Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Family by annual cleaning and check-up
Having to visit Advanced Dental is a trip we actually look forward to. Many years of coming to Dr Haddad for cleanings and sometimes not so pleasant procedures our experiences have been very positive. Walking into the office you are greeted by Kathy who is very polite and professional. We are able to get 3 appointments at or very near the same times for 3 family members. The dental techs make you comfortable and do a very good job,Thank you Amy, Jen, and Ganice. Dr H is a great dentist and his practice keeps up with all the new technology in his field. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a quality dental practice.
R
1 month ago
Friendly,professional and fair priced service
Arrived on time and the dental assistant was waiting for me. She was very friendly and was concerned if I felt uncomfortable or the procedure was hurting or bothering me to let her know. I was very pleased with the service and my teeth felt very clean. I have been going here for a number of years and will continue to come back for my dental needs.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Caimi, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
2 months ago
The real deal
These folks are the real thing. Professional and thoughtful. No jive.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you Antony!! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy New Year!!
H
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you Holly! We always look forward to seeing you!
H
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you Holly! We always look forward to seeing you!
S
2 months ago
hygeniest
First cleaning. Jen was very friendly and professional. The cleaning the the most thorough I ever had.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much for your kind words, Santo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
T
3 months ago
Professional
Thoroughly enjoyed meeting & working with Jennifer today :) She is knowledgeable, professional & caring. I'm very pleased with entire Team @ Advanced Dental Arts. Thank you!
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much for your kind words, Trish. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We are so very lucky you chose our office! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and courteous
As always, Amy does an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and is very sensitive to my needs, and my sensitive teeth. She answers all my questions patiently and clearly. Dr. Haddad is always pleasant also. It is always a pleasure to see everyone and that makes the overall experience a positive one. Growing up helping my mother, being her dental assistant, patients often would grab my hand in fear, just in anticipation of the pain, sometimes even before their mouths were touched. In this dental office, I am so relaxed in the chair, I find it restful, and when I am tired, I sometimes feel ready to take a nap! The only issue I have is the billing. I have had to correct it on more than one occasion. I have to keep track of my own bills, and remind them of what happened last time. There has to be a better way to record transactions, in order to carry over what happened last time more easily and accurately.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Eliza, thank you for taking the time to share this with us! Your comfort is most important to me! I look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you, Amy
D
4 months ago
Visiting the office of Dr Haddad and his staff is always a pleasant experience. Caring, warm, friendly staff with of course beautiful smiles :)
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Donna, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
K
4 months ago
Emergency bonding
Very easy to obtain a last minute emergency appointment! Friendly and professional staff. The procedure was quick and painless, thank you.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you and your beautiful family. We look forward to seeing you all at your next appointments!