Advanced & Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Dr.

Whitehall, PA 18052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitehalldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Always a pleasant experience❣️
I have been visiting this office for a few years and have received the best dental cleanings and services❣️ They always advise me on products but never pressure me❣️ I feel like they work with you on the best plan of action to suite your budget❣️ I highly recommend my girl Fariba as your dental hygienist, although I’m sure everyone there is good but I have only visited with Fariba lol❣️
C
1 day ago
Friendly, professional service
I had a tooth pulled and one filled. Been awhile since I’d been to a dentist. Was very comfortable with the dentist and the staff. The dental assistant was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this practice. I plan to go back for my cleaning and any other work I may need.
C
1 week ago
7-27-20 it was my first time and I would highly recommend to everyone , everyone is very nice and professional i would definitely come back
D
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in whitehall
They are friendly professional and informative. From reception to management to hygienists to assistants and dentists not a rotten apple in the bunch. Makes dental appointments enjoyable and even sends u home with goodie bag. Easy parking and best dentist ever. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
My sister recommended Advanced & Comfort Dentistry. I was very impressed with how fast I was able to get an appointment. Loved how they made my visit safe due to the Covid virus. They immediately took my information as soon as I entered. I was taken back to see Dr. Mohan after my information and x-rays were done. Dr.Mohan explained everything to me and asked me if I had any questions as to my upcoming visit. All staff were polite, professional and helpful. Very impressed and look forward to my next.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable with the staff. I was nervous going to the dentist in these times, but it was very clean and safe.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and professional.
I was nervous going in because it had been awhile since I had a checkup but everyone was very nice and professional. I qould recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Had a different dental hygienist this morning. Very nice and friendly. The office staff is as well. I don’t like what they do but it’s necessary. I do like them. That’s why I keep going back!! Never had a bad experience! I was given gloves, mouthwash and my temp was taken to be on the safe side for everyone during this covid-19 situation.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, and friendly service.
I was just at Advanced Comfort Dentistry for a routine maintenance with Fariba. She is an excellent Hygienist, professional, friendly, and positive attitude, always helpful in any questions I have regarding preventative concerns I have. Very accommodating in scheduling appointments, always a pleasure. Also, very professional and friendly staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Safe
Everything was done as best as it could be. Very clean, efficient, friendly.