Advanced Dental Care Clinic

Dentist

62 South Pleasant View Road

Plymouth, WI 53073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Great
My hygienist was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Couldn't ask for better service and that goes for the front desk folks as well.
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service!
I can’t say enough about my experience at Advanced Dental. I went about my evening without any problems whatsoever. Very caring staff! Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service
I always hated going to the dentist, and avoided it at all costs. Until I went to Advanced Dental. I love the staff there, they are so friendly and caring. I just had a bridge put on in only one afternoon. And it looks beautiful!!!
J
1 month ago
Crown in a day
I am a long time patient of Advanced Dental Care clinic and I have certainly benefited from the dental services provided to me over the years. Recently I had a crown done in three hours. The respectful and well-trained staff explained every step of the process. It was amazing to get everything done in one trip and have such an excellent outcome. I was told the cost of the procedure up-front and chose to pay the day of the service in order to obtain the "courtesy" credit.
D
1 month ago
I went to Advanced Dental Care Clinic in Plymouth for a replacement of a bridge I had in for 33 years. For about 4 hours the very competent staff took care of me. The numbing procedure was the best ever, no needle! There was a waiting period-I was chilly-a blanket was available for me. The staff has ALWAYS been professional, courteous and kind. All 3 doctors have done work on my teeth in the many years I have been a patient and I have always been satisfied. Dr H did my bridge with skill and compassion and amazing technology. He is extremely thorough and worked on my bridge until it was just right according to his very high standards. Also I have had and still do have issues with my insurance company and Mary has gone above and beyond to assist me with trying to rectify the situation. Thanks to everyone there.
M
4 months ago
Friendly & professional service
Same day crown was great, didn't have to come back for a second appointment. Painless numbing of only the tooth that was worked on was also great. I have been coming here for a very long time and I am loving the updated procedures. The staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend!
C
5 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
I have been coming to your office for 20 years. I have always been satisfied, even though the Dr's. change, I like all of them.
J
6 months ago
Dentist and his assistant were excellent, but had I known the high cost, at my age I would have had the tooth pulled
R
6 months ago
I was experiencing extreme pain from an infected tooth at my lower right jaw. Our daughter is a nurse and she stated that it was important that I see a doctor today. The situation was very bad. I called Advanced Dental and learned that my doctor was on vacation. I explained the situation to the receptionist Mary, who immediately went to work and created a slot in their busy schedule. When I arrived. The doctor took an x-ray and explained that the tooth needed to be removed. They got me ready and shortly after it was all over. The doctor had to really pull to get that tooth out. Then there was puss all over. It was badly infected. He squeezed the remaining puss out of the wound and washed it thoroughly. It was all over. I now need to take an antibiotic to prevent an infection. When I got home I started to get a headache. I took two IBUPRO. Then, just in case. I took two more before I went to bed. Believe it or not. From the time I sat in the chair to 24 hours. and 15 minutes later. I've had no pain. No question. These are people that care,. Raymond G.