Advanced Dental Assoc LTD

Dentist

9719 Southwest Hwy

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dr Marshal has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is the nicest dentist I have ever had. Ruth is fun and personable! Great office, great people!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks Bernie! It is a pleasure taking care of such nice people like yourself. Take care and we will see you at your next check-up.
V
6 days ago
Love!
Can't say enough about them. Kind, friendly and professional.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks Victoria!! It helps that we have awesome patients!
S
3 weeks ago
excellent in every way
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks Steve! We appreciate your feedback. See you in a few months for your check up!
M
2 months ago
I am a new patient and I was pleasantly surprised with my visit. The whole staff made me feel welcome and the office setting was inviting. Dr. Karen and Athena were very professional and listened to what my needs were as I hadn't been to a dentist in a while. Thank you again for your exceptional service. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you very much for all the positive feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Ruth is excellent and sensitive to my needs. Dr Marshall also caring and a good listener.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you, Roseann. We appreciate the nice compliments and your confidence in our dental office. It is always a pleasure to see you.
C
4 months ago
Better than most
This office is clean, comfortable and relaxing. I trust Dr Marshall and his crew. I've been a patient at several dental offices in Illinois over the past 7years and this office wins my vote, hands down. I love the knowledge they have, the way they all work together and nothing is a mystery. Highly recommend!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you, Candice. It is a pleasure serving such a nice patient, such as yourself. We appreciate your great compliments and strive to continue providing excellent dental care.
J
4 months ago
Dentist
Dr. Marshall and his stuff was very friendly, help me right away.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks for your vote of confidence. We really enjoy being able to help our patients out and provide quality care.
A
4 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional and Smiley Faces Team.
I found myself in very own environment,highly recommended for keen hygiene seekers. Half of my Pain dissipated by receptionist's Hear and Care. They are very Good.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate patients like you.
V
5 months ago
The people were fine.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Professional staff, timely service and Dr. Marshall is the best!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you so much, Michelle! It makes it so much easier when we have great patients like you.