Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
As always, the professionalism of the entire staff is so very much appreciated. Dr Haddah reviewed all my options for going forward with a bridge and crown and I am confident that the long process of dealing with implants will come to a positive conclusion.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I like advance dental health
J
2 months ago
The best!
They fot me in on short notice and ad usual made me feel special! So easy!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly!
First time a this practice and the staff was very friendly!
T
3 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Friendly and compassionate staff and doctor. Professional and knowledgeable with honest and fair advice and costs. Overally very clean and pleasant office
D
3 months ago
Quick response when you have a emergency
I had a immediate need and got a appointment in less than a hour and as usual got a special greeting from Dr.Haddad’s great staff.
R
3 months ago
Just to repeat very friendly, professional high quality service from all the staff. No one likes to go to the dentist but when you do go; go to Advanced Dental arts. The best service available.
R
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Professional, courtesy, gentle.
C
3 months ago
Best Staff
Dr. Haddad and his staff are so kind. I am so happy with my experience. He was very knowledgeable, very helpful, and ready to listen to my concerns. I’m so happy I found this office.
T
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Considerate
What a great team. I expect quality dental treatment, but the compassion that they showed to a less than healthy patient was amazing.