Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Considerate
What a great team. I expect quality dental treatment, but the compassion that they showed to a less than healthy patient was amazing.
T
4 days ago
Trusted Dental Professionals!
I'm confident of the skill, expertise and excellent bedside manner of Dr Haddad and his ENTIRE Team @ Advanced Dental Arts !!! Everyone is a pleasure to work with. Thank you :)
C
4 days ago
Excellent Service
My husband and I are never disappointed with the service and outstanding professionalism of the staff at Advanced Dental Arts. From the scheduling of appointments down to the actual office visit, we are greeted with courtesy and quality care.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service-- professional and friendly
Today was my first visit at Dr. Haddad's office, and I instantly felt welcomed and cared for by the entire staff. Everyone was warm and friendly, and Dr. Haddad truly took the time to discern the issue that brought me in. While this may not be a common thing to say about a dentist's appointment, I am actually looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you!
F
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and firendly staff
My wife and I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Haddad for 20+ years now. He's simply the best!
T
2 weeks ago
For the last 20 years my family and I have received outstanding care from Dr Haddad and the terrific professionals at Advanced Dental Arts. They are exceptional and I highly recommend them if you’re looking for dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
The best of the best!!
Amy is so super gentle and thorough! Best cleaning as usual! Highly recommended!
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and high quality professionalism
My experience at Advanced Dental Arts was exceptional. I have been a long time patient and have always had excellent care
J
1 month ago
Root canal and crown - cleaning
Recently, I had a terrible toothache while on vacation. When I got home, the staff got me in asap and Dr Haddad ran tests and called me at home to discuss the results. He set me up with a marvelous root canal specialist almost intermediately and the procedure was done quickly and without pain and the crown was implanted the same way. Always feel comfortable during cleanings with my hygienist -- she is truly caring.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Our family has been patients of Advanced Dental Arts since Dr. Haddad started in Somerset. Every one is professional and friendly.