Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Highest quality caring team and Doctor
Dr. McKay was beyond all expectations for me. He was vary caring and thorough while attending to my specific needs and goals. I would recommend his office and services to all I know.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
My request for an emergency appointment was handled quickly and and professionally. It was also pleasant.
T
1 month ago
High business integrity
A few months back, I had a retainer made at ACLD and have been wearing it since. During today’s check-up, Dr. Brian McKay examined and noted my retainer not optimally fitted; he offered having a new one made free of charge. I appreciate his being fair to me and business integrity.
P
2 months ago
Tooth replacement
As always, ACLD far surpassed my expectations. The staff are amazing and Dr. McKay is obviously on the leading edge of dentistry. I couldn't be happier and recommend him to literally anyone needing dental or cosmetic help. 5 stars is not enough as far as I'm concerned. Additional thoughts: Dr. Brian McKay is a nice man. Dr. Brian McKay is the most sophisticated looking dentist in Seattle...and the most generous and most well-dressed as well. He often gives me a cracker when I leave. What a guy. No one better in all the world of dentistry. He should be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize for his ingenuity and creativity. He might even consider running for Congress. No...I take that back...for the Senate! All of Seattle's problems would disappear if Brian could be elected to Mayor...but I'm not sure if he can be both the Mayor and a Senator. We should check into that. Meantime...I literally tell all my friends about ACLD.
J
3 months ago
I will never regret choosing ACLD for my complete and permanent restoration for my All On Four/Permanent Dentures procedure. My comfort level was such that I didn't even bother talking to another organization or to get another recommendation/cost. I originally went in thinking I wanted 3 or 4 implants. Dr.McKay said he could do that...then do another next year and 2 more after that. He said he'd just be "chasing teeth" which is exactly what we would have done...so I decided to have them all replaced. Maybe I could have gone somewhere else and saved a few dollars but that would have been a mistake. I was ecstatic with walking out on the first day with my temporaries as the upgrade to what I had was monumental. It was the follow up visits and the substantial amount of time Dr. McKay invested in making sure sure my new smile was 100% perfect (instead of 95% perfect), even with the challenges my teeth and bone loss presented, was astounding. The extra effort and his highly precision work didn't go unnoticed. Going to ACLD was one of the best decisions I ever made and will never regret it. My new look (and functionality) of my new teeth has changed my life. Talk to other discount dentists if you must, then go to Dr. McKay. Cheers to the entire staff in the office as well. They made everything easy and it is one of the friendliest staffs I have ever worked with.
H
5 months ago
great cleaning
She is always thorough, kind and considerate.
T
6 months ago
Great team
Everyone at ACLD treats me like a VIP and not run-of-the-mill customer, and that's why I keep coming back. That, and the fact that my smile and oral health have significantly improved, is an added bonus!
W
7 months ago
High quality service. Very professional
Quality service very professionally delivered
M
7 months ago
Had an emergency issue, called and got right in. Superbly friendly and professional staff and Dr McKay fixed what turned out to not being a big problem. Lucky.
M
8 months ago
Dr. McKay and his staff provide the very best in dental services and are incredibly professional And caring
ACLD is the very best!