Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
great service
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this dental practice
We have been searching for a dental practice for our daughter with special needs. We are extremely pleased with this practice, especially with the dental hygienist Sherry. She was very patient, kind, friendly, and professional. The office staff are very welcoming and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to others.
B
2 months ago
Very good
T
2 months ago
Excellent
I had a very good experience. Ihad a thorough examination and they answered all my questions. Everyone was really nice and kind.
T
2 months ago
Professional customer service
Excellent place for service
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The doctors were extremely nice and calming help me a lot because this was my first tooth pulling so it help me calm down. Thank you Guys.!!!
N
2 months ago
Great all the way around
My 7 year old son needs some work done to his teeth and had to have a few different apt to get it done and the whole staff was so wonderful with him as they worked with him to do a great job on his teeth and to comfort him in the process of it all.
B
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier
Couldn't be happier with this place rim the second I walked in till I walked out they was wonderful. Went in to get new patient paperwork and set up an appointment they got me in today and got my son in for tomorrow. Everyone was so helpful and sweet I already love it there.
T
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
They are professional team very nice in how they treat the patient every time I visit the clinic I love the results .
J
3 months ago
Awesome Job
This place is amazing!!! The doctors were wonderful and so was the nurse. Did everything they could to make me comfortable during the procedure.. I would highly recommend them to anyone