Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Always worth the time with Shannon and Dr. McKay. I receive the best cleaning ever each time from Shannon and Dr. McKay spends time to make sure that I am valued patient. Each time he also reviews my current status to ensure that everything is the way it should be.
K
2 months ago
Five Stars!
Moved here 5 years ago and struggled to find a dental office I love. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by friendly, professional staff that makes you feel at home. The patient coordinators make the process easy and are very detailed so you have everything you need. Love the hygienist, she’s the best! Talked to the Dr about what I could do to improve my smile and received great feedback- not pushy at all. Looking forward to coming back!
M
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Love the Dental Hygienist. Always friendly and thorough.
T
2 months ago
The Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry team
In recent months, I had many dental issues and needed to seek a second opinion for resolving those issues. Among those with whom I had visited, Dr. Brian McKay’s recommendation ended up to be the most appropriate one. Based on his many helpful answers to my questions, I have confidence in Dr. McKay for providing me with optimal dental health and so I have become a new patient of Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry. Also, the staff there displays a high level of professionalism throughout.
M
3 months ago
i have been a patient for decades and count on Brian to have an attractive and attentive staff that takes care of the detail. If you can afford the best, you wont be disappointed.
M
4 months ago
Full confidence
Dr. McKay and his staff are so professional and also fully inform you on procedure. You can have 100% confidence that they base the suggested procedure based on your needs not the $$.
T
5 months ago
Excellent as always
Dr. McKay and staff have cared for my dental health since 2009. I always experience friendly, professional treatment. My fear of dentistry has diminished over the years due to their awareness and consideration of this fear. Great group of people who really know their craft.
G
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and competent.
I've been a patient about twenty years and will continue to be.
K
5 months ago
Renewed Hope!
Right from my very first email inquiry to Dr McKay and his team, I knew I had made the right decision to begin the work I needed to do that was long overdue. Every one of my questions and concerns, were met with compassion and understanding. I am so thankful for Dr McKay & this team and I would give more stars if I could!
A
6 months ago
First class in every way!
Thank you Dr. McKay!