Advanced Comfort Dental

Dentist

2303 Starmount Circle

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Knowledgeable, professional and efficient
This visit was for a broken crown. They did a great job on prepping the tooth; making and fitting the temp; and getting me on my way!
L
5 days ago
Awesome dentist
First visit was today. All I can say is awesome. Best dentist visit I've ever had. Dr DeJarnatte actually did my cleaning. He does the first cleaning as a way to meet the new patients and get to know a little about them. Very nice guy. Staff was extremely friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental check-up
The Dental Hygienist did a great job x-raying, cleaning, polishing, and flouriding my teeth, and Dr. DeJarnette did an excellent job checking me for any dental problems. Everyone was friendly, and courteous.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office we have used in years
Husband and wife had appointments an hour apart to have teeth cleaned and x-rayed. This office is well organized, professional yet informal with a friendly, caring atmosphere. We have had cleanings, fillings and denture work done over an extended period of time. The quality of the work is the best and we are encouraged to return if adjustments to a procedure or any other needs present themselves. We highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. DeJarnatte is the best dentist that I have been to in Huntsville. He understood the problem I was having and then found and fixed the real issue. He was very through in investigation as well as in fixing it. He also has excellent, warm an welcoming staff at the office. I would highly recommend Dr. DeJarnatte to anyone who is looking for a dentist who is not aggressive (in doing unnecessary procedures) and really interested in fixing patient's problem.
J
1 month ago
Very Thorough
Great job by hygienist and Dr. Curtis. They served my whole family this morning, and we all left with smiles.
L
2 months ago
Dr. D is the best!
Got my first ever fillings by Dr. DeJarnette. He numbed me so I couldn't feel a thing! He was professional, kind and gentle. My fillings took a while but I never felt like he was rushing the process. I would recommend this office staff to anyone. I always feel welcome and am greeted by name upon entry into the waiting room and dentist chair.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I really enjoyed my visit. Dr. Curtis and his staff/team were awesome! I do plan to recommend his office to my friends, co-workers, and church members.
G
2 months ago
Everything went very well. Your office made me feel very at ease and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Patience with patients.
Dr. Curtis has been explaining veneers to me. Answering all my engineer-grade questions. Patiently. Precisely. Authoritatively. He is open to new information too.