Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I had first appointment today at Dr Haddad office..Its was very professional and full of knowledge regarding dental health.. staff are very friendly ,courteous and great service provided..No unnecessary procedure just what need to be done about dental health and smile..
S
1 month ago
Excellent professional practice
As always the staff is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. After years of having dental appointment anxiety,I found Dr Haddad's practice and have now been a patient for many years. Whatever your needs advanced dental is 5 star. This visit with the return of Kathy S was 5 Star Plus !!!!! Yes
M
1 month ago
superb
Wait was not long, staff friendly, was provided with a blanket when cold, was allowed to make partial payment, was able to express concerns and feedback, was not sold any unnecessary procedure, was escorted from room by dentist
S
2 months ago
Wonderful 1st visit
I am so afraid of the dentist and I made an appointment here to have a consultation. I was pleased with the staff and the dentist was the friendliest. I actually can't wait to begin my dental work.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
I'm Glad I made the switch to Advanced Dental Arts, they are exactly what imagined and more!
D
3 months ago
Most pleasant staff and dentist
Awesome as always !!!! They are very welcoming! Dr Haddad is great! Explains what needs to be done....explains everything before and during the time you are in the chair. And truly cares about you. That means a lot!!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
Have been going to Dr Haddad for more than 10 years. Prior to that, I held out going for fear of pain and what they might find. Since my first visit, the staff has been nothing but professional, friendly, helpful, and above all, always concerned about how I was feeling during each visit. I commend Jennifer, my regular hygienist, for doing such a good job of cleaning and today, had work done on a crown, my first ever, and the staff did everything possible to ease any fears I may have for this procedure and any pain. It is appreciated.
P
4 months ago
professional staff
my wife and i have been going for 3 yrs. and never had a problem. the staff always greet you with a smile when you walk in. the dr., daring of one of my exam, he had found issues with some of my teeth that was cause by past dentists. now, no more problems. when i go in for cleaning. they are very friendly and very nice. they do a great job and they do listen if there's a problem with your teeth.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Haddad kept me apprised throughout process of removing tooth and bone grafting. He explained why he could not do the implant screw the same day. The post op instructions sheet was very informative and covered all the possible questions I would have wanted to ask. All the assistants and office staff very professional and friendly.
D
6 months ago
As always my visit was a enjoyable one. Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional.