Advanced Dental Care of Anderson

Dentist

1612 E 53rd St

Anderson, IN 46013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Every three months I get a fluoride varnish put on my teeth for sensitivity. The office is always friendly and do not make me feel silly for needing help with overly sensitive teeth. I'm very happy with this dentist. I would recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Very personable staff, professional but more like family.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best!! I drive from Fishers and friends tell me to find a place close to home. I will not go anywhere else.Such a friendly, kind, caring and professional dental staff.
J
3 months ago
I always have a positive experience at the office. My hygienist is Jessica. She is always professional, thorough and at the time friendly. Dr. Elbrecht is an excellent dentist. I have been a patient for many years. The front office staff always greets me and my visits always start on time which is very important to me.
J
3 months ago
I'm always treated well by the Staff and Doctor.
W
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough & get you in quickly. Let you know step by step what's going on. Thanks, to all the staff
L
4 months ago
The staff are always friendly and the Dr. always lets you know what he is or will be doing. There are no surprises. Great Dentist, Great Staff, Great Office.
C
5 months ago
I think its a joke you won't clean all the teeth except one. Get the money for the x rays and then pick the gums. That seems like insurance fraud. I don't see any reason to see you any more.
K
5 months ago
Professional, and knowledgeable.
Friendly, explained clearly the procedure that I was having done in depth, and I could understand it well. Professional and courteous staff. I plan an having my children come this office.
S
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.