Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 months ago
Great customer service
From my fist phone call to my first visit, I was very pleased with the service i received. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Keep up the good work guys. It makes a difference
K
5 months ago
Great Professional and Pain free experience
Staring with the greeting when you enter the office and until you say goodbye everyone is friendly and happy. The treatment i received was very professional and they have dental equipment that is state of the art. If you are looking for a very pleasant and painless dentist i highly recommend Advanced Dental Arts.
S
7 months ago
As always, the professionalism of the entire staff is so very much appreciated. Dr Haddah reviewed all my options for going forward with a bridge and crown and I am confident that the long process of dealing with implants will come to a positive conclusion.
L
7 months ago
High quality service
I like advance dental health
J
7 months ago
The best!
They fot me in on short notice and ad usual made me feel special! So easy!
J
8 months ago
Very friendly!
First time a this practice and the staff was very friendly!
T
9 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Friendly and compassionate staff and doctor. Professional and knowledgeable with honest and fair advice and costs. Overally very clean and pleasant office
D
9 months ago
Quick response when you have a emergency
I had a immediate need and got a appointment in less than a hour and as usual got a special greeting from Dr.Haddad’s great staff.
R
9 months ago
Just to repeat very friendly, professional high quality service from all the staff. No one likes to go to the dentist but when you do go; go to Advanced Dental arts. The best service available.
R
9 months ago
Friendly Staff
Professional, courtesy, gentle.