Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming environment. It feels like La Familia! Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
I've been going to Advanced Dental for 30 years and always found it always a step ahead of the current knowledge. And the care and professionalism constantly improving which is no mean trick.
S
5 months ago
There are many closer dentists, but we drive 70 miles one-way to be patients of Dr. Ress and Advanced Dental for the excellent care provided! That says it all!
V
5 months ago
Excellent! On time thorough. Friendly!
D
6 months ago
Love you guys
D
7 months ago
Always a good experience
I am never kept waiting too long every time I have an appointment. I find the hygienist very friendly and well trained. Dr. Lasnier is both competent and interested in his patients well-being. Very happy I made the change from another dentist.
V
7 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience when I go here. My dental Hygienist and the office staff are so very helpful.
T
8 months ago
Exceptional Dentist Office
I had switched from another dentist office because I was not happy with what I was receiving for my dental care and let me tell you --that was the best decision I ever made. This office is wonderful! The staff is knowledgeable and very thorough. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for dental care.
W
9 months ago
Love Kim
Always a great experience. I hate going to the dentist but the staff at Advanced Dental make the experience as painless as possible.
R
10 months ago
Excellent visit
Another great visit, I have been to several different dentists but this office is by far the best in every capacity.