Marshall Dental

Dentist

9719 Southwest Hwy

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Quality service and very friendly!!!
Waited less than 2 minutes in waiting room. Service was well explained beforehand and completed with top quality. The entire staff (dentist, assistant and support staff) are all very personable and friendly.
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you, Jim!
C
1 week ago
Excellent car
The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr. Jeff was very thorough and gentle. His staff made sure I was comfortable during my exam. Excell
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you, Chris! We are happy to hear such positive feedback!
B
1 month ago
I was there for the first time and Dr. Jeff did a great job. Very thorough. His Assistant was also great. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!!
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you for choosing us as your new dental office! So glad you had a great experience.
A
1 month ago
The best!!!
I love coming here I know I am in good hands! Amazing dentist and great friendly staff!
Response from Marshall Dental
We love to hear that you have complete faith in us. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Always amazing!
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Very Impressive staff and facility
Starting with Renee, as a prospective new patient she had everything under control, very helpful and professional,i felt if this 1st visit goes as well as the introduction i may have a new Dental care home. Dr.Jeff and his assistant were Great! It was probably the most thorough exam and cleaning i ever had, they made me laugh too. Sorry for the spray guys....Thank you all. You have gained my trust and respect for dentistry.
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you for your wonderful compliments! We look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 months ago
Amazing service office was spotless and staff was friendly
Amazing staff very spotless office and friendly staff It made my visit a pleasant experience
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and friendly. Gave great directions as to what was happening and well informed on insurance. Never thought going to the dentist would go so great!!
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Friendliest Dentist Office Ever
Had my 6 month teeth cleaning today. I love the dentists & their staff are great and I feel like family when I go. Love them all!!!
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you..we love you too!!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Always excellent service. The front desk, Ruth and Dr. Marshall were easy to work with and they were able to find a hidden cavity requiring additional attention. Always good to see the staff.
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you!!