Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

1602 Village Market Blvd.

Suite 130

Leesburg, VA 20175

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
In the past, the service has been excellent. Because I have not been back since the new management has taken over, I have no comment. I hope the service continues as good or better than before. That will determine if I will continue coming.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
I really love the staff from this office. Claudia is always so friendly. The dental hygienist is wonderful. Dr Mikhail is always attentive and patient with me.
C
2 months ago
Always Professional. Very friendly.
Nothing but top notch work from Dr. Raymond and his staff/
F
3 months ago
You don't need my feedback. I'm sold on you. I got my wife to see you and if ever I'm asked for recommendations? Your the one. Thanks Fran
C
3 months ago
Always Professional. Very friendly.
Fantastic!
J
8 months ago
Consistent high quality of service
This is the best dental office in Northern Virginia. Service is always the highest of quality. After one dentist in Leesburg almost killed me trying to do nine fillings in one day because he needed to make his golf game. I cannot say enough about Advanced Dental Care. After numerous incompetent or corrupt dentists in Northern Virginia it is great to have one that I can trust and recommend.
M
9 months ago
professional and friendly
Very friendly staff and excellent service!
K
11 months ago
Great first visit!
A great team that provided excellent dental care!
C
1 year ago
excellent work
I just left my semi annual cleaning with a lovely smile. The dentist is involved and professional and the technician is skillful and pleasant.
H
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Mikhail is an exceptional Dentist. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and thorough but he is very skilled. I have anxiety when it comes to dental procedures he made me feel very relaxed. The staff is exceptional! I am always met with a warm smile and extreme patience. I trust my whole families dental health to Dr. Mikhail and his staff. I couldn't be happier.