Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Excellent Service
The doctors were extremely nice and calming help me a lot because this was my first tooth pulling so it help me calm down. Thank you Guys.!!!
N
3 days ago
Great all the way around
My 7 year old son needs some work done to his teeth and had to have a few different apt to get it done and the whole staff was so wonderful with him as they worked with him to do a great job on his teeth and to comfort him in the process of it all.
B
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier
Couldn't be happier with this place rim the second I walked in till I walked out they was wonderful. Went in to get new patient paperwork and set up an appointment they got me in today and got my son in for tomorrow. Everyone was so helpful and sweet I already love it there.
T
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
They are professional team very nice in how they treat the patient every time I visit the clinic I love the results .
J
1 month ago
Awesome Job
This place is amazing!!! The doctors were wonderful and so was the nurse. Did everything they could to make me comfortable during the procedure.. I would highly recommend them to anyone
N
1 month ago
This was my first visit to a dentist in many years, due to not having any insurance and living on a fixed income I couldn't go regularly for exams. I had a bad experience at a restaurant and lost half of a tooth and had to fine a dentist quickly and found this one in a coupon book,I went there to make a appointment and to my surprise they worked me in right away. My exam was very good and dentist was very kind and honest with me. All the staff treated me so kind. I will be going to them only now. Wonderful staff and dentist.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Is very professional and nicely treated my son
E
2 months ago
Favorite dentist
I have always been completely satisfied with the care I receive at Advanced Dental. I have switched my husband and five year old to their practice because of it.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional persons
The doctor and the assistant treated us in a very professional and nice way thank you I will recommended your office to my friends
R
3 months ago
They treat you in a professional way from the minute you step to the clinic till you leave you see Lovely and helpful faces thank you very much