Advanced Dental Care Clinic

Dentist

62 South Pleasant View Road

Plymouth, WI 53073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
was well pleased would recommend
A
1 month ago
Awesome Clinic
After 60 some years of dental visits I must say this last visit was awesome! What an advancement in dental care!. The numbing procedure was quick and very localized...no drooping face or fat tongue. My crown was done and in in 2 hours. Everything was fully explained and done with great care and attention to detail. The fit was perfect the first time. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
J
2 months ago
Superior Dental Care
I went to Advanced Dental Care in Plymouth today. They aren’t kidding when they say ‘Advanced’ care! The procedures are high tech and cutting edge. Everyone was friendly and professional as they explained everything so I could make informed decisions. There was a time in my life when I refused to go to the dentist because of a bad experience. I didn’t think any dentist could put me at ease, but I was wrong! I highly recommend the Advanced Dental Care Clinic. Put your fears aside and go in for a virtually painless experience!
M
3 months ago
Excellent state of the art, painless dentistry !!!
I had much dental problems when I went in. He did an absolutely super job of fixing them all. I love the no shot freezing and the three hour crowns.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
This was the best dental 🦷 appointment I’ve ever had! Thanks to all the staff especially Kathy! Advanced Dental is the best!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful one visit crown!
I had a very good experience when I had Advanced Dental place my crown. The new method of needle free freezing is wonderful! Every step was explained and shown on the computer screen. I also like the new technology for making the crown. And its all done in one visit. I did not suffer from pain afterward. I highly recommend the great and friendly care at Advanced Dental.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional staff and very thorough. A lot of time was spent explaining what needed to be done and my options for care. I appreciate the suggestions for the care of my teeth provided by the dental hygienist.
M
4 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!!
I had pain in my tooth over the holidays...so I went to Advanced Dental. They treated me with such kindness and respect!! I had to have a root canal and crown done....all work was completed in one visit! I am incredibly happy with my results! I would recommend the crew at Advanced Dental to all my family and friends!! THANK YOU Advanced Dental for your wonderful hospitality!!
J
5 months ago
Andvanced Care Dental continues to provide professional and friendly service while giving the best advice for your personal dental care.
G
6 months ago
great technology in crown replacement little to no pain at all I recommend advanced dental