Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Fredericksburg!
I’ve been going to Advanced Dental Care for years and they are the BEST! I highly recommend them. I severe dentist anxiety and they are the first dental practice where I don’t get anxious. I can say I don’t dread going to the dentist 😊
F
1 month ago
Had an excellent experience with my visit. Positional Vertigo happened when my chair was laid back, the Technician was very caring and concerned. A special thanks to her. Dr. Leveque was very good. I don't have to bad mouth them. Excellent job. I would highly recommend them. I have been a patient for 6 years. Flora A. Tweedy
D
1 month ago
It was a very good experience. I have no complaints. The procedure was pain free, thorough, and fast from the best dentists of all time!!
E
2 months ago
Was very happy with appointment today! The staff were very friendly and helpful, they answered all my questions! And addressed all my concerns about the procedure for my implants and new teeth! Very helpful explaining the expenses for each procedure my ins doesn’t cover! Looking forward to have my smile back again!
L
2 months ago
Horrible
The hygienist would horrible. The cleaning was horrible. My 9 year old could have done a better job. Also can in there with my hair straight and left out with my hair wet due to spraying water in my hair. Will never go back.!
D
2 months ago
Very professional friendly staff
I am the guardian of two children aged 9 + 11. We have been patients of Advance Dentistry since 2014. Dr Arafa is a fantastic dentist and he is great with children. All of his staff are very friendly and the kids love going there. I recommend them highly!
J
2 months ago
Great Tresment
Very professional treatment with patient!
M
3 months ago
Staff in the back were Awesome
I wasnt happy with the Front Desk checkin. Stood there for a while before she even acknowledged me. When i checkout, she didnt even give me the care pkg that my coworker that referred me told me about.
C
3 months ago
Great dental care. Courteous and professional!
T
3 months ago
Very professional pleasant and friendly Highly recommend