Advanced Dental Assoc LTD

Dentist

9719 Southwest Hwy

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best Dentist ever!!!
It is worth the 100 mile trip!
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional cleaning...as usual
As always, my appointment went great. Very professional, Ruth is friendly, does a very thorough job. Dr. Marshall is warm and welcoming. thanks
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks for the great compliments!!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Marshall does some procedures well that some of my friends have had to go to specialists for. I like that he is so professionally prepared is several areas besides basic dentistry. He is always pleasant and cheerful as is the staff. I'm happy to be one of their patients.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you so much for your kind words and the confidence you have in my dental practice!! We are lucky to have you as a patient.
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Great team and dentist, have been coming here for at least a decade
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks, Ryan!! We love having you as our patient!!
S
3 months ago
i cant say enough about marshall dental
ruth is my friend,and an excellent dental hygienist. dr. richard is my friend and an excellent dentist. i drive there all the way from indiana. well worth the gas and time.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks, Sharon! We appreciate all our patients, especially those who have moved a good distance from our office and are still willing to travel to see us!
C
3 months ago
The best staff and services
I always enjoy coming in, getting my teeth cleaned and talking to the staff. Especially Renee and Jennifer. Dr.Marshall is pretty awesome as well.
M
4 months ago
Consistently Excellent Service
I started going to Marshall dental this past year and I have had consistently great experiences each time. Dr. Jeff is very professional and is always clear in explaining what has to be done. I met Ruth, my hygenist today and had a great experience. Carol at the front desk is always helpful and the whole team has been very accomodating to my work schedule.
D
4 months ago
Found an awesome dental office
I didn't get to meet Dr. Marshall. But my experience was excellent just the same. As soon as I went and I was greeted with a very friendly face and any questions I had were answered immediately with cheerfulness and respect, no matter how silly. They were good with my insurance and I was seen by Dr. Jeff, he was amazing. And I adored his assistant, she was fabulous. They both put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back there for all my dental needs from here on out. Also they deserve another star for how clean the office is. Cleanliness is just as important to me as everything else. So they met all my standards and expectations.
K
4 months ago
Best office ever!
Always pleasant and professional.
M
5 months ago
Always a great experience going to get my check ups. Love the people how friendly and down to earth they are. Dr. Marshall has been my dentist for many years and have get confidence in him.