Advanced Dental Associates of New England

Dentist

8 Cedar St.

Suite 65

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dental-associates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
The best dental care ever!
First of all, I’ve been to a lot of dentists in more than one state. Dr Pernokas is hands-down by far the best, kindest, most knowledgeable, and accommodating dentist and person you would ever want to take care of you. I can always trust that the dental work is necessary and then I’m being very taken care of. Everyone in the office is friendly and nice and patient. I have some anxiety and they always work with me on that. I am so thankful.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and highly efficient office
My husband and I have been patients of this office 2-3 years and absolutely love the care we have received from Dr Pernokas, Dr. Brady and the office staff. They are always courteous and go out of their way to accommodate our needs. The cleanliness of the entire office is to be commendable. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and caring staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentists and hygienists
Always great for any dental work.
L
3 weeks ago
Scared of the dentist!
I'm sure when I walk into the dentist's office, I would earn a review score of 1 or less. I am the worst possible patient with a severe phobic reaction to all dental procedures - even cleaning. I'm rating this provider with a 5 - star based on a recent visit with Erica and Dr. Brady. Even though I received bad news and will need a future visit, the information was delivered honestly and with my best interests in mind. I appreciated the candid recommendation.
S
3 weeks ago
Always thorough, informative, and simple great service
Dr. Pernokis and his team have always been the consummate professionals. After a cleaning today, the hygienist took a minute to show me a video on how to properly use a water pic.
J
4 weeks ago
Just had a root canal done. Very pleased
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Erica is great
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
The hygienist, Bea, did a superior job of cleaning my teeth, was gentle and explained everything. This was my first visit to this office and was very satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Professional, positive experience.
The staff was wonderful, caring and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
I’ve never had an unpleasant experience, I’ve been a patient for a very long time now. Every single staff member is so professional and courteous. I recommend Dr Pernokas to anyone looking for superior dental service!