Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
We always receive excellent service when we come to Advance Dental. The Hygienists are amazing and Dr. Levesque is awesome! We’ve been coming to AD for years now and the customer care and dental services are the best in the Fredericksbicksburg!!!
T
7 days ago
Efficient and clean
Had a cleaning and temporary crown today. The staff was kind and moved things along quickly. Lena was gentle and thorough.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
I just had 2 wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Arafa was absolutely excellent. It took all of 10 minutes to extract both and there was no pain. The entire office staff is awesome. I would recommend Advanced Dental to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Great with kids!
I know parents are always looking for dentists that work well with children. I recommend Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg highly for children and grownups! Dr Arafa and Dr Levexque are both excellent. Special shot out to dental assistant Tim! My kids really like him! The whole staff are very caring and professional.
M
2 months ago
Very caring, professional staff.
Grandchildren ages 9 and 14 were comfortable with the Dental Tech’s and the Dentist. We trusted their knowledge and professionalism. KUDOS to Advance Dental Care!!
B
2 months ago
The office visits was ok. The office personnel was pleasant. I was in for two potential fillings. I chose toone get one done. My concern was that dentis pointed out the wrong tooth that was slated for filling. Had I not corrected her, I may have gotten the wrong tooth filled. At the end of the filling, she did ensure the bite was correct.
N
3 months ago
Outstanding service, care & professionalism
This was my first visit to this office and I’m very thankful for the outstanding service and care they provided. They were very systematic and detailed in explaining every procedure.
C
3 months ago
The service from the dentist and tech was amazing but I was told and received text reminders that my appointment was at 2pm and I wasn't seen until 245pm and that's after I spoke up. It would have been nice if the front staff called to inform me the hygienist didnt show up for work instead of inconveniencing me coming in early.
D
3 months ago
High standards
My last visit was exceptional, my hygienist was excellent, very informative and communicated with me throughout the entire visit!
R
3 months ago
Quality Services
We have been with Advanced Dental for 7 years now. Excellent customer service and dental services. We just keep coming back. We can’t help it. We trust Dr. Arafa and his staff with all of our dental needs!