Advanced Dental Associates of South Orange

Dentist

45 Prospect St

South Orange, NJ 07079-2100

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Dr. Koretzky is an excellent dentist with a comforting approach towards his patients. My family has been going to Advanced Dental Associates for over 25 years and will continue to use their services for years to come. The supportive staff is extremely caring and will go out of their way to assist you in all matters when comes to scheduling and assisting the dentist. You will be extremely pleased with their services!
R
7 months ago
I found this practice while scanning the internet after my previous dentist just was no longer meeting my needs. The staff is wonderful and highly professional, the dentist is very calming and professional as well. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
11 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience at this dentist office. Shaking Campbell, the hygientist is amazing as is Dr. Shah. Highly recommended.
S
11 months ago
Gental and professional
I highly recommend this office because they are gentle and caring. Going to the dentist is a stressful task for me. I always know that I'm in great hands (literally) with Dr. Shah and Shakinah my dental Hygienist.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
M
2 years ago
This was by far the most Pleasant experience I have ever had at a dentist office . The staff is friendly the dentist as friendly and I felt very comfortable. It's taking me a long time to find a dentist I'm comfortable with an advanced dental I feel like I'm in the best care ever. Thank you so much.
S
2 years ago
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Advanced Dental Associates. My previous dentist did not take my new insurance so I had to search for a new one. I got a friendly greeting at the reception desk from Cheysser. The very nice dental assistant, Liz, got me situated and comfortable in the examining room. Dr. Shah very clearly explained my options, she was so easy to talk to. Dawn had my insurance figured out before I was finished with my visit. I saw Dr. Koretzky for my follow up visit as Dr. Shah was on vacation, he also had an easy and friendly way about him. Based on my experience, I strongly recommend this dental office. Excellent dentists and a wonderful staff.
E
2 years ago
As "pleasant" as could be
Dr Shaw and her staff make the visit as good as it can get. Very courteous, friendly and professional.
P
2 years ago
I have been your patient for the last 3 years but I have two issues. Fist, billing ( you should notify your patient how much he or she has to pay before leaving the office) I was told my insurance covers 100% but I was billed later. Second the person who picks up the phone today turned me off to keep you as my dental doctor. Her voice is not pleasant and she seems she doesnt' care. Today I am really disappointed. Customer service and your patient is #1 to keep your business. Fix your billing system and make it more transparent.
D
2 years ago
Fast and easy
I've been coming to Dr. Kurlan for many years now. I've never had a problem and he was always very kind and gentle. I would hope he never retires, but I know great things don't last forever. Thank you Dr. Kurlan for the great care you have given me over the years. Since Newark, NJ you have been just a wonderful dentist. I've been lucky to have you treat me for so long!!!