Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Dr Lasiner is wonderful and a great dentist
Everyone in Dr Lasiners office was professional, and friendly
J
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Lasnier and his staff are friendly, very competent people. Although going to the dentist can be stressful, they do an excellent job of making the experience actually pleasant. Thanks!!
K
4 years ago
Great service
Fantastic dental practice! Very professional and highly qualified staff! I have the best hygienist in the world, Katherine!!
E
4 years ago
I have been going to advanced dental for years. Im very happy with thier services
J
4 years ago
Professionalism at it's BEST!!
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I always receive quality service!!
V
4 years ago
The staff is GREAT and also Katherine
F
4 years ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICES.
B
4 years ago
Amazing staff and Doctor!!!
The staff is friendly ! The office is clean and inviting! I would highly recommend this office!!!
K
4 years ago
Feels like I'm with family every visit! All services are exceptional from the moment I walk in the door! Always do accommodating when scheduling appointments! My teeth are in great hands from cleanings to any sort of bonding or fillings needed!
Feels like I'm with family every visit! All services provided are exceptional from the moment I walk in the door! Always so accommodating when scheduling appointments! My teeth are in great hands from cleanings to any sort of bonding or fillings needed! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
4 years ago
Great service
I recently had to have gum surgery followed by a tooth extraction/bone graft. This first time experience was only bearable due to a very competent dentist and his staff who helped me through the process. All my dental needs have always been met and I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family. I thanks everyone for all the care they have provided me over the many years I have a patient.