Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today By Appointment

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Professional, fast, and affordable.
This was my first time seeing the dentist here and they were able to squeeze me in within a day of me calling. They also set me up with appointments as soon as they possibly could to do all the dental work i need done. Lastly they send text reminders for your appointment date and time which is nice and convenient.
H
1 year ago
Wonderful
My experience was wonderful, I always get nervous visiting dentists because my teeth are so bad but she was great and sweet and very reassuring! Can’t wait to get everything fixed. Very professional as well.
A
1 year ago
great service
R
1 year ago
Very pleased with this dental practice
We have been searching for a dental practice for our daughter with special needs. We are extremely pleased with this practice, especially with the dental hygienist Sherry. She was very patient, kind, friendly, and professional. The office staff are very welcoming and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to others.
B
1 year ago
Very good
T
1 year ago
Excellent
I had a very good experience. Ihad a thorough examination and they answered all my questions. Everyone was really nice and kind.
T
1 year ago
Professional customer service
Excellent place for service
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
The doctors were extremely nice and calming help me a lot because this was my first tooth pulling so it help me calm down. Thank you Guys.!!!
N
1 year ago
Great all the way around
My 7 year old son needs some work done to his teeth and had to have a few different apt to get it done and the whole staff was so wonderful with him as they worked with him to do a great job on his teeth and to comfort him in the process of it all.
B
1 year ago
Couldn't be happier
Couldn't be happier with this place rim the second I walked in till I walked out they was wonderful. Went in to get new patient paperwork and set up an appointment they got me in today and got my son in for tomorrow. Everyone was so helpful and sweet I already love it there.