Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Honest Dental Care
Dr. Ress is always very professional and honest and most important up front about my current dental issues and my visits are always pleasant.
E
2 weeks ago
I was just expecting the same hygienist. Who is more aware of my issue However, Kim was awesome and went above and beyond to provide me with support and kindness
V
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and courteous and never wait when I come for my appointment.
E
2 months ago
Awesome genuine warm dentist office. It is truly a pleasure to chat it up with all the staff.
R
2 months ago
outstanding
J
3 months ago
Definitely high quality service professional and friendly
Excellent service.
P
4 months ago
Emergency visit
I had an accident last night fell and disturbed by two front teeth. They took me in and expanded my teeth and tooth X-rays. Dr Lasnier won’t be able to know how my teeth are if I will loose any. I will be visiting again
R
4 months ago
Overcome fear
I used to be afraid of going to the dentist - not any more. I feel comfortable. My hygenist is professional, but she is also a friend.
S
4 months ago
Put in a BROWN filling!
Had to have another dentist fix! It was a dark brown color. The another dentist was amazed at Dr. Lassier's poor work!! I went back to Dr. Lassier before going to another dentist and he didn't offer to fix and told me that I was a beautiful girl and that it was fine and all in my head and that I should see a psychologist! Run!!! Don't go to him to have to pay for work twice AND to be insulted.
J
4 months ago
Amazing first filling experience
Dr. Lasnier was amazing, he guided me and made sure I was comfortable as he was performing the numbing portion of the exam which I did not feel at all. I was highly nervous and scared about my first experience with a filling but he has made me a believer. I highly recommend this office for your dental or your families dental needs. I’m extremely pleased. Thank you so much Advanced Dental Care!