Advanced Dental Associates

Dentist

16131 Nacogdoches Rd

San Antonio, TX 78247-1002

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
15 hours ago
High quality service and very professional
Great experience with Doctor Garcia and the dental hygienist! Thank you for taking care of my baby girl!!
D
1 day ago
Great Service
The staff has always been professional and so helpful. Dr Edwards is not aggressive and will save your natural teeth when he can. I have always loved this place.
A
3 days ago
Always high quality service, friendly and professional
It's hard to love a dentist, but I absolutely love this office. Without fail, they are always super friendly. To add to that, the are efficient and do a wonderful job as well. If you need to find a dentist, pick this office; you won't be disappointed.
D
3 days ago
Great cleaning
My dental technician was amazing. She took great care and did a thorough job on each tooth. Was very impressed.
R
7 days ago
Very professional explanation of procedures and cost of services in terms that were easy to understand. Dr. Edwards was very gentle with me and did a wonderful job as usual. His hygienist and staff were very personable and polite.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent service from all involved. Dr Edwards is so much gentler with the needles than the other guy. Plus the first days anesthesia took 6 hours to wear off second days numbness was gone in 2-3 hours. Much happier. Mari is a great hygienist. Love her!!!
M
1 week ago
High quality service
I have a fear of going to the dentist. Dr. GARCIA was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable. She and her nurse were kind and caring.
D
1 week ago
Highly recommend
K
1 week ago
Marvelous as always
quick, friendly and efficient!
A
2 weeks ago
Part of the family
The whole office is friendly and professional. I love that they remember me and my family. I don't feel like just another number. Nancy is the best hygienist and the only one me and my family see!