Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

2457 N Lincoln Ave

Chicago, IL 60614-8509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chicagogeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Amazing nice and friendly
I wanted to get in and out in the morning before work, they were able to get me a quick cleaning and check up and I was out the door in a half hour. I have been going here for almost 10 years and I have never been disappointed.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had not been to office for approx 2 years and was greeted very nice by friendly staff and doctor. My concerns were treated with respect and professionalism! Dental office is not my favorite place but I would never go anywhere else! Dr Khaghani and her staff are awesome!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful ---
I have been a patient for quite some time and have always been impressed with all aspects of the practice. I started with neglected and failing teeth and have been elated with the results ----a healthier and vastly improved smile. Dr. Khaghani is a compassionate dentist, the staff supportive and the office staff will go the extra mile to help with dental insurance coverage and claims. I've tried to spread the word to friends and family about Advanced Dental Care and one friend has followed my recommendation and is now a regular client.
D
1 month ago
Excellent, Dental team for knowledgeable and up to date treatment
Advanced Dental Care not only provided me with professional and knowledgeable services but they were patient, caring and answered my questions. I feel well regarded by Dr. Khagani
R
2 months ago
Excellent Care As Always
My first visit with the male Hygienist but not to worry. I experienced a gentle, thorough cleaning from this gentleman. As always you can expect professional, sincere care and friendly front desk employees. Make that appointment, you will not be disappointed!
A
4 months ago
Very Welcoming and Professional
Always a pleasure with which to visit.
M
5 months ago
All around great experience.
A
5 months ago
Love the team and the service
T
5 months ago
Prompt and personal service.
A
10 months ago
The doctor and staff were helpful and kind. I felt like I was in very good hands and everything was explained fully and in a wonderful manner.