Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I wouldn't have anyone else other than Dr McKay repair one of my front teeth! He is a master. The staff is professional, friendly and concerned that your experience is positive!
L
2 months ago
Convenient for doctors
This office will not make it convenient for you, they work for themselves. The receptionist was very nice, she tried to schedule the consultation with dr a bit earlier or later, so I could make it, because my job is not flexible, but no, not happening. Oh well. Costa Rica is a great place to spend my dental money and enjoy top notch services! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
A great experience!
I believe Shannon was the name of the new hygienist. (Wish she had a name tag). this is my second time to see her and she was wonderful! You picked a good one here, Dr. McKay.
D
3 months ago
Difficult News
My appointment did not work out the way I had planned. My implant did not take and it really is no ones fault. The staff and Dr. McKay were vere good about letting me know all my options and are calling me to discuss further what I want to do. I really appreciate the straight forwardness when having to deliver undesirable news, and I also appreciate the fact that the staff all care about me as a person and treat me so respectfully.
K
5 months ago
New hygienist?
Shannon did a great job but I had to ask her name. She didn't seem to know the "routine" very well yet but I imagine that will come with time.
T
6 months ago
Healthy teeth anf gums
Dr. McKay and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and take the time to care about my health. I trust them to do a great job. Thank you.
J
8 months ago
Great Doc and great staff. Eficent and friendly. Would highly reccomend.
W
8 months ago
Great.
J
9 months ago
!!
This is the second review I have written. The first review was after Dr McKay and Dr. Kang completed their very thorough and competent transformation of my extensive dental treatment.. Now, over 7 years later, my teeth are still very strong, perfectly aligned, and oh so white! If you are debating treatment, be assured Dr. McKay is really the best !!
K
1 year ago
Enjoyed meeting Shannon
I met Shannon today, the new dental hygienist, and she not only did a stellar job, but she also took the time to discuss diet and its influences on mouth pH. She was very pleasant and conversational! Thanks for the excellent and pleasant dental visit.