Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today By Appointment

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
They are professional team very nice in how they treat the patient every time I visit the clinic I love the results .
J
1 year ago
Awesome Job
This place is amazing!!! The doctors were wonderful and so was the nurse. Did everything they could to make me comfortable during the procedure.. I would highly recommend them to anyone
N
1 year ago
This was my first visit to a dentist in many years, due to not having any insurance and living on a fixed income I couldn't go regularly for exams. I had a bad experience at a restaurant and lost half of a tooth and had to fine a dentist quickly and found this one in a coupon book,I went there to make a appointment and to my surprise they worked me in right away. My exam was very good and dentist was very kind and honest with me. All the staff treated me so kind. I will be going to them only now. Wonderful staff and dentist.
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Is very professional and nicely treated my son
E
2 years ago
Favorite dentist
I have always been completely satisfied with the care I receive at Advanced Dental. I have switched my husband and five year old to their practice because of it.
R
2 years ago
Excellent service and professional persons
The doctor and the assistant treated us in a very professional and nice way thank you I will recommended your office to my friends
R
2 years ago
They treat you in a professional way from the minute you step to the clinic till you leave you see Lovely and helpful faces thank you very much
D
2 years ago
Very honest!!
I brought my son in today because we saw a different dentist on Friday who told us he needed all his wisdom teeth cut out ASAP! They said it was causing all his pain!! Well that wasn’t the case. He ended up with a filling and that was all. The tooth they filled, I was told previously that it needed a root canal. I am so appreciative of the honesty. We will be going back. Our entire family will be seen here from now on!!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Salim and Tim are great. Tim takes the time to explain everything being done. He has a great bedside manner. Dr. Salim is kind, courteous and quite skillful. They make a great team.
H
2 years ago
Quick, Efficient, Friendly, and Professional
I was very pleased with my experience, and I will recommend this office to anyone needing dental work! They've done an excellent job with both my wife and myself