Advanced Dental Care of Brunswick

Dentist

82 Baribeau Dr.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today By Appointment

mybrunswickdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 months ago
Love seeing you guys! So professional, up beat and gental. And no wintergreen flaver!
J
8 months ago
Punctual appointment availability. Staff competent and friendly as always.
J
8 months ago
A tad late getting started but quick & efficient
In and out in about 35 minutes. Terrific!
K
8 months ago
I was happy to meet Kim, a new hygienist to me. She was friendly and thorough. However, that being said, she performed a service I had never had before which was photographing my fillings. Had I known the added cost to the bill, I would have liked the option to refuse .
L
8 months ago
Excellent, Experienced, Friendly Staff!
I have been a patient of this dental practice for about 10 years. They also take great care of my daughter who is now 12, and my friends too. The facility is exceptionally clean. I can say that going to the dentist has actually become a pleasant experience because I get to see some great people and I get excellent care!
A
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
What an amazing experience! We just transferred our family to Advanced Dental Care and can't say enough about what a genuine, caring environment from the moment you walk through the door to the moment you leave. Very friendly, personable, and professional throughout the entire practice. Highly recommend this dental office, we had been with our previous dental office for 15+years and we are so glad we changed! Wish we had done it sooner!!!
D
8 months ago
attentive knowledgeable service.
Very good office organization with a well coordinated team of employees. Everyone I have met seems to enjoy being a part of the practice. Good business practices are evident- nice to observe.
E
8 months ago
My teeth love this place
I've been going here for over 25 years and have always had great service.
N
8 months ago
Thorough, always responsive, and I always feel professionally served!
I've been a patient/customer at Advanced Dental Care for about 10 years. Went in today for a (free) consultation on a major piece of dental work I am facing. Dr Vnek and his team took time with me, answered all my questions, and left me feeling good about the next steps.
J
8 months ago
Excellent service