Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Consistent high quality service
Been a patient for years and would never change dentists. Staff is consistently professional, friendly throughout the practice. Cleaning is thorough. Dr. Had dad takes his time and is genuinely interested in his patients.
J
5 days ago
Consistent high quality service
Been a patient for years and would never change dentists. Staff is consistently professional, friendly throughout the practice. Cleaning is thorough. Dr. Had dad takes his time and is genuinely interested in his patients.
P
3 weeks ago
I found everyone to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I received a warm welcome by everyone.
I was amazed at how beautiful my front teeth looked after the old bonding was removed down to the enamel and replaced. I can now smile again without being self-conscious. When you speak your teeth are the first thing that people notice. I would highly recommend this practice.
E
1 month ago
Consultation visit
My consultation with Dr Haddad was very informative. Dr Haddad answered all my questions and was very patient he took his time to explain all my options to me. I would certainly use Dr Haddad for my dental work and feel very comfortable doing so. I am a serious dental scaredy cat. His staff was wonderful as well.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, this is the professional and friendly office which makes me excited to go to the dentist, something I thought I would never stay as I have been afraid of the dentist most of my life. Doctor Haddad and his team always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks guys!
K
2 months ago
Dr Haddad is the best
My son had four baby teeth extracted. Dr. Haddad did a wonderful job. He was very patient and explained everything to my son. He took his time and answered his questions. He was sensitive to my son's concerns and made absolutely sure that he did not feel any discomfort. Dr. Haddad is as knowledgeable as he is kind. He has been our family dentist for over 12 years. I recommend him highly. I also can't leave out his staff. They are all caring, compassionate and extremely competent. We love them!
S
3 months ago
I had first appointment today at Dr Haddad office..Its was very professional and full of knowledge regarding dental health.. staff are very friendly ,courteous and great service provided..No unnecessary procedure just what need to be done about dental health and smile..
S
3 months ago
Excellent professional practice
As always the staff is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. After years of having dental appointment anxiety,I found Dr Haddad's practice and have now been a patient for many years. Whatever your needs advanced dental is 5 star. This visit with the return of Kathy S was 5 Star Plus !!!!! Yes
M
3 months ago
superb
Wait was not long, staff friendly, was provided with a blanket when cold, was allowed to make partial payment, was able to express concerns and feedback, was not sold any unnecessary procedure, was escorted from room by dentist
S
4 months ago
Wonderful 1st visit
I am so afraid of the dentist and I made an appointment here to have a consultation. I was pleased with the staff and the dentist was the friendliest. I actually can't wait to begin my dental work.