Advanced Dental Care Clinic

Dentist

62 South Pleasant View Road

Plymouth, WI 53073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High quality service
Very professional staff and very thorough. A lot of time was spent explaining what needed to be done and my options for care. I appreciate the suggestions for the care of my teeth provided by the dental hygienist.
M
1 week ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!!
I had pain in my tooth over the holidays...so I went to Advanced Dental. They treated me with such kindness and respect!! I had to have a root canal and crown done....all work was completed in one visit! I am incredibly happy with my results! I would recommend the crew at Advanced Dental to all my family and friends!! THANK YOU Advanced Dental for your wonderful hospitality!!
J
3 weeks ago
Andvanced Care Dental continues to provide professional and friendly service while giving the best advice for your personal dental care.
G
2 months ago
great technology in crown replacement little to no pain at all I recommend advanced dental
V
4 months ago
Great
My hygienist was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Couldn't ask for better service and that goes for the front desk folks as well.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
N
4 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
I can’t say enough about my experience at Advanced Dental. I went about my evening without any problems whatsoever. Very caring staff! Thank you!
B
5 months ago
Fast and friendly service
I always hated going to the dentist, and avoided it at all costs. Until I went to Advanced Dental. I love the staff there, they are so friendly and caring. I just had a bridge put on in only one afternoon. And it looks beautiful!!!
J
5 months ago
Crown in a day
I am a long time patient of Advanced Dental Care clinic and I have certainly benefited from the dental services provided to me over the years. Recently I had a crown done in three hours. The respectful and well-trained staff explained every step of the process. It was amazing to get everything done in one trip and have such an excellent outcome. I was told the cost of the procedure up-front and chose to pay the day of the service in order to obtain the "courtesy" credit.
D
5 months ago
I went to Advanced Dental Care Clinic in Plymouth for a replacement of a bridge I had in for 33 years. For about 4 hours the very competent staff took care of me. The numbing procedure was the best ever, no needle! There was a waiting period-I was chilly-a blanket was available for me. The staff has ALWAYS been professional, courteous and kind. All 3 doctors have done work on my teeth in the many years I have been a patient and I have always been satisfied. Dr H did my bridge with skill and compassion and amazing technology. He is extremely thorough and worked on my bridge until it was just right according to his very high standards. Also I have had and still do have issues with my insurance company and Mary has gone above and beyond to assist me with trying to rectify the situation. Thanks to everyone there.