Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today By Appointment

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional & Great Service
I have always been afraid of the dentist, any doctor for that matter. Advanced Dental Care has changed my mind about the dentist forever! Yes, of course I get nervous...however, everyone in the office is always so friendly and the dentist himself is hands down just great!! I have and will continue to recommend family and friends to this establishment. 😁
M
2 years ago
High quality and professional
I would love to come back here again very nice people and very professional indeed they took good care of me.
V
2 years ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
Staff is always super friendly and informative! The doctors are all fantastic and take their time! Only drawback is that hygienist showed up 15 mins late, which pushed my 9:00 back until 9:20. Also, hygienist was a little rough with the tooth pick. However she was very nice! Will continue to come back!
D
2 years ago
The staff was great and my extraction was totally painless. 2 thumbs up! I would recommend them to everyone.
C
2 years ago
Amazing care!
The nurse was awesome! And helped my daughter feel comfortable with her first dental visit. The dentist was fun and made her experience great.
C
2 years ago
Not nervous about the dentist anymore...
The staff is great and friendly and always willing to work with me! Used to hate the dentist and since coming here it really doesn’t bother me at all and look forward to it! Thanks .
D
2 years ago
It very nice to be there with y'all was very nice and caring about y'all patient ik loved how y'all talk to me about my ex Rx thanks
D
2 years ago
It very nice to be there with y'all was very nice and caring about y'all patient ik loved how y'all talk to me about my ex Rx thanks
T
2 years ago
They are very nice and dont pressure you into making decisions that are not best for you and your situation
K
2 years ago
Professional
I walk in to the office and I’m greeted right away. Quick and efficient staff who treat you like family.