Advanced Dental Assoc LTD

Dentist

9719 Southwest Hwy

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient and I was pleasantly surprised with my visit. The whole staff made me feel welcome and the office setting was inviting. Dr. Karen and Athena were very professional and listened to what my needs were as I hadn't been to a dentist in a while. Thank you again for your exceptional service. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you very much for all the positive feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Ruth is excellent and sensitive to my needs. Dr Marshall also caring and a good listener.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you, Roseann. We appreciate the nice compliments and your confidence in our dental office. It is always a pleasure to see you.
C
2 months ago
Better than most
This office is clean, comfortable and relaxing. I trust Dr Marshall and his crew. I've been a patient at several dental offices in Illinois over the past 7years and this office wins my vote, hands down. I love the knowledge they have, the way they all work together and nothing is a mystery. Highly recommend!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you, Candice. It is a pleasure serving such a nice patient, such as yourself. We appreciate your great compliments and strive to continue providing excellent dental care.
J
2 months ago
Dentist
Dr. Marshall and his stuff was very friendly, help me right away.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thanks for your vote of confidence. We really enjoy being able to help our patients out and provide quality care.
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional and Smiley Faces Team.
I found myself in very own environment,highly recommended for keen hygiene seekers. Half of my Pain dissipated by receptionist's Hear and Care. They are very Good.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate patients like you.
V
3 months ago
The people were fine.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Professional staff, timely service and Dr. Marshall is the best!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you so much, Michelle! It makes it so much easier when we have great patients like you.
J
4 months ago
Compassionate Staff
When I had my teeth cleaned Dr. Kowalesik noticed i had a cavity 1 week later she removed it. Dr. Marshall's Staff is very Compassionate with their patient's oral health. I would like to thank the the team for always making me and my teeth feel welcome. Keep up the great work!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you very much for the compliment! We truly care about all of our patients. Thank you for your confidence in our office and our staff.
T
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
My family has been going to Dr Marshall for almost 25 years. I trust everyone there. They are on time professional, and curtious. A actually drive an hour, but I would never change dentist, ever!
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you for your continued faith in our practice. It makes it easy when we have patients as nice as you and your family.
P
5 months ago
Jennifer Egan and Dr. Richard Marshall
Everything went very well. Jennifer cleaned my teeth and added advice for brushing techniques and we discussed causes of gum loss. She always does an excellent job. She made sure that I was scheduled at a convenient time for my next appointment. Dr. Marshall came in and inspected everything and is always very pleasant and informative. Our family switched to Dr. Marshall a couple of years ago since we had moved to Oak Lawn. We all like the entire staff and office. Very glad that we made the change.
Response from Advanced Dental Assoc LTD
Thank you for your kind words Pat. We are lucky to have you and your wonderful family as patients!