Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today By Appointment

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Very professional front desk area and staff
This was a very pleasant experience this time since some of the older staff is no longer there that wasn’t professional or caring. All aspects of this office is great and going in the correct direction. Thanks Tracy for you professionalism.
K
1 week ago
Love my new dentist!
He made sure I was completely comfortable. He is also very blunt and lets me know what I’m doing wrong. My procedure was fast and painless. If I felt any pain he made sure I was ok. I’ll be going to him often to get all my dental work done.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing
After years of neglecting going to the dentist due bad past experience with dental offices. I needed emergency dental help. I called around to numerous dental offices with no luck being seen. Finally my wife called advanced dental and not only did they see me immediately (even though there was no appointments open). They were extremely kind and very patient with me. When I went to check out with the receptionist they would not even charge me for the appointment. Thus was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist.
K
1 month ago
It was a very good experience today. Very helpful and courteous. Took care of me in a timely manner...
K
1 month ago
It was a very good experience today. Very helpful and courteous. Took care of me in a timely manner...
J
1 month ago
Professional. Courteous. Friendly
Very nice staff! Made me feel very comfortable! Informative as well.
P
1 month ago
Unsatisfied
I had a negative experience the previous appointmet. No patient should experience pain two days after their regularly scheduled dental cleaning. On my recent visit, I cautioned hygienist that I experienced prolonged pain after previous visit (b/c she was using sonic apparatus) and that I have very sensitive teeth. Despite warning, hygienist proceeded with me experiencing obvious discomfort (“you must relax your lip” x 3), this coupled with multiple, I deem excessive, “pokes” with dental implements negated my Risk/tolerance threshold. Unfortunatly, this is the second consecutive negative experience.
R
1 month ago
Ok loved how polite you were. I liked how you gave us some choices and that you didn't make all of the decisions, and gave us the truth straight but were also polite about it.I am definitely going to use the tips th hat you gave me.Also thank youj foor the travel tooth brush, floss, and tooth paste.Ij definitely recommend this for pthjers in the future🌹
B
1 month ago
Professional & Great Service
I have always been afraid of the dentist, any doctor for that matter. Advanced Dental Care has changed my mind about the dentist forever! Yes, of course I get nervous...however, everyone in the office is always so friendly and the dentist himself is hands down just great!! I have and will continue to recommend family and friends to this establishment. 😁
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional
I would love to come back here again very nice people and very professional indeed they took good care of me.