Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

1602 Village Market Blvd.

Suite 130

Leesburg, VA 20175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
excellent work
I just left my semi annual cleaning with a lovely smile. The dentist is involved and professional and the technician is skillful and pleasant.
H
3 years ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Mikhail is an exceptional Dentist. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and thorough but he is very skilled. I have anxiety when it comes to dental procedures he made me feel very relaxed. The staff is exceptional! I am always met with a warm smile and extreme patience. I trust my whole families dental health to Dr. Mikhail and his staff. I couldn't be happier.
M
3 years ago
Thank you for an amazing experience!
I loathe to admit, but it has been years since I have been to the dentist. For various reasons, I have avoided this part of my wellness routine. However, my experience today has put my fears at ease 100% and without bankrupting my savings. Advanced Dental Care provided amazing patient care and was attentive to my comfort level while also being very conscious of my budget and the timeline in which I could address dental concerns. I am excited to have such a caring provider now so I don't have to ignore this critical part of my wellness routine.
F
3 years ago
First and second visit
I am the worst patient but the Dr and his assistant made me feel comfortable while I was in the chair. I got a cleaning and a crown put in and I really have nothing but good things to say. The secretary was very pleasant over the the phone and in person and did a great job corresponding with me and explaining my benefits. Even though the Dr usually doesn't see patients on Monday he immediately offered to accommodate my schedule. Great experience.
S
3 years ago
Professional friendly service able to take emergency compassionate care quality service thanks for all you do and did 😎
J
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaing
Service is always extremely professional and on time. The office has the latest state of the art equipment as opposed to other dentist offices in the Leesburg area.. Have been a patient since the office opened and would recommend to all. We all seek a dentist that is painless and professional. I found my perfect dentist. Thank you, Joe
I
3 years ago
High quality environment
I always love coming here the staff and Doctors are so friendly and kind. Thank you for making the dentist visit Great!
J
3 years ago
Friendly, Advanced, Detailed, Sympathetic Care
A very nice team operating in a very new environment to high standards that will ensure the success of this fairly new practice. I believe I have found my local dentist after only one visit.
S
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Good first visit. Dr Mikhail was friendly and courteous. Staff was also great. He was very accommodating and told me about every procedure, etc. happy to have a good dentist
J
3 years ago
high quality dental service
Awesome office, the Dr. Is very knowledgeable, down to hearth and professional. My husband and I love to go there for our dental care, I definitely recommend Advanced Dental!!!