Advanced Cosmetic and Laser Dentistry

Dentist

4 Marvin Street

Dover, NJ 07801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent!!!!
C
1 month ago
Caring & Professional
They take the time to explain procedures to children and make them comfortable with equipment. I liked that.
C
2 months ago
Fast & friendly
They have an amazing staff who are very friendly. Receptionists are kind and helpful. We were seen within 15 minutes of arriving and out within the hour. Love this place. Definitely not taking my kids anywhere else.
E
3 months ago
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Dr. Narvaez provided excellent service and direction for my next follow up...he is always very helpful!
B
4 months ago
Good business
Friendly staff and doctor. No pain experienced. Very satisfied.
H
5 months ago
Kind and helpful
I really enjoyed going there the environment is very clean and friendly. The doctor and the assistants are very patient and helpful with you.
S
5 months ago
Excellent in every way
I have been coming to Dr. Lee's office for my dental needs and those of my family for more than 15 years now. They are all wonderful people, and of course their work is great. Ever since my first visit I have never thought about going anywhere else. And, by the way, I never usually do surveys.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
The office staff were very efficient and knowledgeable. The lady who took my x-rays was very patient, she is a credit to her profession. I am nervous around density, I told her she was painless while she cleaned my teeth and gums, it felt like a butterfly. The dentist used high technology to show me both in black and white as well as color video camera the problems that I was experiencing inside my gums/teeth. I would definitely recommend this office to any of my friends. The background music was also a big hit!
M
9 months ago
You guys are awesome
S
9 months ago
DR LEE AND HIS STAFF WERE SO KIND AND MADE OUR TRANSITION SO EASY COMING TO A NEW DOCTOR. DR. LEE MADE MY DAUGHTER FEEL SAFE THANK YOU AGAIN