Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

2457 N Lincoln Ave

Chicago, IL 60614-8509

Open Today By Appointment

chicagogeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
genuine concern for my comfort during procedures
the staff here does the little extras to make sure my visit to the dentist is as stress free as possible. for example, applying chapstick before stretching my lips/working on my teeth.
N
3 months ago
Staff is professional and friendly. Excellent, high quality service, always!
Dr. Khaghani provides professional, high quality, service with a special personal touch. Dr. Khaghani and staff always make me feel comfortable and confident that I will receive the best care possible.
A
3 months ago
Highly Dissappointed
I scheduled an appointment for a dental exam, x-rays, and cleaning. The place was clean and staff was friendly; however I did not receive all services I came in for. According the the dentist, I needed deep cleaning, extra x-rays, and three more appointments before the basic cleaning I came in for. I was only behind 6 months in my last dental visit; no way will I come back. I am going back to my prior dentist ( not covered by my current dental insurance); they provide services that I need not services they want me to have done.
R
3 months ago
A well deserved fantastic review
I have been going here for years, after having a lot of bad dental experiences elsewhere. Advanced Dental is always a great visit - honest and straightforward, everyone is super friendly! They take the time to explain everything, answer all my questions, never try to suggest I get more services than what I need, and most importantly, my teeth are in much better health since coming here! I have always highly recommended it to everyone. Also, I almost never write reviews for businesses... but they deserve it.
P
4 months ago
Best dental office ever
I have been a patient ever since I walked in with rapidly failing and neglected teeth ---and without shaming me the staff rescued my smile. The office staff has helped me out with my dental insurance and were great with scheduling , and most importantly , Dr. Khaghani is a comforting miracle worker. I have recommended the practice to several friends and I know that at least one (smart person) is now a regular.
M
7 months ago
An all around great experience.
J
8 months ago
When you look under the word dentist in the dictionary it should read Dr. Roxanna Khaghani!
Dr. Khaghani is nothing short of amazing. The place is clean, staff is very friendly, and they are willing to explain everything to you. You're not simply a job to get done... you are a person and they realize that! I recommend them to my family and friends. If you're looking for a good dentist then this is the place to go!
D
11 months ago
Very Professional
All the years that I have been seeing Dr.Khaghani she has been more than professional and very meticulous about all her work she has done for my teeth and my family members. It's obvious that she hires individuals who seeks the same professional mind set for her business.
J
12 months ago
Love the dentists
They are caring and consider the patient’s stress level (mine is very high when visiting the dentist). Highly recommend.
B
1 year ago
Quality Care
Dr Khaghani and her staff are always very professional and they take care of every detail before, during and after your visit. I recommend her office to everyone!