Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My visit was once again excellant. After a prophylaxis don by Amie Dr. Haddad explained what is necessary for future treatments.
P
3 weeks ago
excellent emergency service/treatment by hygienist, Amy and Dr. Haddad. I am happy and grateful for quick response.
B
1 month ago
What a wonderful time I had in the Dentist office! It's always filled with great talk and laughter! The staff is always sensitive to my needs!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent, as always.
P
2 months ago
As in the past, I have been very satisfied with the excellent, quality service by hygienist/technician. She is the best. Dr. Haddad is the best dentist I ever had.
J
2 months ago
Another great check up!
Another great check up! As always, friendly, thorough and painless!
D
2 months ago
Highly Professional physician and staff!
The front desk staff of a medical provider can make or break the physicians practice. Kathy is great. Always smiling! Jen and Betsie are awesome!! So friendly and outgoing not to mention their exceptional skills. And Dr. Haddad is terrific. Upfront, professional and “pain free”. Highly recommended!!
S
3 months ago
Have been using Advance Dental Arts for over 20 years. I have always received outstanding professional service!
G
3 months ago
Spot on analysis and treatment from start to finish.
While in for my semiannual checkup and cleaning by my hygienist Amy, I was surprised to find out I had a chipped front tooth. Amy indicated that while it was not serious, Dr. Haddad should check it once he returned from vacation and I agreed. Dr. Haddad was not only able to take care of the chip, he did it painlessly, quick, and done so well that I could not detect any trace of the original chip. I've been able to eat with absolutely to issues and my smile is all the better for it. Many thanks to the staff and Dr. Haddad for their warm caring professionalism, and always making me feel at home.
D
4 months ago
Deep cleaning
All I can say is Jennifer and of course Dr Haddad are amazing ..explained everything .. no pain ..and I’m coming back to have the other 2 quadrants done .. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise 😊