Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 years ago
Every time I visit Dr Haddad"s practice, I am overwhelmed by the friendly staff and the professionalism they exhibit. Dr. Haddad takes his time explaining the procedures and and is very patient to answer all the questions. What was once a dreaded experience has now become an enjoyable outing at Dr Haddad's clinic. The staff is so friendly and personable that I am ready to go on vacation with all of them. Once you go on yo . ur first appointment, you will never go to any other dentist
J
10 years ago
scheduling, billing and the staff are so pleasant.
R
10 years ago
As always I am relaxed when I arrive, I am greeted and asked how I am. My wait was not long. and my appointment was quick but thorough.
E
10 years ago
the Staff is very friendly.I had bad and painful experiences in the past Dr.Haddad and Ladies(staff)made me feel very relaxed so all visits went very smoothly. Thanks Guys:)
C
10 years ago
I was always scared of dentists, Dr Haddad and his team really made the experience so comforting and wonderful. I would definitely recommend!
C
10 years ago
When i am at Advanced Dental Arts I feel like I am with family. Dr. Haddad and his staff have been taking care of mine and my families teeth for over 20 years and will continue to do so for as long as he is in business. A few years ago, I had my teeth bleached with the Bright Smile package and just recently I have been fitted for Invisalign to straighten a few of my front teeth. Now, I get complements all the time on how nice of a smile I have and it is a wonderful feeling.
G
10 years ago
I had a great time in the magic chair and Jen took very good care of me. I watched my favorite show, Team Umizoomi, while I got my teeth all sparkly white.
L
10 years ago
Dr. Haddad and staff always get me in & out quickly & always on time. They make me feel special.
A
10 years ago
The entire staff is always friendly, professional and extremely competent. I feel safe and confident that I am receiving the best dental care.
S
10 years ago
I felt very comfortable and sure was in good hands. Every one was nice and very knowledgeable about what their were doing.