Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Love Kim
Always a great experience. I hate going to the dentist but the staff at Advanced Dental make the experience as painless as possible.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Another great visit, I have been to several different dentists but this office is by far the best in every capacity.
P
1 month ago
I enjoy going to my dentist and hygentiest they are friendly and give me the piece of mind I need
P
1 month ago
I enjoy going to my dentist and hygentiest they are friendly and give me the piece of mind I need
P
1 month ago
I enjoy going to my dentist and hygentiest they are friendly and give me the piece of mind I need
J
1 month ago
Got me in and got in a timely fashion. Made next appt on a time I could make it. No problem with service. Would recommend to anyone to go there
C
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to this office
They are 100% professional, courteous, friendly and there no selling of unnecessary services or procedures like I use to have at past dentist offices. You should switch to this office. Chris.
R
2 months ago
Friendly dentist
I have always been afraid of going to the dentist. The staff here makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. My questions are answered.
P
2 months ago
My hygienist is excellent and the office staff are wonderful.
V
2 months ago
Fit in an emergency visit
I have been going here for 52 years. Called office in the morning with an issue. They fit me in at lunch and all was well before I left the office. Professional staff in every position.