Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Horrible
The hygienist would horrible. The cleaning was horrible. My 9 year old could have done a better job. Also can in there with my hair straight and left out with my hair wet due to spraying water in my hair. Will never go back.!
D
1 year ago
Very professional friendly staff
I am the guardian of two children aged 9 + 11. We have been patients of Advance Dentistry since 2014. Dr Arafa is a fantastic dentist and he is great with children. All of his staff are very friendly and the kids love going there. I recommend them highly!
J
1 year ago
Great Tresment
Very professional treatment with patient!
M
1 year ago
Staff in the back were Awesome
I wasnt happy with the Front Desk checkin. Stood there for a while before she even acknowledged me. When i checkout, she didnt even give me the care pkg that my coworker that referred me told me about.
C
1 year ago
Great dental care. Courteous and professional!
T
1 year ago
Very professional pleasant and friendly Highly recommend
I
1 year ago
Great Service
I was really amazed how each person looked out for me and offered me the best options possible. The dentist office is a place I'm usually really nervous about but for the first time I really felt comfortable here. I'm happy to come here again for future dental needs. Thank you.
K
1 year ago
Professional & Courteous
I am pleased with the way I was treated during my first visit to this dentist. They were kind from the front desk to the dentist. Everything was explained to me and I was given a clear choice of options for my care.
A
1 year ago
absolutely 100% satisfied..i would highly recommend anyone needing a endodontist to come here.professional friendly staff and loved Mohamed Arafa he was extremely professional and made having a root canal so easy.
M
1 year ago
Very awsome everyone was great!!!