Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

3233 63rd St

Suite C

Lubbock, TX 79413-5742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lubbockdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Great Service
Great visit. Everyone is always polite and nice.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and gentle care!!!
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment to review our office. We appreciate you!
W
3 months ago
nine years of visits
Each visit - for restoration, or for cleaning - I have received very professional care. There is an effort to do work with a minimum of pain. I would recommend Lama Shoukfeh as an excellent dentist.
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you so much, Wayne. Dr. Shoukfeh wants your dental visits to be comfortable and to make sure that you receive the very best in dental care. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!
A
7 months ago
Great Service
Courteous and professional. Took time to explain preventative measures during routine cleaning.
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you, Angelica! Our team really wants to keep you informed on the latest information in dental care.
B
8 months ago
AMAZING experience!
My appt with Advanced Dental Care put a smile on my face, and not only because I had the most thorough cleaning I've ever had! It was an enjoyable experience. All the staff members, Julie at the front desk, x-rays with Grace, cleaning with Rhonda, and finally, Dr. Lama, were super friendly , informative, and professional. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you so much! We all really enjoyed meeting you and we appreciate your recommendation!
M
11 months ago
Everything was great as always.
E
1 year ago
Great Service
I'm always pleased with Advanced Dental Care. Dr. Shoukfeh is excellent. The staff is very nice. The procedure I had was painless. I was happy with the final results
S
1 year ago
GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE
C
1 year ago
Advanced Dental Care
Great Wonderful People, I appreciated for explain me the details for my dental care, I'm looking forward for replacement my crown, and having my teeths taken care,I'm learning in keeping my teeths in good condition, I'm ready to smile again, and feel happy, Thanks.
A
1 year ago
Prompt, courteous service.