Advanced Dental Assoc LTD

Dentist

9719 Southwest Hwy

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
i cant say enough about marshall dental
ruth is my friend,and an excellent dental hygienist. dr. richard is my friend and an excellent dentist. i drive there all the way from indiana. well worth the gas and time.
C
1 month ago
The best staff and services
I always enjoy coming in, getting my teeth cleaned and talking to the staff. Especially Renee and Jennifer. Dr.Marshall is pretty awesome as well.
M
2 months ago
Consistently Excellent Service
I started going to Marshall dental this past year and I have had consistently great experiences each time. Dr. Jeff is very professional and is always clear in explaining what has to be done. I met Ruth, my hygenist today and had a great experience. Carol at the front desk is always helpful and the whole team has been very accomodating to my work schedule.
D
2 months ago
Found an awesome dental office
I didn't get to meet Dr. Marshall. But my experience was excellent just the same. As soon as I went and I was greeted with a very friendly face and any questions I had were answered immediately with cheerfulness and respect, no matter how silly. They were good with my insurance and I was seen by Dr. Jeff, he was amazing. And I adored his assistant, she was fabulous. They both put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back there for all my dental needs from here on out. Also they deserve another star for how clean the office is. Cleanliness is just as important to me as everything else. So they met all my standards and expectations.
K
2 months ago
Best office ever!
Always pleasant and professional.
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience going to get my check ups. Love the people how friendly and down to earth they are. Dr. Marshall has been my dentist for many years and have get confidence in him.
M
3 months ago
Always a great visit!
The staff is always helpful, professional, cheerful, timely and wonderful! Dr Marshall is always friendly, gentle with kids and easy to talk to, just plain great to be around. We actually look forward to going! Every time!
L
3 months ago
Best dental practice around!
Doc Marshall is the best dentist anywhere, anyhow! And the staff is awesome too...been going there for a million years!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Marshall - no other DDS compares!
I’ve been going to Dr. Marshall my entire life (30+ years). My home is more than an hour from his office and he is not in my network but I go there anyway! Why? Because there is no other DDS that compares to him! He is the absolute best! He’s kind, compassionate, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for his patients EVERY SINGLE TIME. Your comfort is his #1 priority. His staff works hard and are very courteous and helpful! Highly recommend!!!
M
4 months ago
Great Day at the Dentist!!
Teeth thoroughly checked today by Dr. Marshall, & then thoroughly cleaned. Dr. Marshall is a terrific dentist ~ very personable & caring, hardworking, thorough, communicative, addresses needs in a professional manner, & makes suggestions for continued healthy teeth. Never feel like I am being rushed. Talked w/ Dr. Marshall's staff earlier this week re questions about prior billing charges & balance for husband (who also is very happy w/ Dr. Marshall). Staff was patient & courteous in explaining itemized charges & layout of the statement. Turns out bills that had been faxed by Dentist office to insurance company were never received by insurance company, so dental staff resubmitted - this explained billing issue satisfactorily. Highly recommend Dr. Richard Marshall & his staff for your healthy teeth needs! Maureen W