Advanced Dental Associates of New England

Dentist

8 Cedar St.

Suite 65

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dental-associates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional, positive experience.
The staff was wonderful, caring and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
D
1 week ago
Always a positive experience!
I’ve never had an unpleasant experience, I’ve been a patient for a very long time now. Every single staff member is so professional and courteous. I recommend Dr Pernokas to anyone looking for superior dental service!
I
1 week ago
Dr. Colin Brady- exemplary professional
After moving here 6 years ago, a patient recommended Dr. Colin Brady. I couldn't be happier. He took his time explaining the entire procedure and was very through with his examination. His understanding of modern dentistry is conforting. I highly recommend his services. Great sense of humor too!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality compassionate dentistry
Dr. Brady has been a godsend for me as I suffer from severe dental anxiety. His patience, compassion, professionalism and skill level far exceed any and all expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Brady as he has the latest And most up to date technique combined with extensive experience and passion. Fun fact- in his spare time he provides oral health care to the underprivileged population of the commonwealth. To me that speaks volumes about his character.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Having two teeth filled one on either side of my mouth at the same time was not something most people want to do. The experience was a good one I knew the teeth were being drilled and filled but only because I heard the drill. Exceptional care was taken to be certain I felt no pain. Would recommend your office if ever asked.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional service
Once again a great experience. Staff is courteous, pleasant and very professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr Pernokas has been my dentist for 25 years and has been kind, patient, and always honest. He is also always available for emergencies.
W
4 weeks ago
Best dentist.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff
The best dentist and staff!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
Bea (spelling?) was my Dental hygienist today, and she did a really good job. She was thorough, knowledgeable, informative, personable, and highly competent. I felt that I was in good hands