Marshall Dental

Dentist

9719 Southwest Hwy

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality
I love this place , everyone is so polite,professional, and sweet . I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you, Maria!!
L
4 days ago
Friendly, Professional & Courteous...
Warm, friendly office staff. They make you feel like family and appreciated. Truly professionals in every sense of the word!
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you, Lou!!! We appreciate your confidence in all of us!
M
2 weeks ago
Courteous and professional
This is a wonderful office. Everyone is very friendly. I have some physical limitations and my hygenist and the Dr took that into account.I felt like I always have excellent care!
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you, Mary! It's always a pleasure to see you.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Marshall and staff are always great.
I needed a filling and they were very accommodating by scheduling an appointment on the day that I was in town from Michigan,
Response from Marshall Dental
Thanks, Pat. We appreciate you coming from such a distance to see us!!
N
2 months ago
Ms N McNally
Very good experience as usual. The Exam was very detailed and I appreciate Ruth's detail in checking my throat and neck. Always nice to see Dr.Marshall too. Thanks for a pleasant day.
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you, Nancy! It's always a pleasure to see you!
B
2 months ago
Great service!!
Dr. Jeff did a great job, my teeth feel great!!
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Quality service and very friendly!!!
Waited less than 2 minutes in waiting room. Service was well explained beforehand and completed with top quality. The entire staff (dentist, assistant and support staff) are all very personable and friendly.
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you, Jim!
C
2 months ago
Excellent car
The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr. Jeff was very thorough and gentle. His staff made sure I was comfortable during my exam. Excell
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you, Chris! We are happy to hear such positive feedback!
B
3 months ago
I was there for the first time and Dr. Jeff did a great job. Very thorough. His Assistant was also great. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!!
Response from Marshall Dental
Thank you for choosing us as your new dental office! So glad you had a great experience.
A
3 months ago
The best!!!
I love coming here I know I am in good hands! Amazing dentist and great friendly staff!
Response from Marshall Dental
We love to hear that you have complete faith in us. Thank you!