Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service, most painless experience
I had an emergency situation and Dr.Haddad was able to see me the same day, which I greatly appreciate. He has resolved my problem quickly, professionally and most importantly the process was painless. I m usually very afraid of the injections but he did it so great that I haven’t felt any pain. I m very happy with my experience. Will definitely come back.
M
1 month ago
An Excellent Experience
The experience was excellent! The entire staff was totally professional, high qualified and super friendly. All State of the Art equipment. I haven't had so much fun in a dentist office since....never! They had me laughing so hard I wasn't sure we could finish the procedure. I am recommending Advance Dental to all my friends. They certainly go beyond your expectations. I actually look forward to my next appointment!
M
1 month ago
I found the entire office super efficient and incredibly supportive. Every instrument was up to par and state of the art. The best part was the entire group in every capacity was so fun and kept me laughing!!! :) Love this Professional Advance Dental Group!
A
1 month ago
Jen and Dr. Haddad are amazing!
I love everyone at Dr. Haddad’s office. Best dental office ever! Great cleaning as usual from Jen. My teeth feel amazing!
C
1 month ago
Great Practice!
I look forward to my cleanings. The entire staff is professional and always so friendly. I highly recommend Advanced Dental Arts.
S
2 months ago
The staff here is wonderful! Everyone truly cases about what may be going on with my teeth, and asks questions to better help with any concerns or issues. I actually look forward to going to the dentist at Dr. Haddad's office!
K
2 months ago
Fabulous service
Had an emergency visit for a broken tooth and even my temporary tooth is amazing - thanks again for doing such fine dental work!
C
2 months ago
I had my 1st cleaning of 2020. Dental staff always provide exceptional warm and friendly services.
T
2 months ago
High-Quality Dental Hygiene
I deeply appreciate Amy’s expertise. She’s truly professional & passionate about Dental Hygiene. She’s always willing to explain things. AMY: Thank you for your patience with all of my questions during appts !!!!
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional and personal
100 percent satisfied.