Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

738 Easton Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 years ago
When i am at Advanced Dental Arts I feel like I am with family. Dr. Haddad and his staff have been taking care of mine and my families teeth for over 20 years and will continue to do so for as long as he is in business. A few years ago, I had my teeth bleached with the Bright Smile package and just recently I have been fitted for Invisalign to straighten a few of my front teeth. Now, I get complements all the time on how nice of a smile I have and it is a wonderful feeling.
G
10 years ago
I had a great time in the magic chair and Jen took very good care of me. I watched my favorite show, Team Umizoomi, while I got my teeth all sparkly white.
A
10 years ago
The entire staff is always friendly, professional and extremely competent. I feel safe and confident that I am receiving the best dental care.
S
10 years ago
I felt very comfortable and sure was in good hands. Every one was nice and very knowledgeable about what their were doing.
L
10 years ago
Dr. Haddad and staff always get me in & out quickly & always on time. They make me feel special.
F
10 years ago
Service provided was fully explained. Completed with full concern for patient's comfort. Staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. As always,a good experience even though a dental visit is not my favorite place .
E
10 years ago
State of the art practice, friendly staff and yet professional. The most advanced equipment and training. It all fits the name of the practice, Advanced Dental. Highly recommended.
O
10 years ago
I came out clean and fel healthy after my procedure.
A
10 years ago
The office is very professional and extremely accomodating. The entire staff is very courteous; as is the doctor. Hands down the best dentist office I have ever been to. I would never go anywhere else.
L
10 years ago
Dr. Haddad is the sweetest dentist I have ever had. He has very high expectations of his work and his patients comfort and satisfaction. If anyone needs a dentist, this is the place to go. His staff is equally the best!