Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
As always, a very good experience with Kim, she does a great job, very friendly and professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Cheerful, talented, efficient and overall excellent dental cleaning service - true professionals at any time of the day -- a joy to visit this dentist office.
I
1 month ago
The staff is always greets you by your name ! The office is very clean , my hygienist is very friendly and gentle.
R
1 month ago
Every aspect of their practice was terrific!
W
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone at the office was courteous, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Ress was awesome. He did a thorough exam and explained my options. He went a step further and also made sure he explained the most cost saving way of getting the work done. I'm very impressed.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Was a new patient that needed emergency dental service. The staff was nice and friendly, they got me in for a appointment very quickly. The diagnosed the source of my days long issue, and gave me a detail cost breakdown of what it was going to cost. The Dr. performed my root canal and explained his actions on during the process so I was aware what he was doing. Great work, great. team.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Lasnier is a wonderful dentist. He has a great calming personality and does quality work.
I broke my tooth and the office got me in and was taken care of quickly and professionally. The office staff is friendly and nice to work with. I recommend Dr. Lasnier to anyone looking for a good dentist.
J
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Lasnier for 30 years... I was scared to death to go to a dentist back then. Dr. Lasnier has always been professional, sincere, honest and the best . The ladies that work there are friendly, polite, accommodating. Kim and Ellen are especially thoughtful, kind professional. I have referred many friends and co workers. When I have a urgent problem, I am always able to be seen quickly. I
J
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with the hygienist Kim is first rate! She is kind, takes her time to explain things and conveys a caring attitude. Great customer service!!!!!!
K
7 months ago
Muy satisfecha con el trabajo que hicieron con mi hijo, ni siquiera sintió que le pusieran una inyección y tampoco le dolió que le arreglaran la muela que tenia afectada. Los recomiendo totalmente.