Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Haddad is the best!
Best dental care you will ever receive. I would drive 100 miles to visit this practice.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you Keith!!! We love having you a part of our dental family! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
P
4 weeks ago
This was my 3rd visit to my hygienist at Advanced Dental Arts and I have to say that I am so pleased with her approach to cleaning. She explained what needed to be done and why. I have some gum disease as well as some bone loss and receding gums, she was extremely careful to minimize bleeding while cleaning. I am glad that finally I found an excellent dentist in Dr. Joseph Haddad and hygienist Amy.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
It was such a pleasure to meet you and be able to treat you in our office. I look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!! Amy, RDH
M
1 month ago
Great Service!
From the moment you walk into the door, the staff greets you and treats you like you are their number 1 priority. They discuss your care, plan of treatment and communicate both professionally and personally. They educated me on what is being done each step of the process and what is to be expected. Highly recommended !
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Michael, thank you so much! We look forward to treating all of your dental needs in the future. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Great care!
Thanks again for the excellent dental care and especially for everyone's professionalism and thoughtfulness and friendliness. I really appreciate the high quality of care.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much Marilyn! We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
1 month ago
Professional & Highly Skilled
I highly recommend Advanced Dental Arts for your dental needs.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Trish, thank you so much for your recommendation. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
2 months ago
Great staff and dentist.
Everyone was very welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. I was given detailed explanation of treatment options in terms that I could fully understand.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your confidence! We look forward to being able to treat all of your future dental needs.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a great experience as usual at Advanced Dental Arts. From the receptionist to the hygenist to the dentist they are true professionals.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you Dean! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
F
2 months ago
Patient's comfort is a priority!
Dr. Haddad and his staff demonstrated their professionalism and caring during my procedure which took approximately 2.5 hours.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you for your kind words Fran. We appreciate your confidence in us. As always, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 months ago
Consistent high quality service
Been a patient for years and would never change dentists. Staff is consistently professional, friendly throughout the practice. Cleaning is thorough. Dr. Had dad takes his time and is genuinely interested in his patients.
J
3 months ago
Consistent high quality service
Been a patient for years and would never change dentists. Staff is consistently professional, friendly throughout the practice. Cleaning is thorough. Dr. Had dad takes his time and is genuinely interested in his patients.
Response from Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you Judith, we appreciate your confidence that you have had in us for all these years. We always look forward to seeing you and your family!