Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Super Good
Initial visit was all I expected, or more. I actually am looking forward to my return because of the confidence they earned.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The ladies, Kim, Ellen and Bertie are always a pleasure to see
L
3 months ago
30 years of outstanding service
I've been a patient of Dr. Lasnier for 30 years and that is a testament to the superb care he has provided. The dental hygienists are also very gentle but thorough and the entire office is friendly and professional.
A
4 months ago
Great cleaning
Kaye was awesome she took her time and did a great job with my cleaning. She listened to my concerns and reassure me she would be gentle and she was! She also made sure I was comfortable would highly recommend getting your cleaning done with her.
C
4 months ago
A dentist office that you can count on always being friendly, and no matter how you feel when you walk in, you always feel better for the experience there -- a very unique, talented and caring dental care team!
C
5 months ago
Always great!
Wonderful people and excellent care not only for adults but children as well. They are amazing with my 3 year old and he loved them all!
D
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
From being greeted , having the hygienist procedure to checking out I always feel well taken care of by the staff. I really enjoyed meeting Kendra and it’s always nice to see Birdie and Ellen and of course Dr Lasnier!! It keeps me coming back for over 40 years now !!
U
6 months ago
I feel comfortable and confident visiting Advance Dental Care - the service and staff are very professional and courteous. My last visit was successful, the sensitivity to cold/ hot has disappeared and I am feeling satisfied. I would recommend this Dental office and the expert staff to any one of my acquaintances.
E
7 months ago
I love you guys Great service So happy to see Katherine again.
K
7 months ago
Great hygienist!!!
I saw Kim and she was great!!! She is is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I was so relaxed I almost dozed off. My teeth felt so clean and my gums didn’t hurt after. I can’t wait until my next appointment.