Advanced Dental Care of Anderson

Dentist

1612 E 53rd St

Anderson, IN 46013

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
6 month cleaning
As always I enjoyed my cleaning. I could fall asleep! Christy is the best! I always enjoy my conversations with Dr. Elbrecht, especially about Michigan. I have recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so.
K
7 months ago
Great
Everything was great, everyone was very nice and professional. Definitely will be returning!!!
J
8 months ago
I have been a patient in this practice for many, many years. I would not think of going anywhere else. The staff is friendly yet professional. I am always greeted by name when I enter the office. My hygienist, Jessica, is thorough and careful when she cleans my teeth. Dr. Jay Elbrecht is caring, gentle and progressive. He has identified a number of problems that I have had and if he cannot resolve them he has no problem referring me to a specialist that I can trust. I have recommended this dental office to everyone that I know that needs a great dental practice.
L
8 months ago
Always friendly, with exceptional service!
The staff is always friendly and kind to my family. They go the extra mile to make you comfortable and feel calm. I’m always happy with their work and outcome of any service!
A
8 months ago
Always great!
Great place! Always a great experience. Office staff is friendly. And Jessica is always so nice. The Dr is always friendy. Overall always a great experience!
L
8 months ago
Best Dental Office and staff ever!!
My husband and I both love this office. I needed crown work done today and they did everything to make me comfortable. No issues what so ever. I remember way back when I had a dental appointment I would have to take a nerve pill just to get through an exam!! That was long ago. Now I just sit back and do whatever they need to do to take good care of my teeth. They are very good at explaining the procedures and what to expect. I would highly recommend their office.
N
8 months ago
I always feel welcomed by the friendly staff. They are very professional and do an excellent job. Keep up the good work.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Service & Care
Very polite and friendly staff. They explain every step of the procedure as they go along and make sure you are comfortable as possible every step of the way. I highly recommend this office.
A
9 months ago
Friendly and quality dental care!
I've been going to Advanced Family Dentistry for many years, along with my husband and children, and have never been dissatisfied with our quality of care. All the staff, medical and non-medical, are friendly and professional and they always have provided knowledgeable dental care.
L
9 months ago
I was getting to have a crown they explained everything they were going to do and if I had any problems during the procedure let know. I felt no pain at all. Also they all treated me like they knew me forever.