Advanced Dental Associates of New England

Dentist

8 Cedar St.

Suite 65

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today By Appointment

advanced-dental-associates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great service, very profecional and very friendly
Great Place to have your dental issues taken care of ; Very friendly staff and very professional. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place you want to go to.
D
1 week ago
Best dentist EVER!
I have been a patient of Dr. Pernokas for many years and he is by far, the best dentist I’ve had in my entire life. He’s always so professional, courteous and funny too! Never had an issue with any of his work that he’s done, it’s alwsys top notch. I recommend him to anyone looking for great service at a reasonable price.
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Staff1
Been going here for 15 years. Trustworthy friendly and professional staff. Never tries to talk you into services you don't need.
G
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist!
You simply can’t do better. Dr. Mark Pernokas is an amazing dentist who consistently provides superior care. As a patient for nearly 20 years I know. Our family is very happy to have him as a dentist.
V
3 weeks ago
very professional office space and staff. Dentist took time to explain each procedure he was doing in a calm and thorough manner. I highly recommend this practice!
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist anywhere
Total professional and fantastic skill. Office staff is the best.
S
4 weeks ago
Scheduled PM
I have been going to Advanced Dental for about 20 years. Great professionals that always do what’s best for me. Regular cleaning and check ups have always been easy. A few dental emergencies have been much better than I expected. As long as I live in the area, I will be with them.
K
1 month ago
Great service as always
Been going to dr pernokas for over 20 years strongly recommend him as a dental provider and his dental hygienist are always doing an excellent job!!!!
S
1 month ago
Great service!
I’m a long time patient at Dr Pernokas’ office and my husband and kids are patient’s at this dental practice as well. I always recommend them to other family and friends. Staff is friendly and service is great.
C
1 month ago
Great hygienist!
I love Robin! She is so mice and personable.