Advanced Cosmetic and Laser Dentistry

Dentist

4 Marvin Street

Dover, NJ 07801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Excellent. Timely.
P
9 months ago
Amazing Dr.
My son and I Have a very excellent experience with the doctors and the nurses and the receptionist they are very professional considerate overall great people we are very pleased to know these people and have them work on us. We highly recommend this doctors office mainly because we were always satisfied when we left that office and we want to thank everyone works there 🙏
M
9 months ago
This is the best Dental office I've ever experienced. State of the art, friendly staff but most importantly Dr, Lee is OUTSTANDING! I give this group 10+! Michele
K
9 months ago
Great service
All the stuff are really friendly, great place, clean and I like how take care of me and my daughter
G
10 months ago
Profesional
Todos en la oficina son personas profesionales y muy amables. Brindan un servicio excelente, aclaran todas tus dudas. Los recomiendo
K
12 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent!!!!
C
1 year ago
Caring & Professional
They take the time to explain procedures to children and make them comfortable with equipment. I liked that.
C
1 year ago
Fast & friendly
They have an amazing staff who are very friendly. Receptionists are kind and helpful. We were seen within 15 minutes of arriving and out within the hour. Love this place. Definitely not taking my kids anywhere else.
E
1 year ago
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Dr. Narvaez provided excellent service and direction for my next follow up...he is always very helpful!
B
1 year ago
Good business
Friendly staff and doctor. No pain experienced. Very satisfied.