Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great, friendly and professional service.
They got us in quickly for an emergency visit. Professional and friendly. Got Hubby taken care of quickly. Even his feeling was positive. (And he's very picky!)
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Had a great experience at advance dental care.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
They were very friendly and professional. They are very gentle which is great for a dentist. They walk you through your results step by step on what needs to be done and helps you through the process.
V
1 month ago
I have been with this dental practice for almost 2 years and have always found the staff to be friendly, professional and respectful. They answered all my questions thoroughly. They provide an outstanding quality of service and care. Dr. Arafa is very knowledgeable professional and humanitarian. It’s his sincere kindness, caring and gentleness that really makes a difference. He takes a real personal interest in you and your health.
A
1 month ago
Horrible place
This place is complete crap. They charge me $70 to tell me to go to my other doctor. It’s all about money and scamming people that don’t have insurance. I will file a Better Business Bureau complaint and I am disputing the charge
A
1 month ago
Horrible place
This place is complete crap. They charge me $70 to tell me to go to my other doctor. It’s all about money and scamming people that don’t have insurance. I will file a Better Business Bureau complaint and I am disputing the charge
J
2 months ago
Exceptional patient care, professional service, staff and Dr. Arafa care and it shows!! I give them my highest recomendation.
K
2 months ago
awesome dentist and Team
I absolutely cannot say enough great things about this practice.....the dentist, Dr. Arafa and his dental Team. They are very good at what they do and their willing Can Do spirit and stellar work makes this dental practice a five star effort All The way. The girls at the front, Heather and Angie are Always so helpful when I call and always call me when they have a cancelation, to get me in sooner which I appreciate to. Tim and Ayaat as assistants do a fabulous job as well. After a bad experience before I am so very thrilled to have a new dentist where I can feel cool and confident and trusting in his work! Thank you Dr. Arafa and Team for a Job Well Done.
C
2 months ago
Great service!
I had a great experience with all the staff and they were very nice and helpful. I will be recommending and coming back thank you!!
J
3 months ago
High Quality, gentle, professional
What a wonderful experience, the staff is so professional and they do a great job.