Advanced Dental Care Of Stafford

Dentist

2052 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 103

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very professional... very courteous staff... Ms. Harrison DDS... gave me a full description of of what I needed done... I was very pleased
D
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning service
It ain't like going to the dentist?
K
2 months ago
Awesome!
From the staff to the facility, it's a pleasure to go to Advanced Dental Care in Stafford. In the front of the house, Sarah sets the warm and friendly tone for your visit. Dr. Arafa and the rest of his staff take excellent care of you. There is absolutely no fear in going to this dentist, that's for sure!
T
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everything about the visit put me at ease, and I have decided to make this my family dentist. Staff explains things thoroughly without pressuring you.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist and location
By far the best dentist I have have encountered with, saleem and his helper were super nice. Ive been trying to look for a dentist to go to more after looking and prices were really good too. They explained everything in detail and what I wanted. The receptionist was really nice too, I’ll be back in September to do major work. By far the best and doesn’t say no this or that, they help and understand.
D
3 months ago
WOW is an understatement.
The staff and Dentist are the best you can imagine. Make you fell like your not at the Dentist if you know what I mean.
M
4 months ago
Didn’t feel a thing
I visited this location for a second oppionion as I was not satisfied with the previous dental office services. I meet with Sarah who is awesome and she was able to squeeze me in. Turns out I needed a root canal and crown ( ugh whyyyy). Scheduled my appointment and to my surprise the procedure was painless, quick and very professional. I will highly recommend this office. So Glad I trusted my gut and tried this place. Completely satisfied.
D
4 months ago
Information Rich Consultation
WOW a dentist office that fully explains the recommended treatment plan and the options without the usual hard sell. Staff was incredibly professional and helpful. Felt treated like family.
C
6 months ago
These people are so polite. I felt right at home. The doctor listened to everything I had to say, before he proceeded. I was done getting a filling in just an hour.
H
9 months ago
Wonderful!
Great staff and dr!...My kids are very happy.