Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality and professional service
I have been a patient at Advance Dental Arts in Somerset for 24 years. Every visit is high quality. All team members are knowledgeable, caring and treats everyone professionally.
J
3 weeks ago
CHECK-UP REVIEW
Great check-up and cleaning. Amy is great at her job.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Joe is the best!
I’ve been a patient of Advanced Dental Arts for many years. Before I found them I had many dentists. Once I found Dr. Joe I didn’t need to look for the next dentist anymore. Dr. Hadadd is a perfectionist At what he does and his staff is well trained and excellent at their craft. They are always polite friendly and willing to go beyond your expectations.
M
2 months ago
I have had the best experiences and treatment from this team. They are so professional and caring and explain every step. I had an implant procedure today and it went so smoothly and I had no pain at all. Not even the numbing needle.:) Looking forward to my new smile in a year! Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Always the best service
Professional friendly service every visit. State of the art office, always up to date, both equipment and technique.
K
2 months ago
Friendly caring and highly professional
i had a very large portion of my tooth crack and thought I would need an expensive implant to fix it. After Dr Haddad and his team evaluated the tooth for nerve and bone health they decided a cap was the best solution. The complete fix process only took a couple of weeks, was painless and less expensive. I recommend them because they take the time to understand all of the issue of the patient.
R
2 months ago
My visit was once again excellant. After a prophylaxis don by Amie Dr. Haddad explained what is necessary for future treatments.
P
2 months ago
excellent emergency service/treatment by hygienist, Amy and Dr. Haddad. I am happy and grateful for quick response.
B
3 months ago
What a wonderful time I had in the Dentist office! It's always filled with great talk and laughter! The staff is always sensitive to my needs!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent, as always.