Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
The best of the best!!
Amy is so super gentle and thorough! Best cleaning as usual! Highly recommended!
F
12 months ago
Excellent care and high quality professionalism
My experience at Advanced Dental Arts was exceptional. I have been a long time patient and have always had excellent care
J
12 months ago
Root canal and crown - cleaning
Recently, I had a terrible toothache while on vacation. When I got home, the staff got me in asap and Dr Haddad ran tests and called me at home to discuss the results. He set me up with a marvelous root canal specialist almost intermediately and the procedure was done quickly and without pain and the crown was implanted the same way. Always feel comfortable during cleanings with my hygienist -- she is truly caring.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Our family has been patients of Advanced Dental Arts since Dr. Haddad started in Somerset. Every one is professional and friendly.
D
1 year ago
A great experience from the moment you walk thru the door.
I along with my family have been patients of Doctor Haddad for over 20+ years. He has the most knowledgeable, friendly and engaging staff. His practice always has state of the art equipment and procedures. We the Beatty family are Advanced Dental Arts lifers!
M
1 year ago
The Best Dental Service in NJ for the past 24 years.
I would highly recommend Advanced Dental Arts to anyone seeking dental services in NJ. They have the best Dentist, Staff, Technology and operational excellence that you will find anywhere.
J
1 year ago
Top Notch as always
No wait, easy and pleasant visit as usual. The Team at Advanced Dental Arts is truly THE BEST!!
C
1 year ago
They take care of my dental problems in a professional manner.
A
1 year ago
High quality services and professional staff
After 3 yeara of pain, DR Haddad was able to solve my issue.
A
1 year ago
Friendly and professional Staff. Also no wait time!
I always enjoy my visits because everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Haddad is so patient and makes sure I'm comfortable and continuously checks in.