Advanced Dental Care of Anderson

Dentist

1612 E 53rd St

Anderson, IN 46013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
My husband and I had cleanings for today including checkup and xrays. I will soon have bridgework done and it has been explained to me what to expect. I trust Dr Elbrecht opinion and care. ALL the staff are professional , polite and always very pleasant. I would highly recommend this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit! Thank you all for being professional and friendly! I'm so happy I found you guys!
J
1 month ago
Perfect!
I've been going here for years, friendly staff and a great atmosphere.
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Dr and staff very friendly, caring and professional.
N
2 months ago
Great staff and environment
I've been a patient in this office for 10+ years and greatly enjoy the staff, their professionalism and knowledge.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Every three months I get a fluoride varnish put on my teeth for sensitivity. The office is always friendly and do not make me feel silly for needing help with overly sensitive teeth. I'm very happy with this dentist. I would recommend this office.
R
4 months ago
Great Staff!
Very personable staff, professional but more like family.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best!! I drive from Fishers and friends tell me to find a place close to home. I will not go anywhere else.Such a friendly, kind, caring and professional dental staff.
J
5 months ago
I always have a positive experience at the office. My hygienist is Jessica. She is always professional, thorough and at the time friendly. Dr. Elbrecht is an excellent dentist. I have been a patient for many years. The front office staff always greets me and my visits always start on time which is very important to me.
J
5 months ago
I'm always treated well by the Staff and Doctor.