Advanced Dental Associates

Dentist

4600 Fairmont Pkwy

Suite 100

Pasadena, TX 77504

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Profesional and Friendly
It was amazing, everyone was very friendly. Love it. They explain everything before very nice and helpful.
R
7 months ago
Great First Time
I have been to other dentist and i will sit waiting for an hour maybe even two but here it was quick i just checked in and a couple minutes later i was inside. The staff is very friendly and like to hold conversations. The experience was great no pain and i was in and out in no time.
G
7 months ago
Great experience
The office staff and dentist are very professional and friendly. The office was clean and my children loved the office visit
J
8 months ago
Dr.chang is the best and all the coworkers also 100% recommend!!
J
8 months ago
5+ start rate !
Very nice coworkers! They help alot clear all concerns about your child's prociders! 100% recommended me as mom i whant the best for my children!
R
9 months ago
Excellent care and state of the art facility/equipment!
This was my first time visiting ADA as a patient and I was amazed at the quality of care I received there. It took me 5 minutes to fill out paperwork and I was in a chair within a few minutes. The staff were highly knowledgeable and explained all the different procedures to me in a way I could understand. I would HIGHLY recommend ADA and I plan to bring my whole family for exams and cleanings.
Y
10 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
My 3 children are seen here! The staff is very very polite and the Dentist is Fantastic!!! We live it here. The place is always clean and they have great distractions for children.. There is even a children's waiting area that consist of ipads and flat screens with kids movies playing. Let's not forget the cool murals. LOVE IT!
A
11 months ago
Perfect service
Let to me everybody i spoke to was awesome and wonderful so you're already great thanks and May GOD blessed you by Samuel,s mom
P
1 year ago
high quality services from a caring staff
Dr. Chang and his staff are awesome!
B
1 year ago
Great as always, so thank you to be seen so fast.