Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed meeting Shannon
I met Shannon today, the new dental hygienist, and she not only did a stellar job, but she also took the time to discuss diet and its influences on mouth pH. She was very pleasant and conversational! Thanks for the excellent and pleasant dental visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Patient for Life
Dr. McKay and the crew are fantastic! Highly progressive practice with professional, caring, and skilled providers. I have been coming here for years and will continue to give them my business.
G
4 weeks ago
Has been the best for years!
Its the total person care that has meant so much to me. Dr McKay has faithfully cared fro me fro many years. His team is excellent. Truly on the leading Edge.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit my dentist
I have been going to Dr. McKay for almost 20 years. Would not think of going anywhere else. A top notch dentist with an excellent staff. All great people and superb customer service. Latest technology and up-to-date training. Complete dentistry from A to Z.
C
5 months ago
The Best!
I had a rare dental case where a baby tooth didn't get pushed all the way out by the adult tooth above so it always looked like I was missing a tooth. Dr. McKay and his team are amazing. After four hours of dental surgery he completely transformed my smile. He did an outstanding job zero problems at all! Everyone in the office is so friendly and welcoming. I have never smiled so much. Thanks Dr. McKay!
G
6 months ago
Always great
Long time patient. Entirely satisfied.
J
6 months ago
Toothache
I was pleased to get an appointment the same day I called about tooth pain. The assistant who took care of me was extremely polite and efficient. I always get good service from ACLD.
S
7 months ago
My tooth is supposed to last a lifetime as per Dr. McKay . He stated this in regards to my last tooth breaking, just like this one did (both of them just broke in half exactly the same. I brought both of the halves in to show him. The other half was still attached in my gum . They were both part of my dental work placed in my mouth at the same time. Dr. Kang was in the office with him re: the first tooth breaking in half and Dr. McKay said while he was there "that should never happen It has a lifetime guar. there will be no charge to replace it. Thank you, Sandy Thompson
W
8 months ago
Always greeted as soon as I walk in with respect and worm hospitality.
Staff is always friendly and make you feel as comfortable as possible.never waiting more than a few minutes before being greeted with a smile and hand shake from Dr.McKay. he always makes time to ask how things have been going and the quality of his work is five stars. Highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
M
8 months ago
Professional, comprehensive and caring dental hygiene, as always...