Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Fast and professional
They were covert quick to repair a tooth. I’m VERY pleased.
E
3 months ago
Janet was great. It would have helped if I knew ahead of time I would be working with someone completely new. I dont have any knowledge about Kathryn. Did she leave??
B
3 months ago
Great periodontists!!
Awesome as always. Great people :) Very thorough...
W
3 months ago
Excellent care and very informative. Best i have ever had.
F
5 months ago
Very impressed. Can't wait to get my teeth cleaned and additional work done.
L
7 months ago
Service
Chipped a front tooth and received an appointment immediately. Problem fixed quickly and professionally
Y
7 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Great job on cleanings. Have been going here for almost 30 years. Highly recommended.
B
7 months ago
Super Good
The dentist fully examined the pain area, then prescribed immediate action, plus his ultimate and professional plan for the affected tooth.
B
9 months ago
Super Good
Initial visit was all I expected, or more. I actually am looking forward to my return because of the confidence they earned.
D
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
The ladies, Kim, Ellen and Bertie are always a pleasure to see