Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

948 Old Cherokee Rd.

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cgbdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Dr. Bumgardener and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so friendly, they feel like family. They are very gentle and always make sure you are comfortable. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
R
1 year ago
I appreciate Dr. Bumgardner and the staff for their friendly professionalism. The whole family is treated there.
L
1 year ago
Coming from a dental office where I felt like they were always looking for a reason to perform unnecessary procedures and would not listen to what I had to say, Dr. Bumgardner's office has been phenomenal. I love how pleasant and warm everyone is in the office. The hygienists do a great job and are very thorough with minimal discomfort. I'm always asked about how life is going and things are remembered from visit to visit, which is uncommon these days. I also enjoy how Dr. Bumgardner will take the time to stop and talk with you for a few minutes and listen. I would definitely recommend their office.
A
1 year ago
Great service and very friendly staff. They explain everything to you before performing any procedures
M
1 year ago
My visit with Dr. Bumgardner was beyond my expectation, I felt so welcome and at ease. Allison cleaned my teeth and was so gentle and caring, hope to have her again! What can you say other than Dr. Bumgardner and his entire staff made me feel so special, they are the greatest!! I would recommend them to any one who is looking for a new dentist.
M
1 year ago
Judy great job
C
1 year ago
Great appointment as always! Super friendly staff!
A
1 year ago
My experience was very good. Staff were very professional and courteous. The decor was very appealing but the smell of scented candles and other aromas were too overpowering.
L
1 year ago
Went great. So appreciate Dr Bumgardner and his wonderful friendly staff.
C
1 year ago
Another great check-up!