Advanced Dental Care Clinic

Dentist

62 South Pleasant View Road

Plymouth, WI 53073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent with kids
My 4 year old felt so comfortable at her visit and is excited to return! The hygienist, dentist, and support staff show such kindness and patience. This instills great trust for my shy daughter when interacting with other "community helpers." We receive such excellent care at Advanced Dental Care of Plymouth! Dr. Hooman keeps us up to date with the most advanced technology.
S
1 month ago
Love the people!
The service and people are outstanding! The best dental office I have ever experienced!!! So happy I made the switch!!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional but fun place.
Great receptionist! I was greeted right away. Only like a 5 min wait after checking in. Very clean and high tech.
J
4 months ago
Very professional care
V
4 months ago
They're great.
Always friendly, helpful, professional. They offer good information and advice.
N
7 months ago
was well pleased would recommend
A
7 months ago
Awesome Clinic
After 60 some years of dental visits I must say this last visit was awesome! What an advancement in dental care!. The numbing procedure was quick and very localized...no drooping face or fat tongue. My crown was done and in in 2 hours. Everything was fully explained and done with great care and attention to detail. The fit was perfect the first time. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
J
8 months ago
Superior Dental Care
I went to Advanced Dental Care in Plymouth today. They aren’t kidding when they say ‘Advanced’ care! The procedures are high tech and cutting edge. Everyone was friendly and professional as they explained everything so I could make informed decisions. There was a time in my life when I refused to go to the dentist because of a bad experience. I didn’t think any dentist could put me at ease, but I was wrong! I highly recommend the Advanced Dental Care Clinic. Put your fears aside and go in for a virtually painless experience!
M
8 months ago
Excellent state of the art, painless dentistry !!!
I had much dental problems when I went in. He did an absolutely super job of fixing them all. I love the no shot freezing and the three hour crowns.
C
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
This was the best dental 🦷 appointment I’ve ever had! Thanks to all the staff especially Kathy! Advanced Dental is the best!