Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Perfect
Perfect visit like always
J
1 month ago
Fabulous!
My son was in to see Dr. Haddad today for extractions of a few stubborn baby teeth. Both he and his assistant Janice were fabulous with him! He didn’t feel a thing and left happy knowing the tooth fairy would be visiting!
S
1 month ago
Dr,Haddad and all staff are the professional .Friendly and Best Dental office in NEW JERSEY..I have done my Dental Implants with Dr.Haddad and very Happy and Great to have Dr.Haddad as my Dentist.. Thanks you all Advanced dental crew for taking good care of me..
R
2 months ago
Prompt service and, as always, highly professional.
S
3 months ago
Family by annual cleaning and check-up
Having to visit Advanced Dental is a trip we actually look forward to. Many years of coming to Dr Haddad for cleanings and sometimes not so pleasant procedures our experiences have been very positive. Walking into the office you are greeted by Kathy who is very polite and professional. We are able to get 3 appointments at or very near the same times for 3 family members. The dental techs make you comfortable and do a very good job,Thank you Amy, Jen, and Ganice. Dr H is a great dentist and his practice keeps up with all the new technology in his field. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a quality dental practice.
R
3 months ago
Friendly,professional and fair priced service
Arrived on time and the dental assistant was waiting for me. She was very friendly and was concerned if I felt uncomfortable or the procedure was hurting or bothering me to let her know. I was very pleased with the service and my teeth felt very clean. I have been going here for a number of years and will continue to come back for my dental needs.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Caimi, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
4 months ago
The real deal
These folks are the real thing. Professional and thoughtful. No jive.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you Antony!! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy New Year!!
H
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you Holly! We always look forward to seeing you!
H
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you Holly! We always look forward to seeing you!
S
4 months ago
hygeniest
First cleaning. Jen was very friendly and professional. The cleaning the the most thorough I ever had.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much for your kind words, Santo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!