Advanced Dental Care Of Stafford

Dentist

2052 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 103

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Everything about the visit put me at ease, and I have decided to make this my family dentist. Staff explains things thoroughly without pressuring you.
M
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and location
By far the best dentist I have have encountered with, saleem and his helper were super nice. Ive been trying to look for a dentist to go to more after looking and prices were really good too. They explained everything in detail and what I wanted. The receptionist was really nice too, I’ll be back in September to do major work. By far the best and doesn’t say no this or that, they help and understand.
D
2 months ago
WOW is an understatement.
The staff and Dentist are the best you can imagine. Make you fell like your not at the Dentist if you know what I mean.
M
2 months ago
Didn’t feel a thing
I visited this location for a second oppionion as I was not satisfied with the previous dental office services. I meet with Sarah who is awesome and she was able to squeeze me in. Turns out I needed a root canal and crown ( ugh whyyyy). Scheduled my appointment and to my surprise the procedure was painless, quick and very professional. I will highly recommend this office. So Glad I trusted my gut and tried this place. Completely satisfied.
D
2 months ago
Information Rich Consultation
WOW a dentist office that fully explains the recommended treatment plan and the options without the usual hard sell. Staff was incredibly professional and helpful. Felt treated like family.
C
4 months ago
These people are so polite. I felt right at home. The doctor listened to everything I had to say, before he proceeded. I was done getting a filling in just an hour.
H
7 months ago
Wonderful!
Great staff and dr!...My kids are very happy.
A
8 months ago
Great with young kids!
My children, 3 & 4; one anxiety prone, had a fantastic first trip to the dentist!! Everyone was super patient with their constant questions. They explained everything in a way the kids could understand. Not a single tear was shed, and both kids left extremely happy and excited about their fresh sparkly teeth! They can’t wait for their next appointment in 6 months!!
C
11 months ago
Wonderful office!
Not the biggest fan of dentists but this office made my long overdue visit am extremely pleasant one. Everyone I can into contact with was very professional and friendly. Very clean and updated office. No more fear here!
D
1 year ago
THE GOLD STANDARD
WOW! What a treat it was to come there and be treated with such professionalism and kindness all in one. I came in for their Zoom whitening process and while my teeth aren't bad, I walked out with a million dollar smile. The Dentist and staff bent over backwards to accommodate me and I know that Kristina has 12 years of experience doing this procedure. She made it as painless as possible and went out of her way to keep the cost down. Such a lovely place with lovely people.