Advanced Dental Associates of New England

Dentist

8 Cedar St.

Suite 65

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today By Appointment

advanced-dental-associates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and experr
If you have reservations about going to the dentist this is the place for you. Dr Brady is kind and compassionate but will always perform the correct treatment for every situation. I have a lot of trust that he is taking the best possible care of me
K
1 week ago
Just all around great dental care!
Dr. Pernokas and his staff are the best. Professional knowledgeable care and service. Have been going for years. I actually dont mind going to the dentist any more. Highly reccomend!
T
1 week ago
Great Doctor and Staff!!!
New patient experiencing 1st time appointment at Advanced Dental Associates. The entire staff was great!! The front desk staff was very welcoming and I was seen on time (maybe even a bit early) and the Hygienist did an amazing job and was very friendly and courteous. At the end of my cleaning session I saw Dr. Pernokas and for the first time I found a doctor that was able to give me a logical explanation for why I was experiencing the tooth trouble I was having. Looking forward to hopefully being a long term patient with this practice.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist
We have been customers for years. They are always friendly, prompt and efficient. A couple of times we needed emergency service and were seen right away.
S
1 month ago
A+ Best Dental doctors and staff.
After being a patient to numerous dental offices through the years. Advanced Dental Associates is by far the most honest, thorough and professional. Dr. Pernokas work on my teeth has outperformed all others, and Ally's teeth cleaning is far superior to any I've had done. The office is very clean and posh.
R
1 month ago
The gift of a healthy smile!
I have recently had a procedure for a very "old" crown replacement and, as usual, Dr. Pernokas executed excellence in the fantastic final result. I did not endure one bit of discomfort and the fit of the crown is superb. Another tooth saved thanks to Dr. Pernokas and his superb skill.
A
1 month ago
Great service, professional and very friendly
Excellent experience always. Very helpful staff they work with you around your schedule and they will call keep an eye for an opening to fit your schedule. Down to earth Doctor and great staff,
R
1 month ago
Another Pleasant Experience
I do not enjoy going to the dentist however they make it as pleasant as possible
M
1 month ago
Excellent front start to finish. Always a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, very thorough and always explains procedures in great detail
I've been a patient of Marks' for over 13 years and have been very pleased. Excellent courteous staff. Very attentive, really like e-mail and text alert reminders