Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today By Appointment

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Favorite dentist
I have always been completely satisfied with the care I receive at Advanced Dental. I have switched my husband and five year old to their practice because of it.
R
4 days ago
Excellent service and professional persons
The doctor and the assistant treated us in a very professional and nice way thank you I will recommended your office to my friends
R
2 weeks ago
They treat you in a professional way from the minute you step to the clinic till you leave you see Lovely and helpful faces thank you very much
D
3 weeks ago
Very honest!!
I brought my son in today because we saw a different dentist on Friday who told us he needed all his wisdom teeth cut out ASAP! They said it was causing all his pain!! Well that wasn’t the case. He ended up with a filling and that was all. The tooth they filled, I was told previously that it needed a root canal. I am so appreciative of the honesty. We will be going back. Our entire family will be seen here from now on!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Salim and Tim are great. Tim takes the time to explain everything being done. He has a great bedside manner. Dr. Salim is kind, courteous and quite skillful. They make a great team.
H
1 month ago
Quick, Efficient, Friendly, and Professional
I was very pleased with my experience, and I will recommend this office to anyone needing dental work! They've done an excellent job with both my wife and myself
L
2 months ago
Very clean environment. They made me extremely comfortable. Very friendly atmosphere. Went out of their way to make sure I understand the procedure and the payments.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
I enjoy my visit with y'all
W
2 months ago
Very professional front desk area and staff
This was a very pleasant experience this time since some of the older staff is no longer there that wasn’t professional or caring. All aspects of this office is great and going in the correct direction. Thanks Tracy for you professionalism.
K
2 months ago
Love my new dentist!
He made sure I was completely comfortable. He is also very blunt and lets me know what I’m doing wrong. My procedure was fast and painless. If I felt any pain he made sure I was ok. I’ll be going to him often to get all my dental work done.