Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

1150 Arizona St

Boulder City, NV 89005

Open Today By Appointment

eldonclothier.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Successful treatment at the highest level.
As usual, the good Doctor was on schedule and timely in his treatment and diagnosis. One could not ask for a better environment and support staff. Thank you.
W
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Anywhere
The staff is fun and efficient... simply the best!
D
2 months ago
Always high quality and professional Dental care!
We love Dr. Clothier and his staff. They always greet everyone and make every effort to make us comfortable. We are treated like family. Best dental office ever!
J
2 months ago
Great job. Thank you doctor Eldon very much.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I'm a senior citizen and this is by far the best dentist I have ever used. Great service, friendly and more than fair pricing. This NOT a corporate operation where they are trying to build a ticket on you. I live in Henderson and drive to Boulder City to use this dentist and would NOT consider changing. The best...................
C
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient services
Love just walking in the door the decor is amazing
M
6 months ago
Very nice if u can call going to the dentist nice lol. The ladies were all friendly and helpful the Dr.was very nice and told what he could do to fix my problem.... Very nice
P
7 months ago
dental visit
quick fast and easy, I actually showed up 15 minutes early for my appointment. I finished and was done before my appointment time....go figure! pl
R
8 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional...they treat you like family.
B
8 months ago
Unscheduled tooth ache
Dr Clothier and staff were very interested in seeing the my tooth ache was taken care until my regular dentist return from vacation. They took my right in, made their examination and prescribed medication to reduce the ache and begin a healing process. Thank you for being so thoughtful. Bob