Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

3233 63rd St

Suite C

Lubbock, TX 79413-5742

Open Today By Appointment

lubbockdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Poor
having to replace crowns because they keep falling off
A
1 month ago
horrible
this dentist claimed to know how to do implants after I paid her about 15,000.00 I ended up with an infection and failed implants, some she placed crooked and had to be removed...she refused to give me my money back or correct her mess..Nearly 3 years still dealing with it
A
1 month ago
poor quality crowns
after she placed crowns in my front teeth I have had to have them replaced because they kept falling out
A
1 month ago
poor quality of dental work
terrible experience..lost all the implants she placed thru infection or placed crooked and after getting 4 opinions from specialist in this field they had to b replaced...she refused to give me my money back or clean up her mess Please go to a qualified specialist when having this type of procedure
M
8 months ago
Friendly and caring
I never have to wait long. They are aways friendly. They truly care about their patients.
J
12 months ago
Great Service
I've had my teeth cleaned every 6 months for quite a few years and every time I get excellent service. The staff is fantastic and Dr. S is awesome!
L
1 year ago
Great Service!! Never been checked so thorough. I will highly recommend her to friends and family
B
1 year ago
Great Service
Great visit. Everyone is always polite and nice.
D
2 years ago
Professional and gentle care!!!
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment to review our office. We appreciate you!
W
2 years ago
nine years of visits
Each visit - for restoration, or for cleaning - I have received very professional care. There is an effort to do work with a minimum of pain. I would recommend Lama Shoukfeh as an excellent dentist.
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you so much, Wayne. Dr. Shoukfeh wants your dental visits to be comfortable and to make sure that you receive the very best in dental care. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!