Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Very impressed. Can't wait to get my teeth cleaned and additional work done.
L
3 months ago
Service
Chipped a front tooth and received an appointment immediately. Problem fixed quickly and professionally
Y
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Great job on cleanings. Have been going here for almost 30 years. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
Super Good
The dentist fully examined the pain area, then prescribed immediate action, plus his ultimate and professional plan for the affected tooth.
B
5 months ago
Super Good
Initial visit was all I expected, or more. I actually am looking forward to my return because of the confidence they earned.
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The ladies, Kim, Ellen and Bertie are always a pleasure to see
L
7 months ago
30 years of outstanding service
I've been a patient of Dr. Lasnier for 30 years and that is a testament to the superb care he has provided. The dental hygienists are also very gentle but thorough and the entire office is friendly and professional.
A
7 months ago
Great cleaning
Kaye was awesome she took her time and did a great job with my cleaning. She listened to my concerns and reassure me she would be gentle and she was! She also made sure I was comfortable would highly recommend getting your cleaning done with her.
C
8 months ago
A dentist office that you can count on always being friendly, and no matter how you feel when you walk in, you always feel better for the experience there -- a very unique, talented and caring dental care team!
C
9 months ago
Always great!
Wonderful people and excellent care not only for adults but children as well. They are amazing with my 3 year old and he loved them all!