Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service!
I had a great experience with all the staff and they were very nice and helpful. I will be recommending and coming back thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality, gentle, professional
What a wonderful experience, the staff is so professional and they do a great job.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, the waiting is a little lengthy after the time of your appointment. They seem to be very polite, pleasant and good work. The 1st set of teeth broke after 1 year (was biting on a piece of fried chicken. Had to go Back for repair which insurance took most, but it was really expensive. Need more work done, but seeking a 2nd opinion. A little too expensive.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! Perfect place to get your teeth fixed. No pain and a Great Smile! Highly recommended to others.
R
4 months ago
Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
Dr.Levesque and the staff was professional and so friendly.💕👍
T
4 months ago
Amazing experience, quality doctors and staff!
I have been terrified of going to any dental office, after not being seen by a dentist for a very long time. From the winder ladies at the front desk, to the kind Dental Assistant (I do not remember his name but he made all of my anxiety and stress go away !), to the Dentist ! Every single staff member is phenomenal. I will tell everyone I know about this office and send them all their way.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
We always receive excellent service when we come to Advance Dental. The Hygienists are amazing and Dr. Levesque is awesome! We’ve been coming to AD for years now and the customer care and dental services are the best in the Fredericksbicksburg!!!
T
5 months ago
Efficient and clean
Had a cleaning and temporary crown today. The staff was kind and moved things along quickly. Lena was gentle and thorough.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service!!
I just had 2 wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Arafa was absolutely excellent. It took all of 10 minutes to extract both and there was no pain. The entire office staff is awesome. I would recommend Advanced Dental to everyone.
D
6 months ago
Great with kids!
I know parents are always looking for dentists that work well with children. I recommend Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg highly for children and grownups! Dr Arafa and Dr Levexque are both excellent. Special shot out to dental assistant Tim! My kids really like him! The whole staff are very caring and professional.