Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Another great check up!
Another great check up! As always, friendly, thorough and painless!
D
1 week ago
Highly Professional physician and staff!
The front desk staff of a medical provider can make or break the physicians practice. Kathy is great. Always smiling! Jen and Betsie are awesome!! So friendly and outgoing not to mention their exceptional skills. And Dr. Haddad is terrific. Upfront, professional and “pain free”. Highly recommended!!
S
4 weeks ago
Have been using Advance Dental Arts for over 20 years. I have always received outstanding professional service!
G
1 month ago
Spot on analysis and treatment from start to finish.
While in for my semiannual checkup and cleaning by my hygienist Amy, I was surprised to find out I had a chipped front tooth. Amy indicated that while it was not serious, Dr. Haddad should check it once he returned from vacation and I agreed. Dr. Haddad was not only able to take care of the chip, he did it painlessly, quick, and done so well that I could not detect any trace of the original chip. I've been able to eat with absolutely to issues and my smile is all the better for it. Many thanks to the staff and Dr. Haddad for their warm caring professionalism, and always making me feel at home.
D
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
All I can say is Jennifer and of course Dr Haddad are amazing ..explained everything .. no pain ..and I’m coming back to have the other 2 quadrants done .. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise 😊
O
2 months ago
Great customer service
From my fist phone call to my first visit, I was very pleased with the service i received. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Keep up the good work guys. It makes a difference
K
4 months ago
Great Professional and Pain free experience
Staring with the greeting when you enter the office and until you say goodbye everyone is friendly and happy. The treatment i received was very professional and they have dental equipment that is state of the art. If you are looking for a very pleasant and painless dentist i highly recommend Advanced Dental Arts.
S
5 months ago
As always, the professionalism of the entire staff is so very much appreciated. Dr Haddah reviewed all my options for going forward with a bridge and crown and I am confident that the long process of dealing with implants will come to a positive conclusion.
L
5 months ago
High quality service
I like advance dental health
J
6 months ago
The best!
They fot me in on short notice and ad usual made me feel special! So easy!