Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

3233 63rd St

Suite C

Lubbock, TX 79413-5742

Open Today By Appointment

lubbockdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Friendly and caring
I never have to wait long. They are aways friendly. They truly care about their patients.
J
10 months ago
Great Service
I've had my teeth cleaned every 6 months for quite a few years and every time I get excellent service. The staff is fantastic and Dr. S is awesome!
L
1 year ago
Great Service!! Never been checked so thorough. I will highly recommend her to friends and family
B
1 year ago
Great Service
Great visit. Everyone is always polite and nice.
D
1 year ago
Professional and gentle care!!!
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment to review our office. We appreciate you!
W
2 years ago
nine years of visits
Each visit - for restoration, or for cleaning - I have received very professional care. There is an effort to do work with a minimum of pain. I would recommend Lama Shoukfeh as an excellent dentist.
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you so much, Wayne. Dr. Shoukfeh wants your dental visits to be comfortable and to make sure that you receive the very best in dental care. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!
A
2 years ago
Great Service
Courteous and professional. Took time to explain preventative measures during routine cleaning.
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you, Angelica! Our team really wants to keep you informed on the latest information in dental care.
B
2 years ago
AMAZING experience!
My appt with Advanced Dental Care put a smile on my face, and not only because I had the most thorough cleaning I've ever had! It was an enjoyable experience. All the staff members, Julie at the front desk, x-rays with Grace, cleaning with Rhonda, and finally, Dr. Lama, were super friendly , informative, and professional. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you so much! We all really enjoyed meeting you and we appreciate your recommendation!
M
2 years ago
Everything was great as always.
E
2 years ago
Great Service
I'm always pleased with Advanced Dental Care. Dr. Shoukfeh is excellent. The staff is very nice. The procedure I had was painless. I was happy with the final results