Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
New crown
I received a crown and for the first time ever, thst crown fit perfectly! Not one adjustment needed. Work was done quickly and efficiently!
K
11 months ago
Relaxing, Professional Care
The hygienists and Doctors are always caring and present genuine care for the health of my teeth, mouth, and smile. Feel very comfortable that I am receiving the care I need to insure the health of my teeth for years to come. Glad I found this office as I have been here now for over eight years.
G
12 months ago
it was definitely high quality service you couldn't ask for no better
ask for no better service leaving there or when you get there best dentist and receptionist and nurses there it definitely gets five star from me
C
12 months ago
Friendly
They make me comfortable while was there.
D
12 months ago
Very nice
Very nice office workers and dentist Made it clear what I needed to have done
S
1 year ago
Happy consultation
Very friendly and accomodating staff and I am extremely pleased with the prices quoted for what work I need done.
P
1 year ago
Professional, fast, and affordable.
This was my first time seeing the dentist here and they were able to squeeze me in within a day of me calling. They also set me up with appointments as soon as they possibly could to do all the dental work i need done. Lastly they send text reminders for your appointment date and time which is nice and convenient.
H
1 year ago
Wonderful
My experience was wonderful, I always get nervous visiting dentists because my teeth are so bad but she was great and sweet and very reassuring! Can’t wait to get everything fixed. Very professional as well.
A
1 year ago
great service
R
1 year ago
Very pleased with this dental practice
We have been searching for a dental practice for our daughter with special needs. We are extremely pleased with this practice, especially with the dental hygienist Sherry. She was very patient, kind, friendly, and professional. The office staff are very welcoming and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to others.