Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
My favorite people
Every person I talk to is a Jem!
C
1 week ago
I was a bit early, but I was taken right back and the assistant started immediately. I appreciated the extra time Dr. Bennet took to make sure my permanent crown was seated properly and that I could bite/chew properly. I also appreciated that he took a couple of minutes to just chat with me. I have recommending Advanced Dental Care to others and will do so again. The staff and Dr. Bennett are friendly, kind, and care about me as a person.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The best dentist I've ever met.
K
1 month ago
Family-like Environment & Professional Services
I have been going to Advanced Dental Care for many years and appreciate the high-quality service and assistance that is rendered there. I no longer have dental anxieties due to the compassionate and professional providers. Dr. Dave's expertise and the extensive knowledge of his staff are commendable. They use new technology to improve a patient experience and reduce time spent in the chair. They remember what type of music I like to listen to and provide extra padding and support for my back and neck to make my visit extra comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Bennett and his staff are always top notch. They are very professional, friendly and always on time. My family and I have been going to his office for years now, and we won't go anywhere else. Thanks for the good work. Thanks, Barry Clanton
N
2 months ago
Great dentist and support staff
My wife and I are always impressed by the caring attitude and professional expertise that exemplifies Advanced Dental Care. Dr. Dave Bennett and his staff have always been helpful and honest in diagnoses, treatments, and recommendations for preventive care. This last visit impressed me with the education and demonstration of why they measure 'pockets' along the gum lines. The hygienist called out the numbers as she examined every tooth and pocket, while an assistant recorded them on the computer.
T
2 months ago
High Quality, Gentle Touch, Great Information
I have used up about 7 different dentists in the last 12 years (or rather had bad experiences with them) until I was referred to Advanced Family Dental. The people here are well worth the search! I have been consistently impressed with the care the dental hygienists take when cleaning my teeth, especially when using the ultrasonic scraper, which has always been difficult for me. Additionally, they actually listened to me when I told them about what I know about my mouth and my teeth. Also, Dr. Bennett's philosophy of being minimally invasive is awesome. He listens, teaches, and then listens some more to the decisions he has helped me make about my dental care. This is very much a "no pressure" kind of place. I feel respected as a patient and well taken care of.
M
2 months ago
I am a dentist giving this review.
I had a few fillings done by Dr. Dave and a cleaning by Sydney. I thought the work was professionally and clinically sound. I would recommend you to anyone. They are awesome. The staff is equally as great.
G
3 months ago
Professional, quality, friendly Service
I believe Advanced Dental is a cutting edge, professional dental office, with great expertise that anyone can trust and have confidence in. Not only that, they are also super friendly and always go out of their way to make their patients feel that they’re valued. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
J
3 months ago
Literally perfect!
I had my hole life panic attacks by going to an dentist. He is the first Dentist, where I feel comfy and where I can feel peace. He really know what he is doing. In his work you can see his inner confidence! His work is just awesome! The work from the front desk ladys and every other female person is just lovely and with a true heart! I would choose this dentist every time again, if I could! Thank you so much for everything!