Advanced Dental Care Clinic

Dentist

62 South Pleasant View Road

Plymouth, WI 53073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
I have been a long time patient of Advanced Dental in Plymouth, WI. and have recommended many family and friends. This office has all of the most up to date technologies that makes every visit seamless. No pain numbing, same day crown, and everything explained in such detail. Dr Hooman and staff receive A+ rating!
P
1 month ago
After coming back from AZ, my former dentist had retired. I decided to go with Advanced Dental Care. I needed 2 root canals and a crown. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Hooman explained every procedure, made me feel more relaxed. Painless numbing, crown in one appointment.. This was my best dental experience in years.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
First crown and nervous going in....it was a breeze! Everything done in one visit. Longtime patient and highly recommend Advanced Dental Care to anyone. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly, excellent dental care. Reasonably priced
B
2 months ago
Newest technology makes my visit a breeze.
Everyone is so friendly and helpfu!!! They have a true concern for their patients and I feel like they really know me. I’m not just a chart. They got me in quickly and with their technology it was a breeze. I was in and out of the office fast and will soon be able to pick up my very reasonably priced night guard.
K
5 months ago
Excellent service and professional
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome! Sparkling clean facility, courteous staff and highly-skilled dentist! Very approachable for any questions I had. My comfort was of utmost importance to them! Only one visit for a crown, and the procedure was painless. Also, they have an amazing referral program you’ll love ($)!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had been without dental insurance for a few years but got some about a year ago. I knew I had some minor issues to get taken care of but kept putting off finding a dentist because there was always something else higher on the totem pole. That changed when over the weekend I started having a severe pain and knew I needed to be seen. I called on Monday and they were able to squeeze me in the following afternoon. I ended up needing an immediate root canal. The entire staff was amazing. Very friendly and professional and never once made me feel ashamed or embarrassed for my time lapse between dentists. I would definitely recommend Advanced Dental for anyone looking for a new dentist for themselves and/or family! So happy I found them!
N
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I was in and out fast for my regular cleaning and checkup. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. Thanks!
N
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I was in and out fast for my regular cleaning and checkup. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. Thanks!
M
6 months ago
Extremely caring!
Very sensitive, delicate, and caring. Very detailed and take whatever time is needed to make sure everything is understood thoroughly. A+ experience