Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

8770 Wadsworth Blvd

ARVADA, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Cleaning -checkup
Always friendly and professional. Makes going to the dentist, one of the least of my favorite activities, a decent experience.
D
2 months ago
Highly experienced dental office
Dr. Simon and his office staff are very down to earth and relaxed when providing personalized care. I appreciated knowing that he is well known & established in Denver. I trusted his opinion right away.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and expedient service
Staff is professional and friendly. Service is really expedient, I was in and out of the office in 30 minutes.
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, honest
Dr. Simon was very professional, telling it like it is, did not try to push unnecessary costly treatments on an elderly patient..very caring.... Assistant very professional and considerate when taking x-rays. Great first time experience!
J
4 months ago
Always professional... they feel like family.
Always a good experience; been coming here for years!
B
6 months ago
Spectacular service, Established over years
Spectacular service (again). Love Dr. Simon and his great staff. Cannot recommend more highly (from long term client who, frankly, looks forward to visiting this dentist)!
A
6 months ago
Super!
V
7 months ago
Quality serice
Very professional and capable... friendly and personable.
M
8 months ago
I like going Advanced Dental Arts. Randy and April are very pleasing and I'm a nervous Nelly. I've been going there for 14 years and I'm very comfortable ...Thank You Both..
H
9 months ago
Amazing service and hospitality
You can't go wrong with this team! They set the bar for dental work...