Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff. Dr. McKay always is reassuring and positive.
N
2 months ago
Awesome service.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly team of people
I enjoy my visits. each time I get greeted by the door! All personal are very professional and efficient
C
2 months ago
Caring with Humor!
I value the best practices and the whole staff's personal version of professionalism... there is always a bit of a laugh...
P
5 months ago
Great service and care, and very personal.
I've had a pretty extensive amount of work done over the last year or so from a bone graft, implant, root canal and crown, and fillings replaced. The experiences have always been great (as good as they can be for having a bone graft) Additionally any previous anxieties that I had with previous dentists are a thing of the past since I've been seeing Dr McKay and his staff.
G
5 months ago
Excellent in all aspects
Been coming here for 25 plus years. I appreciate the excellence. Most recently had an implant. My first and it went well.
B
7 months ago
Simply the best!!! My family and I totally trust Brian and his staff. They are terrific!
T
7 months ago
i cant imagine a better dental staff and sevice.
C
9 months ago
Excellent
As always, my appointments are on time, professional and personable. Makes for a pleasant experience!
G
9 months ago
I love the reminders
Dr. McKay's team is top notch. I get reminders for appointments. They know what they are doing and explain why they are doing it.