Advanced Dental Associates of New England

Dentist

8 Cedar St.

Suite 65

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dental-associates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Fabulous service and accessibility!!!
A dislodged crown left me in panic mode. ADA was able to get me in the office and in a matter of 20 minutes I had my old crown sanitized, restored, and re-set. Fabulous work!
M
4 weeks ago
Allie is the best.
I love my hygienist, Allie. She is very professional, good sense of humor and cute. She is patient and doesn't rush the work. She is the main reason that I keep coming back.
A
1 month ago
Professional exceptional customer service
I drive over 40 minutes for myself and family to go to this office! Everyone is so professional kind caring and friendly. The staff is so awesome with small children. Dr. Pernokas doesn’t try to sell you all kinds of stuff Like that corporate dental offices do now. (They are brutal). We really enjoy going! I highly recommend Advanced Dental associates!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional service!!
My husband and I are delighted with this dental practice. They have done root canals, crowns, and cleanings and have done them in a very professional and comfortable setting. They are gentle and extremely meticulous; we highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
I have been with Advance Dental Associates for 20 years. I love Robin my hygienist and Dr. Pernokas! His prices are fair and he does great work. I recommended them to people at my office and they are loving it there too. They actually see his colleague Dr. Brady who is great as well.
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Services North of Boston
Advanced Dental Associates of New England provides excellent dental services. All of the hygienists are personable and very good at their job. Dr. Pernokas is a dedicated and proficient dentist. He is kind, compassionate and very patient. My family have been patients of Dr. Pernokas for almost twenty years!
J
2 months ago
Very happy with them.
I have been a client of theirs for 30+ years. Of course I'm happy with their services.
R
2 months ago
Great service!
Professional, polite and personal.
T
2 months ago
Great Patient Dental Care
highly recommended!!!! I have been a patient for over 25 years
S
2 months ago
highly recommended!!!! I have been a patient for 25 years
Dr. Pernokas and staff are the best! I have been going there for the last 25 years and the next 25!