Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I will never regret choosing ACLD for my complete and permanent restoration for my All On Four/Permanent Dentures procedure. My comfort level was such that I didn't even bother talking to another organization or to get another recommendation/cost. I originally went in thinking I wanted 3 or 4 implants. Dr.McKay said he could do that...then do another next year and 2 more after that. He said he'd just be "chasing teeth" which is exactly what we would have done...so I decided to have them all replaced. Maybe I could have gone somewhere else and saved a few dollars but that would have been a mistake. I was ecstatic with walking out on the first day with my temporaries as the upgrade to what I had was monumental. It was the follow up visits and the substantial amount of time Dr. McKay invested in making sure sure my new smile was 100% perfect (instead of 95% perfect), even with the challenges my teeth and bone loss presented, was astounding. The extra effort and his highly precision work didn't go unnoticed. Going to ACLD was one of the best decisions I ever made and will never regret it. My new look (and functionality) of my new teeth has changed my life. Talk to other discount dentists if you must, then go to Dr. McKay. Cheers to the entire staff in the office as well. They made everything easy and it is one of the friendliest staffs I have ever worked with.
H
3 months ago
great cleaning
She is always thorough, kind and considerate.
T
4 months ago
Great team
Everyone at ACLD treats me like a VIP and not run-of-the-mill customer, and that's why I keep coming back. That, and the fact that my smile and oral health have significantly improved, is an added bonus!
W
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional
Quality service very professionally delivered
M
5 months ago
Had an emergency issue, called and got right in. Superbly friendly and professional staff and Dr McKay fixed what turned out to not being a big problem. Lucky.
M
6 months ago
Dr. McKay and his staff provide the very best in dental services and are incredibly professional And caring
ACLD is the very best!
C
6 months ago
Top Notch
Always worth the time with Shannon and Dr. McKay. I receive the best cleaning ever each time from Shannon and Dr. McKay spends time to make sure that I am valued patient. Each time he also reviews my current status to ensure that everything is the way it should be.
K
7 months ago
Five Stars!
Moved here 5 years ago and struggled to find a dental office I love. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by friendly, professional staff that makes you feel at home. The patient coordinators make the process easy and are very detailed so you have everything you need. Love the hygienist, she’s the best! Talked to the Dr about what I could do to improve my smile and received great feedback- not pushy at all. Looking forward to coming back!
M
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Love the Dental Hygienist. Always friendly and thorough.
T
8 months ago
The Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry team
In recent months, I had many dental issues and needed to seek a second opinion for resolving those issues. Among those with whom I had visited, Dr. Brian McKay’s recommendation ended up to be the most appropriate one. Based on his many helpful answers to my questions, I have confidence in Dr. McKay for providing me with optimal dental health and so I have become a new patient of Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry. Also, the staff there displays a high level of professionalism throughout.