Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Definitely high quality service professional and friendly
Excellent service.
P
2 months ago
Emergency visit
I had an accident last night fell and disturbed by two front teeth. They took me in and expanded my teeth and tooth X-rays. Dr Lasnier won’t be able to know how my teeth are if I will loose any. I will be visiting again
R
2 months ago
Overcome fear
I used to be afraid of going to the dentist - not any more. I feel comfortable. My hygenist is professional, but she is also a friend.
S
2 months ago
Put in a BROWN filling!
Had to have another dentist fix! It was a dark brown color. The another dentist was amazed at Dr. Lassier's poor work!! I went back to Dr. Lassier before going to another dentist and he didn't offer to fix and told me that I was a beautiful girl and that it was fine and all in my head and that I should see a psychologist! Run!!! Don't go to him to have to pay for work twice AND to be insulted.
J
2 months ago
Amazing first filling experience
Dr. Lasnier was amazing, he guided me and made sure I was comfortable as he was performing the numbing portion of the exam which I did not feel at all. I was highly nervous and scared about my first experience with a filling but he has made me a believer. I highly recommend this office for your dental or your families dental needs. I’m extremely pleased. Thank you so much Advanced Dental Care!
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Hygenist
My visits are always pleasant and on time, very professional and kind. Love this place!!!!
S
3 months ago
I finely found a trusted dentist!
My first experience was better than I could’ve imagined! From the staff to the dentist, I felt “at home” with everyone’s genuine and nice personality’s. Dr Lasener was professional, through, and very personable! I’ve had bad experiences in my past with other dentist’s. Advanced Dental care just felt right. I’m so happy I finally found a good dentist with awesome staff!
J
3 months ago
Have known for years.
I have been going to this office for decades. The care has been consistent and wonderful throughout those years.
J
3 months ago
Consistently courteous professional service
Consistently courteous professional service Catherine does a wonderful job with my cleaning and examination for possible problems… She is friendly ,professional and attentive. Dr. ress is knowledgeable and considerate of my budget when he makes suggestions about the Health of my teeth.
L
3 months ago
Longtime patient - love the service
The dentists at Advanced Dental Care are superb. I feel like the reason my teeth are so healthy is partly due to their good care. The dental hygienists are the most thorough I have ever had take care of my teeth and they are very nice too. I wouldn't have stayed with Advanced Dental Care for decades if they didn't meet my standards but they exceed standards all the time!