Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

2457 N Lincoln Ave

Chicago, IL 60614-8509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chicagogeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
An all around great experience.
J
2 months ago
When you look under the word dentist in the dictionary it should read Dr. Roxanna Khaghani!
Dr. Khaghani is nothing short of amazing. The place is clean, staff is very friendly, and they are willing to explain everything to you. You're not simply a job to get done... you are a person and they realize that! I recommend them to my family and friends. If you're looking for a good dentist then this is the place to go!
D
5 months ago
Very Professional
All the years that I have been seeing Dr.Khaghani she has been more than professional and very meticulous about all her work she has done for my teeth and my family members. It's obvious that she hires individuals who seeks the same professional mind set for her business.
J
6 months ago
Love the dentists
They are caring and consider the patient’s stress level (mine is very high when visiting the dentist). Highly recommend.
B
6 months ago
Quality Care
Dr Khaghani and her staff are always very professional and they take care of every detail before, during and after your visit. I recommend her office to everyone!
L
7 months ago
Always polite and on time. Took time to investigate how much my co-pay would be while I was there. Sends appointment reminders. Follows up in timely manner. Dentist is knowledgeable and gentle. Would highly recommend this business
J
7 months ago
Top notch service and very professional
I went in for a general cleaning and exam and was very impressed with the service I received. Although this visit was because of a Groupon, I will definitely be going back for a deep cleaning and some general dental work. The dentist explained everything she would do before proceeding and gave me a lengthy explanation of what we can focus on going forward (e.g. a dental plan). I have never been to a dentist that was so mindful and genuinely concerned for my teeth. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to visit here.
A
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly !
We just moved from Connecticut and was very worried about finding a great dentist and hygienist in Chicago! I feel like I have found it ! The staff was very accommodating and Doctor Nolten was awesome, very gentle and caring made me feel comfortable! I will definitely be coming back !
G
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly service
It’s aleays great stepping into your office. Greeted with a friendly smile by everyone! Personally very pleased with the results of recent treatment and the attention Dr Khaghani provides every time!!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Patel - crown for tooth fractured in 5 places
Dr. Patel and her assistant were focused and patient, always concerned with how the patient is feeling during the procedure. Again I felt so grateful to have such an excellent dentist working on my teeth!