Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great Customer Service
From being greeted , having the hygienist procedure to checking out I always feel well taken care of by the staff. I really enjoyed meeting Kendra and it’s always nice to see Birdie and Ellen and of course Dr Lasnier!! It keeps me coming back for over 40 years now !!
U
5 days ago
I feel comfortable and confident visiting Advance Dental Care - the service and staff are very professional and courteous. My last visit was successful, the sensitivity to cold/ hot has disappeared and I am feeling satisfied. I would recommend this Dental office and the expert staff to any one of my acquaintances.
E
1 month ago
I love you guys Great service So happy to see Katherine again.
K
1 month ago
Great hygienist!!!
I saw Kim and she was great!!! She is is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I was so relaxed I almost dozed off. My teeth felt so clean and my gums didn’t hurt after. I can’t wait until my next appointment.
R
2 months ago
The dental assistant was gentle and kind. She talked to me about my teeth and never made me feel less then or feel negative that I'm not the best flossier. As a new mom brushing my teeth is important to me but not always achievable with the challenges of the day.
P
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Kaye my hygienist who I love. Kaye makes me feel at ease and that says a lot!! I hated dentist until I went to Dr Lesnier who is great I feel comfortable with him. Kim and Ellen are also helpful and pleasant.
R
4 months ago
One of THE BEST Dental Care Businesses around...and been around for years!!
Kim is absolutely the best....Knowledgeable...takes time to explain and answer my constant questions. Very Thorough and at the same time easy to talk to and friendly . She is why I have been driving the distance (25 plus miles) twice a year for the past 20 some years. That should tell you something in itself. Definitely an asset to the team and Advanced Dental Care. Kudos to you Kim....You deserve it!!!!!! DMD Richard Lasnier is constantly updating with the most recent procedures, techniques...etc....another reason for my continued support.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Kim ( my hygienist) is always a class act. Very profession but makes me feel comfortable. I can Honestly say I enjoyed My visit. The doctor was very friendly and kind ( I had Never met him before) I am Considering moving all my kids here.
R
4 months ago
Great Honest Dental Care
Dr. Ress is always very professional and honest and most important up front about my current dental issues and my visits are always pleasant.
E
5 months ago
I was just expecting the same hygienist. Who is more aware of my issue However, Kim was awesome and went above and beyond to provide me with support and kindness