Advanced Dental Care Clinic

Dentist

62 South Pleasant View Road

Plymouth, WI 53073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome! Sparkling clean facility, courteous staff and highly-skilled dentist! Very approachable for any questions I had. My comfort was of utmost importance to them! Only one visit for a crown, and the procedure was painless. Also, they have an amazing referral program you’ll love ($)!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had been without dental insurance for a few years but got some about a year ago. I knew I had some minor issues to get taken care of but kept putting off finding a dentist because there was always something else higher on the totem pole. That changed when over the weekend I started having a severe pain and knew I needed to be seen. I called on Monday and they were able to squeeze me in the following afternoon. I ended up needing an immediate root canal. The entire staff was amazing. Very friendly and professional and never once made me feel ashamed or embarrassed for my time lapse between dentists. I would definitely recommend Advanced Dental for anyone looking for a new dentist for themselves and/or family! So happy I found them!
N
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I was in and out fast for my regular cleaning and checkup. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. Thanks!
N
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I was in and out fast for my regular cleaning and checkup. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Extremely caring!
Very sensitive, delicate, and caring. Very detailed and take whatever time is needed to make sure everything is understood thoroughly. A+ experience
G
3 months ago
Have had very negative experiences in the past and don't relish dental visits. Saw Advanced Dental ads on face book and decided to give them a try. First visit was a very good experience and when they told me NO shots I was sold. Next visit I had 3 crowns done completely in one sitting with no pain. I and my husband are very happy with their work and would encourage any one looking for a new dentist to give them a try.
B
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience to Date
I decided to switch dentists as my former dentist wasn't compatible with my current work schedule. When walking through the door at Advanced, I instantly fell in love with the atmosphere, and when I met with Dr. Hooman and his assistant, it was an experience I won't forget and it will keep me coming back. I've never met such a judgement-free dentist who was the nicest professional I have ever met. (I am not even kidding.) He was funny, explained EVERYTHING that was going on, and the equipment they have there made it possible for me to see everything they were talking about. As a new patient you get an awesome little gift bag (which my husband was even jealous about.) I was just in for a cleaning yesterday and the dentist didn't need to see me, but he made sure to come in and say hi & check in, which was awesome! I highly recommend Advanced Dental Care to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Friendly
It was a great experience overall. I really appreciate the thorough explanation of my teeth and my problems concerning my teeth. I also am so glad that my insurance coverage and the pricing for services was explained to me along with all my options . But everyone was very friendly and I like that a lot.
R
4 months ago
Stay chewing my friends
I don't get crowns often, but when I do, I choose Advanced Dental Care. Another awesome job Dr. Hooman and staff!
H
4 months ago
Great response on short notice
Having a problem flare up while traveling, when contacted your office responded professionally in a very timely manner. You exceeded my expectations! Thank you very much. I would recommend your business to anyone.