Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

6412 N Cosby Ave

Kansas City, MO 64151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalartskc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Same old story with this guy: Fantastic!
I bit into a big chunk of T-bone steak Monday night and felt something odd as I was chewing. Upon closer review it was a 5-year-old porcelain crown that simply had enough of my meat-eating, gum-chewing, popcorn munching ways. I sent an email to Dr. Riley's office late that night asking if I could be seen on Tuesday, and when I called the office first thing Tuesday morning the person who answered was already in the process of finding me an opening. By early afternoon I was sitting in the dentist's chair, chit-chatting with Dr. Riley and his assistant as he prepared to reattach the crown. Though my previous visit had been more than five years and an office move ago, he was the same engaging guy he has always been, and I will continue to recommend him to any of my Northland friends who need dental services.
J
2 weeks ago
Good teeth cleaning
Stephanie has been my hygienist for many years. She is very friendly and efficient and understands my individual needs. I hope she never leaves the practice.
C
2 weeks ago
You all are great people. Never dread an appointment!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Dr. Riley and his assistant went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, this is the best service I've ever received. Wouldn't recommend anybody else to do the job!
M
3 weeks ago
Very good, as always.
J
3 weeks ago
The best!
I went to Dr. Riley today with a tooth that had broken off, expecting to need a crown, but he was able to fix it with a filling. He always has his patient's best interests at heart. I love Linda, his assistant, as she always puts me at ease with her gentle humor. Dr. Riley asks me how I am doing, and I believe he truly cares. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. I also appreciate the seniors discount. His reviews on his web site are glowing. I would recommend his services to anyone looking, not only for a good dentist, but a good person as well.
L
3 weeks ago
Installed a crown -- perfect fit, no adjustments needed. Dr. Riley is a very, very good dentist---cement the crown in and done. Office staff are a great group of folks to help you with in questions and appointments.
R
1 month ago
First rate folks
Always greeted with a smile by the entire staff. Never a wait. Dr. Riley and Kellie are terrific. Great service and they explain everything they do and are planning.
G
1 month ago
Very pleasant and professional. Stephanie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and Dr Riley came in for a quick look to see that everything was OK. I will be back in 4 months.........Gerry
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Office Staff....Everyone makes you feel at home, comfortable and relaxed