Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

2457 N Lincoln Ave

Chicago, IL 60614-8509

Open Today By Appointment

chicagogeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very Welcoming and Professional
Always a pleasure with which to visit.
M
2 months ago
All around great experience.
A
2 months ago
Love the team and the service
T
2 months ago
Prompt and personal service.
A
7 months ago
The doctor and staff were helpful and kind. I felt like I was in very good hands and everything was explained fully and in a wonderful manner.
R
7 months ago
Comfortable, Friendly and Professional Service
I have been a patient at this Dental Clinic for over 5 years. Not only are the dentists (I have experienced services from both Dr. Khagani and Dr. Patel) professional and provide exceptional services, they really interact with patients. They are friendly and un-rushed and go to whatever measures are necessary to make sure you are comfortable. The receptionist and dental hygienists are outgoing and friendly. Office is small (4 chairs) but the appointments are timely so no crowding. I have never seen all 4 chairs occupied during any of my visits. Very clean surroundings and plenty of street parking available. They also accept a variety of dental/insurance plans.
M
7 months ago
Professionnal and friendly
The staff was professionnal and very nice. I highly recommand this office!
A
10 months ago
Great Experience
I enjoy this dental office. This is a no frills, yet nice dental experience in which the receptionists as well as the dental staff are friendly and personable. Many dental offices seem overwhelmed by the volume of patients and information they deal with on a daily basis but ADC is not like this.
J
11 months ago
Very professional service
Appreciate the quality service I received, after 're-examing my teeth found that I did not need all services I was scheduled for , Dr Patel explained in detail why she was changing the plan and I truely appreciate that
E
11 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam
I went in for an X-Ray, exam and cleaning. The dental hygienist was careful with her cleaning. The doctor was very thorough and went above and beyond with the exam. I'm defiantly coming back.