Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

1150 Arizona St

Boulder City, NV 89005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Really high quality Dental
Great group of quality people. I have been going here for twenty years. Feels like home and they treat you great. Very fair with your out of pocket cost..
O
5 months ago
While it isn't pleasant to go to a dentist, I enjoy the kindness, professionalism and family atmosphere (I feel like a close relative which is great!) Highly recommend!
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very personable, all staff and Dr. Clothier. Highly recommend. Honest dental consult, and cleaning. This practice does not try to upsell services that are not needed.
T
5 months ago
Really friendly and professional staff and service. Little to no delay in waiting room for service when going to an appointment. Prices are good and dental work is always well done.
R
6 months ago
I walked in to make an appointment to have a tooth extracted. I had been out of town for weeks and the tooth was getting bad to where I couldnt eat and sleep. They got me in that day within an hour. Cant express the relief that it is over with. They cared enough to make time to relieve my pain. I have been going to Dr. Clothier for years. Him and his staff are very friendly and competent at what they do. I have never had a problem with them like i have other dentists or dentists office staff. The staff gives you a feeling like your family and that is hard to find these days. I recommend them to all my friends when talking about dental care. These people are rare. I wish all health care professionals had this attitude with their patients!!
P
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional care in the nicest environment.
B
8 months ago
Professionally Freindly
Great experience
W
9 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I had lost a filling and the "Filling Fairy" failed to restore my tooth but Dr. Clothier did without Novocain or pain. Thank you for taking me at a moment's notice.... I really appreciate it. PS: Your office staff is the greatest. They are always very friendly, caring and professional.
T
9 months ago
Wonderful service
Had a infected tooth and called the office and was seen immediately. Dr. Clothier and his staff provide amazing dental care. We have been seeing Dr. Clothier and his staff for more than 20years.
J
11 months ago
Successful treatment at the highest level.
As usual, the good Doctor was on schedule and timely in his treatment and diagnosis. One could not ask for a better environment and support staff. Thank you.