Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Janet was great. It would have helped if I knew ahead of time I would be working with someone completely new. I dont have any knowledge about Kathryn. Did she leave??
B
1 week ago
Great periodontists!!
Awesome as always. Great people :) Very thorough...
W
1 month ago
Excellent care and very informative. Best i have ever had.
F
2 months ago
Very impressed. Can't wait to get my teeth cleaned and additional work done.
L
4 months ago
Service
Chipped a front tooth and received an appointment immediately. Problem fixed quickly and professionally
Y
5 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Great job on cleanings. Have been going here for almost 30 years. Highly recommended.
B
5 months ago
Super Good
The dentist fully examined the pain area, then prescribed immediate action, plus his ultimate and professional plan for the affected tooth.
B
6 months ago
Super Good
Initial visit was all I expected, or more. I actually am looking forward to my return because of the confidence they earned.
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The ladies, Kim, Ellen and Bertie are always a pleasure to see
L
8 months ago
30 years of outstanding service
I've been a patient of Dr. Lasnier for 30 years and that is a testament to the superb care he has provided. The dental hygienists are also very gentle but thorough and the entire office is friendly and professional.