Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing first filling experience
Dr. Lasnier was amazing, he guided me and made sure I was comfortable as he was performing the numbing portion of the exam which I did not feel at all. I was highly nervous and scared about my first experience with a filling but he has made me a believer. I highly recommend this office for your dental or your families dental needs. I’m extremely pleased. Thank you so much Advanced Dental Care!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Hygenist
My visits are always pleasant and on time, very professional and kind. Love this place!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
I finely found a trusted dentist!
My first experience was better than I could’ve imagined! From the staff to the dentist, I felt “at home” with everyone’s genuine and nice personality’s. Dr Lasener was professional, through, and very personable! I’ve had bad experiences in my past with other dentist’s. Advanced Dental care just felt right. I’m so happy I finally found a good dentist with awesome staff!
J
1 month ago
Have known for years.
I have been going to this office for decades. The care has been consistent and wonderful throughout those years.
J
1 month ago
Consistently courteous professional service
Consistently courteous professional service Catherine does a wonderful job with my cleaning and examination for possible problems… She is friendly ,professional and attentive. Dr. ress is knowledgeable and considerate of my budget when he makes suggestions about the Health of my teeth.
L
2 months ago
Longtime patient - love the service
The dentists at Advanced Dental Care are superb. I feel like the reason my teeth are so healthy is partly due to their good care. The dental hygienists are the most thorough I have ever had take care of my teeth and they are very nice too. I wouldn't have stayed with Advanced Dental Care for decades if they didn't meet my standards but they exceed standards all the time!
B
2 months ago
High quality work, very nice people
Subject says it all. My wife and I are both very satisfied patients. I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
The whole staff is genuinely nice, courteous and so helpful. The office staff always goes above and beyond to make scheduling convenient for you. I also had extensive questions regarding insurance coverage and they were patiernt with me and helped me understand my coverage.
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming environment. It feels like La Familia! Highly recommend!
S
6 months ago
I've been going to Advanced Dental for 30 years and always found it always a step ahead of the current knowledge. And the care and professionalism constantly improving which is no mean trick.