Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Dentistry

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Full confidence
Dr. McKay and his staff are so professional and also fully inform you on procedure. You can have 100% confidence that they base the suggested procedure based on your needs not the $$.
T
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Dr. McKay and staff have cared for my dental health since 2009. I always experience friendly, professional treatment. My fear of dentistry has diminished over the years due to their awareness and consideration of this fear. Great group of people who really know their craft.
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and competent.
I've been a patient about twenty years and will continue to be.
K
2 months ago
Renewed Hope!
Right from my very first email inquiry to Dr McKay and his team, I knew I had made the right decision to begin the work I needed to do that was long overdue. Every one of my questions and concerns, were met with compassion and understanding. I am so thankful for Dr McKay & this team and I would give more stars if I could!
A
2 months ago
First class in every way!
Thank you Dr. McKay!
S
5 months ago
Very nice staff. Dr. McKay always is reassuring and positive.
N
6 months ago
Awesome service.
M
6 months ago
Very friendly team of people
I enjoy my visits. each time I get greeted by the door! All personal are very professional and efficient
C
6 months ago
Caring with Humor!
I value the best practices and the whole staff's personal version of professionalism... there is always a bit of a laugh...
P
9 months ago
Great service and care, and very personal.
I've had a pretty extensive amount of work done over the last year or so from a bone graft, implant, root canal and crown, and fillings replaced. The experiences have always been great (as good as they can be for having a bone graft) Additionally any previous anxieties that I had with previous dentists are a thing of the past since I've been seeing Dr McKay and his staff.