Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Extra care Extra care
The staff at Advanced Dental is extremely prepared to ensure their patients are safe from Covid and even though the staff is taking extra care to ensure you are safe they remain patient and nice and treat you with respect they always have. In this office the kindness to the patients is embedded in all of the staff Dr Haddad has built.
P
1 month ago
Well Worth the Trip
Even though my wife and I live in North Carolina now, Dr Haddad and his excellent caring team are the only ones we trust to take care of all our dental needs.We love his cost effective patient dental insurance plan.As a senior with underlying health conditions,I really appreciated the thoughtful COVID safety precautions that were in place on my visit this June .We have also benefitted from the reliable and cost effective referrals he has made whenever we needed specialized dental procedures in past years.
A
4 months ago
Great service, most painless experience
I had an emergency situation and Dr.Haddad was able to see me the same day, which I greatly appreciate. He has resolved my problem quickly, professionally and most importantly the process was painless. I m usually very afraid of the injections but he did it so great that I haven’t felt any pain. I m very happy with my experience. Will definitely come back.
M
4 months ago
An Excellent Experience
The experience was excellent! The entire staff was totally professional, high qualified and super friendly. All State of the Art equipment. I haven't had so much fun in a dentist office since....never! They had me laughing so hard I wasn't sure we could finish the procedure. I am recommending Advance Dental to all my friends. They certainly go beyond your expectations. I actually look forward to my next appointment!
M
4 months ago
I found the entire office super efficient and incredibly supportive. Every instrument was up to par and state of the art. The best part was the entire group in every capacity was so fun and kept me laughing!!! :) Love this Professional Advance Dental Group!
A
5 months ago
Jen and Dr. Haddad are amazing!
I love everyone at Dr. Haddad’s office. Best dental office ever! Great cleaning as usual from Jen. My teeth feel amazing!
C
5 months ago
Great Practice!
I look forward to my cleanings. The entire staff is professional and always so friendly. I highly recommend Advanced Dental Arts.
S
5 months ago
The staff here is wonderful! Everyone truly cases about what may be going on with my teeth, and asks questions to better help with any concerns or issues. I actually look forward to going to the dentist at Dr. Haddad's office!
K
5 months ago
Fabulous service
Had an emergency visit for a broken tooth and even my temporary tooth is amazing - thanks again for doing such fine dental work!
C
5 months ago
I had my 1st cleaning of 2020. Dental staff always provide exceptional warm and friendly services.