Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
New hygienist?
Shannon did a great job but I had to ask her name. She didn't seem to know the "routine" very well yet but I imagine that will come with time.
T
2 months ago
Healthy teeth anf gums
Dr. McKay and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and take the time to care about my health. I trust them to do a great job. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Great Doc and great staff. Eficent and friendly. Would highly reccomend.
W
4 months ago
Great.
J
5 months ago
!!
This is the second review I have written. The first review was after Dr McKay and Dr. Kang completed their very thorough and competent transformation of my extensive dental treatment.. Now, over 7 years later, my teeth are still very strong, perfectly aligned, and oh so white! If you are debating treatment, be assured Dr. McKay is really the best !!
K
9 months ago
Enjoyed meeting Shannon
I met Shannon today, the new dental hygienist, and she not only did a stellar job, but she also took the time to discuss diet and its influences on mouth pH. She was very pleasant and conversational! Thanks for the excellent and pleasant dental visit.
K
9 months ago
Patient for Life
Dr. McKay and the crew are fantastic! Highly progressive practice with professional, caring, and skilled providers. I have been coming here for years and will continue to give them my business.
G
9 months ago
Has been the best for years!
Its the total person care that has meant so much to me. Dr McKay has faithfully cared fro me fro many years. His team is excellent. Truly on the leading Edge.
C
9 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit my dentist
I have been going to Dr. McKay for almost 20 years. Would not think of going anywhere else. A top notch dentist with an excellent staff. All great people and superb customer service. Latest technology and up-to-date training. Complete dentistry from A to Z.
C
1 year ago
The Best!
I had a rare dental case where a baby tooth didn't get pushed all the way out by the adult tooth above so it always looked like I was missing a tooth. Dr. McKay and his team are amazing. After four hours of dental surgery he completely transformed my smile. He did an outstanding job zero problems at all! Everyone in the office is so friendly and welcoming. I have never smiled so much. Thanks Dr. McKay!