Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg

Dentist

10524 Spotsylvania Ave.

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spotsydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr Arafa and his staff are congenial and supportive. The exam rooms are super clean. Every effort is made to make you feel comfortable.
Y
2 years ago
The best dentist I’m the world love them always make me feel better when I’m feel in been. They make ur smile perfect 😁
V
2 years ago
My experience with Advanced Dental Care of Fredericksburg has always been excellent from the front desk folks, office manager (Tracey), dental hygienist and doctors. Everyone is friendly, competent and makes you feel like you have made a great choice in joining their practice.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful
This office is the best ive ever been to will deffintly recomend them to anyone.
S
2 years ago
Very understanding and passionate staff. Excellent care. Highly recommend this Dental Office.
S
2 years ago
Staff is always very nice and friendly. They always take very good care of us. Our dentist is wonderful, I would recommend him to everyone. I don't like going to the dentist, but this one is a keeper. He continually makes sure that your doing ok.
G
2 years ago
Great service
I had an issue this week and they were able to get me in right away. Care there is always compassionate, friendly and professional. I have been there many times and have had major work done. I recommend them.
P
2 years ago
Excellent service, friendly and very professional
Woke up with a terrible toothache. Called and they took me in right away. I chose to have the tooth pulled and they took great care of me. I'm feeling great and couldn't ask for better or more caring professionals. Office staff, dental staff and doctors super nice people!