Advanced Dental Associates of New England

Dentist

8 Cedar St.

Suite 65

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dental-associates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned today they always do a great job are friendly and professional
V
3 weeks ago
Responsive!
In addition to being great at the routine dental procedures this dental practice is always ready and able to handle dental emergencies with ease. I am so impressed with the entire staff and would recommend them without hesitation
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient care
I am a patient of Dr. Colin Brady in this practice he is amazing! His manner is gentle and kind and extremely conscientious. He is truly skilled at his craft. I have had to have 2 crowns done and some old fillings replaced and he has done a fabulous job. The front desk staff is attentive and congenial. I highly recommend him.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Always on time and they send several reminders about your appointment.
A
1 month ago
very good hygienist
my dental hygienist Erika is very good, very encouraging and has a warm and friendly disposition. Look forward to working with her.
S
1 month ago
Advanced Dental is the best!
Dr Pernokas and his team are the best! They’re always super accommodating, friendly. You can always count on having a tooth problem resolved as quickly, painlessly & with as much professionalism as possible. The best!
A
2 months ago
Great service, very profecional and very friendly
Great Place to have your dental issues taken care of ; Very friendly staff and very professional. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place you want to go to.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist EVER!
I have been a patient of Dr. Pernokas for many years and he is by far, the best dentist I’ve had in my entire life. He’s always so professional, courteous and funny too! Never had an issue with any of his work that he’s done, it’s alwsys top notch. I recommend him to anyone looking for great service at a reasonable price.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff1
Been going here for 15 years. Trustworthy friendly and professional staff. Never tries to talk you into services you don't need.