Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICES.
B
4 years ago
Amazing staff and Doctor!!!
The staff is friendly ! The office is clean and inviting! I would highly recommend this office!!!
K
4 years ago
Feels like I'm with family every visit! All services are exceptional from the moment I walk in the door! Always do accommodating when scheduling appointments! My teeth are in great hands from cleanings to any sort of bonding or fillings needed!
Feels like I'm with family every visit! All services provided are exceptional from the moment I walk in the door! Always so accommodating when scheduling appointments! My teeth are in great hands from cleanings to any sort of bonding or fillings needed! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
4 years ago
Great service
I recently had to have gum surgery followed by a tooth extraction/bone graft. This first time experience was only bearable due to a very competent dentist and his staff who helped me through the process. All my dental needs have always been met and I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family. I thanks everyone for all the care they have provided me over the many years I have a patient.
D
4 years ago
I am always happy with the service here. Everyone is always professional!
R
4 years ago
High quality staff and facility.
I had lost a crown. They were able to squeeze me in and make a temporary.
P
4 years ago
professional and gracious
Doctor was gracious in discussing my dental work that needs to be done. The staff were professional and very helpful. I'm glad to have found a dentist I can trust.
D
4 years ago
I have been with them for over twenty years the staff is wonderful and very through and caring. dr. lasnier is the best. never any problems with any work he has done on my teeth. my children started going there when they were little and are now adults and still see them.they come with the highest recomendatoin.
P
4 years ago
Teeth cleaning with Katherine
Holy Barnacles! Katherine is great.