Advanced Dental Care Clinic

Dentist

62 South Pleasant View Road

Plymouth, WI 53073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent state of the art, painless dentistry !!!
I had much dental problems when I went in. He did an absolutely super job of fixing them all. I love the no shot freezing and the three hour crowns.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
This was the best dental 🦷 appointment I’ve ever had! Thanks to all the staff especially Kathy! Advanced Dental is the best!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful one visit crown!
I had a very good experience when I had Advanced Dental place my crown. The new method of needle free freezing is wonderful! Every step was explained and shown on the computer screen. I also like the new technology for making the crown. And its all done in one visit. I did not suffer from pain afterward. I highly recommend the great and friendly care at Advanced Dental.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional staff and very thorough. A lot of time was spent explaining what needed to be done and my options for care. I appreciate the suggestions for the care of my teeth provided by the dental hygienist.
M
2 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!!
I had pain in my tooth over the holidays...so I went to Advanced Dental. They treated me with such kindness and respect!! I had to have a root canal and crown done....all work was completed in one visit! I am incredibly happy with my results! I would recommend the crew at Advanced Dental to all my family and friends!! THANK YOU Advanced Dental for your wonderful hospitality!!
J
3 months ago
Andvanced Care Dental continues to provide professional and friendly service while giving the best advice for your personal dental care.
G
4 months ago
great technology in crown replacement little to no pain at all I recommend advanced dental
V
6 months ago
Great
My hygienist was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Couldn't ask for better service and that goes for the front desk folks as well.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
N
6 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
I can’t say enough about my experience at Advanced Dental. I went about my evening without any problems whatsoever. Very caring staff! Thank you!