Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The ladies, Kim, Ellen and Bertie are always a pleasure to see
L
1 month ago
30 years of outstanding service
I've been a patient of Dr. Lasnier for 30 years and that is a testament to the superb care he has provided. The dental hygienists are also very gentle but thorough and the entire office is friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Kaye was awesome she took her time and did a great job with my cleaning. She listened to my concerns and reassure me she would be gentle and she was! She also made sure I was comfortable would highly recommend getting your cleaning done with her.
C
2 months ago
A dentist office that you can count on always being friendly, and no matter how you feel when you walk in, you always feel better for the experience there -- a very unique, talented and caring dental care team!
C
4 months ago
Always great!
Wonderful people and excellent care not only for adults but children as well. They are amazing with my 3 year old and he loved them all!
D
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
From being greeted , having the hygienist procedure to checking out I always feel well taken care of by the staff. I really enjoyed meeting Kendra and it’s always nice to see Birdie and Ellen and of course Dr Lasnier!! It keeps me coming back for over 40 years now !!
U
4 months ago
I feel comfortable and confident visiting Advance Dental Care - the service and staff are very professional and courteous. My last visit was successful, the sensitivity to cold/ hot has disappeared and I am feeling satisfied. I would recommend this Dental office and the expert staff to any one of my acquaintances.
E
5 months ago
I love you guys Great service So happy to see Katherine again.
K
5 months ago
Great hygienist!!!
I saw Kim and she was great!!! She is is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I was so relaxed I almost dozed off. My teeth felt so clean and my gums didn’t hurt after. I can’t wait until my next appointment.
R
6 months ago
The dental assistant was gentle and kind. She talked to me about my teeth and never made me feel less then or feel negative that I'm not the best flossier. As a new mom brushing my teeth is important to me but not always achievable with the challenges of the day.