Advanced & Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

3655 Municipal Dr.

Whitehall, PA 18052

Open Today By Appointment

whitehalldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always courteous, professional and quality care.
G
1 week ago
Quality, Professional Service with a smile!
The staff at Advanced & Comfort Dentistry that I encountered during my visit, was exceptionally friendly and professional. They put you at ease. Dr. Mohan is fantastic and re-cemented my crown. His personality and work ethic is A+. I was very happy with the care I was given.
R
2 months ago
Dirty office
I will never go to this office again.
S
2 months ago
I have been coming there for years. I told the staff when I made the appointment I had a cavity I needed filled since they were cancelling appointments. I have been trying to get in for couple weeks( very rude receptionist upon the first call made). I know its a cavity since they were watching it from my x ray couple months ago. They looked at it, took another xray and then said it is a cavity but had to wait until april 1st when office opens again to get it filled. Why would I come in to be told info I already know and then have to schedule 3 weeks out to get help for a tooth that is causing me discomfort and pain. Everyone knew why I needed the appointment. I was told by the assistant that they were still seeing people throughout this anyways for emergencies. I cant wait three weeks. Might try another dentist. Very upset to be treated this way.
S
2 months ago
I have been coming there for years. I told the staff when I made the appointment I had a cavity I needed filled since they were cancelling appointments. I have been trying to get in for couple weeks( very rude receptionist upon the first call made). I know its a cavity since they were watching it from my x ray couple months ago. They looked at it, took another xray and then said it is a cavity but had to wait until april 1st when office opens again to get it filled. Why would I come in to be told info I already know and then have to schedule 3 weeks out to get help for a tooth that is causing me discomfort and pain. Everyone knew why I needed the appointment. I was told by the assistant that they were still seeing people throughout this anyways for emergencies. I cant wait three weeks. Might try another dentist. Very upset to be treated this way.
D
2 months ago
This dentist is very clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly.
R
3 months ago
Great service
The staff is very nice and they got me in for an emergency root canal quick. They are great at explaining everything and what they are going to do. I felt extremely comfortable on both my visits so far as I am a new client
J
3 months ago
The Best Cleaning I ever have. Thank You !
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a tooth emergency & they got me in the same day! From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile! I have major anxiety going to the dentist but Brenda the hygienist made me feel calmer, was very thorough in explaining what she was doing. Dr. Krishna was my doctor & he too made me feel at ease, thorough and explained everything to me. I will be back for more treatment but I can honestly say I felt so much more relaxed after I left! Thank You So Much for helping me today & I will be back & refer others to this practice!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
Great staffing and great work . Awesome place.