Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today By Appointment

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional friendly staff
I am the guardian of two children aged 9 + 11. We have been patients of Advance Dentistry since 2014. Dr Arafa is a fantastic dentist and he is great with children. All of his staff are very friendly and the kids love going there. I recommend them highly!
J
4 days ago
Great Tresment
Very professional treatment with patient!
M
2 weeks ago
Staff in the back were Awesome
I wasnt happy with the Front Desk checkin. Stood there for a while before she even acknowledged me. When i checkout, she didnt even give me the care pkg that my coworker that referred me told me about.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental care. Courteous and professional!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional pleasant and friendly Highly recommend
I
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I was really amazed how each person looked out for me and offered me the best options possible. The dentist office is a place I'm usually really nervous about but for the first time I really felt comfortable here. I'm happy to come here again for future dental needs. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional & Courteous
I am pleased with the way I was treated during my first visit to this dentist. They were kind from the front desk to the dentist. Everything was explained to me and I was given a clear choice of options for my care.
A
1 month ago
absolutely 100% satisfied..i would highly recommend anyone needing a endodontist to come here.professional friendly staff and loved Mohamed Arafa he was extremely professional and made having a root canal so easy.
M
2 months ago
Very awsome everyone was great!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care and customer service
Very glad I found Advanced Dental Care through my insurance company. Jen was informative and thorough in both her explanations and with the cleaning. Dr. Levesque was friendly and answered all questions. Left me with a recommendation but didn’t force anything on me. Great first visit and we look forward to more at Advanced Dental Care in the near and distant future.