Advanced Dental Associates of New England

Dentist

8 Cedar St.

Suite 65

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dental-associates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Took me right on time and gave me a complete cleaning, with good recommendations as to how I can better take care of my teeth. Robin is excellent!
B
1 week ago
Professional, Super Clean and Wonderful Staff
I have been a patient for over 30 years at Advanced Dental. I have always received the very best care the hygenist are all very thorough and the staff are professional and very friendly. I am safe in the hands of Dr Pernokas and he is the very best. I would recommend Advanced Dental to any one looking for a Dentis.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care!
I have been a patient at Dr Pernokas’ dental office for many years and can’t think of a single time I’ve ever had any type of issue. The staff is very professional and friendly. Appointments are scheduled appropriately so there are no long wait times, and they take great care of my teeth.
A
4 weeks ago
Went in for my scheduled cleaning. Met with a new hygienist. Saw the other hygienist,Dr. Pernokas & as always,everyone was friendly,personable,professional,caring & make you feel like family. Have sent other ppl there & all are happy.
A
4 weeks ago
Went in for my scheduled cleaning. Met with a new hygienist. Saw the other hygienist,Dr. Pernokas & as always,everyone was friendly,personable,professional,caring & make you feel like family. Have sent other ppl there & all are happy.
A
4 weeks ago
Went in for my scheduled cleaning. Met with a new hygienist. Saw the other hygienist,Dr. Pernokas & as always,everyone was friendly,personable,professional,caring & make you feel like family. Have sent other ppl there & all are happy.
C
1 month ago
Love Robin. She’s the best!!!!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic Dental Care
I have been going to Advanced Detanal Associates (Dr Pernokas) for over 15 years and he is the best dentist I have ever been too. His staff is always very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
L
1 month ago
Always over the top !
Dr Pernokas and team are top notch! They listen, are personable and always give the best recommendations, I highly recommend them!!
A
1 month ago
Loyal customer for over 15 years
I've been using Advanced Dental Associates services for over 15 years. I've moved 40 miles away out of the area but refuse changing my dentist because they are so great. I get additional comfort and confidence because they are very stable from HR perspective. Same doctor, same staff for many years. Highly recommended place for all your dental needs.