Advanced Dental Care Of Stafford

Dentist

2052 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 103

Stafford, VA 22554

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
This is my first time and I must say, the staff were highly professional and Dr. Levesque is awesome! I will recommend her to my family! Thank you for a great positive experience!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Did not have a long wait. I was explained in detail about my options. Once decided procedure was done with a lot of care. I was very anxious and nervous, they had me feel less worried. I've never had any cavities up until my mid 20s, so this is all still very overwhelming. This has been one of the best dentists I've been to.
D
3 months ago
Unprofessional
I have made two appointments with Advanced Dental of Stafford during the last month. BOTH appointments were canceled two days prior to my established appointment by Advanced Dental. Extremely poor customer service.
L
5 months ago
Professional and great care
They relieved my tooth pain/issue.they each were professional and kind. High quality Care.
F
5 months ago
C-Ray & Cleaning Appt.
I had a great experience. The Dentist and the staff were very nice. I pray that God continues blessings toward the dental clinic. Thanks!
F
5 months ago
C-Ray & Cleaning Appt.
I had a great experience. The Dentist and the staff were very nice. I pray that God continues blessings toward the dental clinic. Thanks!
R
6 months ago
Very professional... very courteous staff... Ms. Harrison DDS... gave me a full description of of what I needed done... I was very pleased
D
7 months ago
Great cleaning service
It ain't like going to the dentist?
K
8 months ago
Awesome!
From the staff to the facility, it's a pleasure to go to Advanced Dental Care in Stafford. In the front of the house, Sarah sets the warm and friendly tone for your visit. Dr. Arafa and the rest of his staff take excellent care of you. There is absolutely no fear in going to this dentist, that's for sure!
T
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everything about the visit put me at ease, and I have decided to make this my family dentist. Staff explains things thoroughly without pressuring you.