Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
As always, my appointments are on time, professional and personable. Makes for a pleasant experience!
G
1 month ago
I love the reminders
Dr. McKay's team is top notch. I get reminders for appointments. They know what they are doing and explain why they are doing it.
K
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I wouldn't have anyone else other than Dr McKay repair one of my front teeth! He is a master. The staff is professional, friendly and concerned that your experience is positive!
J
4 months ago
A great experience!
I believe Shannon was the name of the new hygienist. (Wish she had a name tag). this is my second time to see her and she was wonderful! You picked a good one here, Dr. McKay.
D
5 months ago
Difficult News
My appointment did not work out the way I had planned. My implant did not take and it really is no ones fault. The staff and Dr. McKay were vere good about letting me know all my options and are calling me to discuss further what I want to do. I really appreciate the straight forwardness when having to deliver undesirable news, and I also appreciate the fact that the staff all care about me as a person and treat me so respectfully.
K
7 months ago
New hygienist?
Shannon did a great job but I had to ask her name. She didn't seem to know the "routine" very well yet but I imagine that will come with time.
T
7 months ago
Healthy teeth anf gums
Dr. McKay and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and take the time to care about my health. I trust them to do a great job. Thank you.
J
10 months ago
Great Doc and great staff. Eficent and friendly. Would highly reccomend.
W
10 months ago
Great.
J
11 months ago
!!
This is the second review I have written. The first review was after Dr McKay and Dr. Kang completed their very thorough and competent transformation of my extensive dental treatment.. Now, over 7 years later, my teeth are still very strong, perfectly aligned, and oh so white! If you are debating treatment, be assured Dr. McKay is really the best !!