Advanced Dental Associates of New England

Dentist

8 Cedar St.

Suite 65

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dental-associates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
New Dentist
My dentist retired and through a friend who raved about Dr Pernokas I booked an appointment. Was very happy with the whole visit.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care & Incredible Staff
Dr. Pernokas has been my dentist for over fifteen years - he is the only one I trust for dental work. He is confident, knowledgeable and kind. I moved ten years ago and still travel the 20 miles each way to keep him as my dentist. The staff are always respectful and friendly as well. I could not give a more glowing review for this office. Thanks for reading!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Advanced Dental Associates
Polite and friendly staff is always there to greet you. My family and I have been going to Dr.Pernokas for many years, he is the greatest dentist there is. Knows his stuff!
D
4 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
Prompt, professional, and personal. Everyone makes you feel relaxed and happy you went there. Crowns, cleanings, extractions - all terrific! This practice is a diamond in the rough.
C
4 weeks ago
Top notch. Best dentist for miles and miles around. Great service and support staff!
Top notch. Best dentist for miles and miles around. Great service and support staff!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional service is worth taking a minute to recognize! Every time I visit Dr. Pernokas' office, whether for a dental issue or a scheduled cleanup, I find everyone there to be professional, friendly and helpful.... and always right on time! Angela has been our regular hygienist for a few years now, and she gets all A+++ from us. Dr. Pernokas is thorough, and only recommends what needs to be done. His honest and straightforward approach is refreshing and appreciated. Thank you for all you do to keep us smiling!!
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Clean office, on time, professional and friendly staff. Have been going here for years.
C
1 month ago
Routine cleaning, quick and thorough.
In addition to a quick and thorough cleaning, Dr. Pernokas adjusted my bite and relieved a very uncomfortable situation. Top notch dental practice!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
R
1 month ago
Great staff and quality service.
Been going there for years. Dr.Pernokas and his staff are very courteous, personable and professional. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice.