Advanced Dental Assoc LTD

Dentist

9719 Southwest Hwy

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and friendly. Gave great directions as to what was happening and well informed on insurance. Never thought going to the dentist would go so great!!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Dentist Office Ever
Had my 6 month teeth cleaning today. I love the dentists & their staff are great and I feel like family when I go. Love them all!!!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Always excellent service. The front desk, Ruth and Dr. Marshall were easy to work with and they were able to find a hidden cavity requiring additional attention. Always good to see the staff.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Marshall since he took over from Dr Bosak and have always found him and his staff to be friendly, professional and competent in their jobs.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience was great. I love the hygentist and service.
S
1 month ago
Ruth and Rene' are always polite, professional and caring. You have a great staff Dr Marshall, including You!!!!
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
D
2 months ago
New patient experience
Had my first office visit with Dr. Marshall and was overall a great experience. Very friendly and professional office and staff. Dr. Marshall took time to introduce himself and ask me questions prior to beginning work - which is great to be able to answer without instruments in your mouth! Patient forms are available online so you don't need to spend time in the office filling them out. Would highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Best Practice Around
Dr. Jeff, Renee, and everyone else I've ever worked with are always nothing short of perfection. I tell anyone who will listen how much I love 'MY' dentist!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks, Kelley!! We appreciate your confidence in us.
B
3 months ago
I came today for a cleaning and Ruth usually always does the cleaning. I never like the scraping, but Ruth talks to me thru the whole process and it goes by so fast. Dr Marshall is called the painless dentist by my family, my brother Joe and his whole family go to him also. We have been going to him for years.
I love Dr. Marshall, have been hoing to him for years My brother Joe and his whole family go to him also. We call him the painless dentist.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks Barbara!!