Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

1602 Village Market Blvd.

Suite 130

Leesburg, VA 20175

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
prompt & courteous appt.
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Donna thank you for the kind words but you responded with a 1star rating.
C
3 years ago
Very personal and professional. I like the way they take the time to explain everything in detail. Great personalities and very efficient.
E
3 years ago
Professional and timely service. They are great with reminders too, so you would never miss an appointment.
K
3 years ago
I am horrible with anything dentist related and I am very comfortable at Advanced Dental!!
M
3 years ago
I felt surrounded by family members. ,very caring about me. since I showed up.. Helped me filling paper forms. Spent enough time explaining the long treatment I need. and the cost of each step. I would recommend this clinic to my friends.
R
3 years ago
tri yearly cleaning for braces
In spite of me being late, the office staff was courteous as usual, Dr Mikhail was cheerful as always, professional, and informative. (He had comments about my general health and offered a referral when I seek additional testing ) We discussed my overall Oral health and ongoing Ortho work, he also suggested adjusting my next visit to accomidate my Orthodontist so they could better care for me. All in all , Dr. Mikhail and his staff are all one could hope for, for your dental needs. Thanks again
G
3 years ago
Dr. M.
GREAT CLEANING!!!
J
3 years ago
Crown to filling!
From Claudia the clerk watching my daughter to the assistant holding my hand during the procedure and of coarse the Dr Mikhail. They all took very good care of me. I was very anxious about my procedure and they were all so patient with me. Made me feel comfortable during my visit. Very welcoming staff. Will continue to have all dental work done at this office.
C
3 years ago
Best Dentest EVER!
I have been going to Dr. Mikhail for some time and I just love him! I love the the new technology he uses. The crowns and bridges that use to take weeks to come back now are done right in his office and I am able to leave with the job complete! He truly is the complete package!
S
3 years ago
Advance Dental Care
Awesome