professional, funny and makes one feel heard and very comfortable. Our entire family is switching to Dr. DeJarnatte!
M
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and helpful
I’ve never had a bad experience. Always courteous and caring. Dr D has a very comforting manner and I completely trust him to take care of all my dental needs! Lauren is fantastic and has a smile for everyone!
R
1 month ago
1st vivit
Completely pleasant and relaxed, informative visit. Good advice, flexible options.
D
1 month ago
Great Job Dr. DeJarnatte and staff.
An accident left me with a broken partial, so I called Advanced Comfort Dental to see if they could help. Dr. D's staff worked me in the next morning, prepared and sent the partial out for repair, and had it back for adjustment by 4:00 that afternoon. Now, that is great customer service! Much Thanks to Dr. DeJarnatte and the staff for getting me back up to speed so quickly. Much appreciated!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. DeJarnatte and his staff are the best. Quality care in a relaxing environment.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional, informative visit
Very comfortable visit today...... thank you for your patience and understand and encouragement in explaining all aspects of my dental health, listening to my questions and concerns & just an overall awesome experience!!!! Best dental experience I've ever had!
G
2 months ago
friendly, professional, and trustworthy
Everyone on the staff is so friendly and customer-oriented. The dentist explains what he recommends and why he recommends it.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Great atmosphere, & Great services!
I am not one that likes to go to the dentist kinda person.. but they make you feel good about coming and help you make it through whatever problem you may have, whether it be claustrophobic when it comes to root canals or just need a quick break in between the procedures. The hygienist did a great job with my cleaning appt recently!! Dr. D & staff are awesome!