Advanced Cosmetic and Laser Dentistry

Dentist

4 Marvin Street

Dover, NJ 07801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Dr. Narvaez provided excellent service and direction for my next follow up...he is always very helpful!
B
2 months ago
Good business
Friendly staff and doctor. No pain experienced. Very satisfied.
H
3 months ago
Kind and helpful
I really enjoyed going there the environment is very clean and friendly. The doctor and the assistants are very patient and helpful with you.
S
4 months ago
Excellent in every way
I have been coming to Dr. Lee's office for my dental needs and those of my family for more than 15 years now. They are all wonderful people, and of course their work is great. Ever since my first visit I have never thought about going anywhere else. And, by the way, I never usually do surveys.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
The office staff were very efficient and knowledgeable. The lady who took my x-rays was very patient, she is a credit to her profession. I am nervous around density, I told her she was painless while she cleaned my teeth and gums, it felt like a butterfly. The dentist used high technology to show me both in black and white as well as color video camera the problems that I was experiencing inside my gums/teeth. I would definitely recommend this office to any of my friends. The background music was also a big hit!
M
7 months ago
You guys are awesome
S
7 months ago
DR LEE AND HIS STAFF WERE SO KIND AND MADE OUR TRANSITION SO EASY COMING TO A NEW DOCTOR. DR. LEE MADE MY DAUGHTER FEEL SAFE THANK YOU AGAIN
M
8 months ago
Dr. Lee and staff are extremely knowledgeable and sincere in their desire to help patients. I was utterly impressed with the care I received and will be receiving so much do that I asked to transfer all my records to their office asap!!! Michele
M
8 months ago
I couldn't be more happy
This office is very professional, atmosphere is positive from the moment of the entry, the girl on the front desk was not only very friendly and extremely helpful she also smiled the whole time, even she was very busy. I am very happy I found this office!!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!
S
8 months ago
It was amazing my daughter was happy and rosa was awesome