Advanced Dental Assoc LTD

Dentist

9719 Southwest Hwy

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best Practice Around
Dr. Jeff, Renee, and everyone else I've ever worked with are always nothing short of perfection. I tell anyone who will listen how much I love 'MY' dentist!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks, Kelley!! We appreciate your confidence in us.
B
1 month ago
I came today for a cleaning and Ruth usually always does the cleaning. I never like the scraping, but Ruth talks to me thru the whole process and it goes by so fast. Dr Marshall is called the painless dentist by my family, my brother Joe and his whole family go to him also. We have been going to him for years.
I love Dr. Marshall, have been hoing to him for years My brother Joe and his whole family go to him also. We call him the painless dentist.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks Barbara!!
C
1 month ago
I will never go to another dentist. Dr. Marshall is a sweetheart, the absolute best! I suffered in pain for years from bad dentists. Dr Marshall is so caring, he answers questions/concerns and always listens. Everyone in his office is wonderful. . . Ruth, Renee thank you!. I've been a patient for 20+ years . Thank you all!!!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you so very much!!
T
1 month ago
Excellant Quality Work, Superb service, friendly people
Have been a patient of Dr. Marshall for over two decades. He is an awesome Dentist, and his staff is top notch and very friendly. I am fortunate to have them as my Dentist and team.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks, Tim!! We appreciate the distance you travel to see us!
T
2 months ago
Great experience
My son had his first dentist visit today and when we left he said "I love the dentist!" Thank you Ruth and Dr. Jeff for making it a great experience!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you for the awesome compliment! Glad he had a wonderful experience!
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional, warm and accommodating
Very professional and gentle. All of the staff is very accommodating and the office is attractive and clean . The hygienists are top notch. We went to Dr. Marshall a few years back and then my husband's insurance changed. Our experience at other dentists wasn't anything comparable to the thoroughness and care that we received at Marshall Dental. Our family was thrilled when another new insurance change allowed us to return to his practice. Our oldest child has some complicated congenital dental issues. Dr. Marshall is very knowledgeable and gave us an excellent referral for orthodontics. He is a great team player :) Love their appointment reminder service !
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you so very much for all the wonderful compliments and welcome back!!
R
2 months ago
Dr Marshall and team, esp. Ruth and Carol and the other lady at the desk make me feel welcomed. They really accommodate appointment dates to make it mutually good. Blessings to them all.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you, Roseann!!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever!!!
It is worth the 100 mile trip!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks for making the trip!! We really appreciate great patients!!
J
2 months ago
Thorough, professional cleaning...as usual
As always, my appointment went great. Very professional, Ruth is friendly, does a very thorough job. Dr. Marshall is warm and welcoming. thanks
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks for the great compliments!!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Marshall does some procedures well that some of my friends have had to go to specialists for. I like that he is so professionally prepared is several areas besides basic dentistry. He is always pleasant and cheerful as is the staff. I'm happy to be one of their patients.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you so much for your kind words and the confidence you have in my dental practice!! We are lucky to have you as a patient.