Advanced Dental Associates

Dentist

16131 Nacogdoches Rd

San Antonio, TX 78247-1002

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My appointment was great. They were definitely professional, friendly and gave great service! Thank you!
M
5 days ago
Staff was very thorough in their exam. Hygienist Debbie knew her stuff!!! As always, Dr Edwards is a joy to deal with. The front office staff was helpful and courteous too.
T
5 days ago
Highly Recommended- Always a pleasant experience
My family has been going to Advanced Dental for the past couple years. The staff is always pleasant and extremely accommodating. We especially enjoy our visit with our hygienist, Nancy, she is awesome. The doctors are super friendly. We never have to wait long for our appointments and the office is very flexible if you need to been.
L
6 days ago
The people at your office are so accommodating, even to someone who is a big baby, like me! Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable before starting my procedure. Thank you all so very much.
V
7 days ago
Quality dental care in a great atmosphere by terrific people
I've been visiting Advanced Dental Associates for several years and they never disappoint. From the people in reception to the hygienists to the dentists themselves, everyone is concerned with not only your dental care but you as a person. Besides the great dental service; they actually ask how you've been, what you've been up to, and bring up things you discussed the last visit. Of course, they take notes, who could remember everything, but the point is they have to review them before you come in. That's preparation, that's caring, and that's why I won't go anywhere else for my dental care. If great dental care from kind, caring, compassionate people is what you're looking for this is the place.
L
1 week ago
Superior Customer Service
This facility and staff is incredibly great!! I had the most enjoyable experience at a dental office. I will recommend Advance Dental to friends or family.Adrienne and all the staff were terrific. I must say I’m a difficult person to work with but they were patient with me. The doctor who came to my room was great as well with explaining everything very thoroughly.
J
1 week ago
Great team
A special shout out to Melinda, Holly, and Dr Garcia. Very professional ladies. Yet they found time to laugh. Impressed on how well they worked together. Thank you ladies
J
1 week ago
Review
From The time I walked in the door the staff was very friendly, from there I went to the back to get my teeth fixed and they were very clear on what they were going to do. presented me with the treatment plan gave me options and took care of my teeth. when I left I was extremely happy and I can’t wait to go back to get the rest of them done. the staff at the office the doctors are great I would recommend this place to anybody. Very Thorough and professional and yet very friendly
M
1 week ago
Another great visit
Kat is always a pleasure to see in the morning. She always has good advice. I'm expecting a baby in a month, and she spent time giving me advice on how to start oral care for him once he makes his debut. It's not just Kat, the whole staff is always incredibly friendly and welcoming.
M
2 weeks ago
They are the BEST! From the time you walk in until you leave, everyone is professional, smiling and so polite. My hygienist is always great. She does a thorough job, and she is thoughtful and friendly and sensitive to any need I have. For example, today I was getting over a sinus infection. She asked me questions about any facial pain or if it hurt to have my mouth open before she started. She told me anytime I needed a break to just let her know. She got a bottle of water for me, and went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. Amazing! I highly recommend Advanced Dental!