Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

477 Connecticut Blvd.

Suite 201

East Hartford, CT 06108-3228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Consistently courteous professional service
Consistently courteous professional service Catherine does a wonderful job with my cleaning and examination for possible problems… She is friendly ,professional and attentive. Dr. ress is knowledgeable and considerate of my budget when he makes suggestions about the Health of my teeth.
L
2 years ago
Longtime patient - love the service
The dentists at Advanced Dental Care are superb. I feel like the reason my teeth are so healthy is partly due to their good care. The dental hygienists are the most thorough I have ever had take care of my teeth and they are very nice too. I wouldn't have stayed with Advanced Dental Care for decades if they didn't meet my standards but they exceed standards all the time!
B
2 years ago
High quality work, very nice people
Subject says it all. My wife and I are both very satisfied patients. I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
The whole staff is genuinely nice, courteous and so helpful. The office staff always goes above and beyond to make scheduling convenient for you. I also had extensive questions regarding insurance coverage and they were patiernt with me and helped me understand my coverage.
E
2 years ago
Very friendly and welcoming environment. It feels like La Familia! Highly recommend!
S
3 years ago
I've been going to Advanced Dental for 30 years and always found it always a step ahead of the current knowledge. And the care and professionalism constantly improving which is no mean trick.
S
3 years ago
There are many closer dentists, but we drive 70 miles one-way to be patients of Dr. Ress and Advanced Dental for the excellent care provided! That says it all!
V
3 years ago
Excellent! On time thorough. Friendly!
D
3 years ago
Love you guys
D
3 years ago
Always a good experience
I am never kept waiting too long every time I have an appointment. I find the hygienist very friendly and well trained. Dr. Lasnier is both competent and interested in his patients well-being. Very happy I made the change from another dentist.