Advanced Dental Care AZ

Dentist

707 E Northern Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 months ago
.
H
11 months ago
.
S
12 months ago
At home feeling, welcoming!
Staff is warm, personable & professional. In my 70+ years, never experienced better care.
E
12 months ago
I love this office and the staff are excellent!
I love the new office soo classy. The staff is awesome, friendly, accommodating, and I love Juanitas cleanings. Dr. Spilotro is fast, thorough, and informative. He is there to really help you in any way he can. I would highly recommend this office.
J
12 months ago
Best Dentist in AZ- Hands Down!!!
I absolutely LOVE the entire office including Dr. Spilotro!! They are the best and he’s by far the best dentist I’ve ever had!
Response from Advanced Dental Care AZ
Thank you for your kind words. Always a pleasure having in our office.
J
12 months ago
Professional and High quality work
I have been coming to Dr. Spilotro offices for years and will continue to do so. The new office looks amazing and everyone is always so helpful and friendly. They worked around my scheduled with ease. Great work.
Response from Advanced Dental Care AZ
Thank you for your loyalty and trust with your dental needs.
N
12 months ago
Very professional and SO nice!
This is the friendliest office in town. Everyone is so nice! I feel comfortable and welcome here.
Response from Advanced Dental Care AZ
Thank you for your kind words. We always strive to make our patients feel comfortable.
D
1 year ago
The Doc and staff are awesome
I highly recommend them. I asked the Doc for Beyoncé teeth and he made me a plan. The girls are my absolute favorite. Always a good time. I have been afraid of dentists my whole life. These guys definitely have changed my mind. If you need to see a dentist, call them and make that appointment. You will be glad you did. I am.
Response from Advanced Dental Care AZ
Thank you for your trust.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Spilotro and his team are the best I've had the pleasure of being able to see for my dental work. And believe me I have been to alot of dentists at 70 years of age, and all of them in the valley. Try them and you will not be disappointed.
Response from Advanced Dental Care AZ
Thank you for your loyalty and support. You are a great patient Charles.
A
1 year ago
Peter Spilotro y Personal.
Es realmente genial y profecional como Dentista y maravilloso como ser humano, se preocupa por los demás, siempre que voy me hace descuento en mis tratamientos y hoy por primera vez lleve a mis hijos y también me hizo descuento, recomiendo altamente al dentista. Y su personal no se queda atrás, todas las mujeres que con el elaboran siempre son amables y serviciales.
Response from Advanced Dental Care AZ
Gracias por su confianza. Es un placer poder servirle.