Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly!
First time a this practice and the staff was very friendly!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Friendly and compassionate staff and doctor. Professional and knowledgeable with honest and fair advice and costs. Overally very clean and pleasant office
D
4 weeks ago
Quick response when you have a emergency
I had a immediate need and got a appointment in less than a hour and as usual got a special greeting from Dr.Haddad’s great staff.
R
1 month ago
Just to repeat very friendly, professional high quality service from all the staff. No one likes to go to the dentist but when you do go; go to Advanced Dental arts. The best service available.
R
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Professional, courtesy, gentle.
C
1 month ago
Best Staff
Dr. Haddad and his staff are so kind. I am so happy with my experience. He was very knowledgeable, very helpful, and ready to listen to my concerns. I’m so happy I found this office.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Considerate
What a great team. I expect quality dental treatment, but the compassion that they showed to a less than healthy patient was amazing.
T
2 months ago
Trusted Dental Professionals!
I'm confident of the skill, expertise and excellent bedside manner of Dr Haddad and his ENTIRE Team @ Advanced Dental Arts !!! Everyone is a pleasure to work with. Thank you :)
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My husband and I are never disappointed with the service and outstanding professionalism of the staff at Advanced Dental Arts. From the scheduling of appointments down to the actual office visit, we are greeted with courtesy and quality care.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service-- professional and friendly
Today was my first visit at Dr. Haddad's office, and I instantly felt welcomed and cared for by the entire staff. Everyone was warm and friendly, and Dr. Haddad truly took the time to discern the issue that brought me in. While this may not be a common thing to say about a dentist's appointment, I am actually looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you!