Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great experience
Everyone is very friendly and Professional. The work was thorough and gentle. I was in and out quickly.
C
5 days ago
The Best
I left a review about Advanced Dental over two years ago after my first visit. I still feel the same way about them. I don't think I can write a better review, so here it is again: I began going to Advanced Dental a few years ago as a result of a disappointing experience with a previous dentist. The other dentist had put in a new canine crown which was so huge, it made the teeth next to it look strange. I saw a commercial about "lumineers" and learned that Dr. David Bennett could provide the solution I was seeking. I am SO GRATEFUL that I made the decision to go with Dr. Dave! He did a fantastic job with the lumineer and reduced the size of the crown so it looks so much more natural. I have been going to him since then for other procedures. And have been VERY PLEASED ever since. I have recommended him to other family members. My niece's teenage daughter had been self-conscious of her small teeth for years. So Dr. Bennett gave her upper teeth an entire set of lumineers. She has been SO HAPPY ever since. Her self-confidence increased tremendously. If you have any fears of getting a shot from a dentist, you can put your fears aside with Dr. Bennett. I have never once felt any pain or discomfort from any of his procedures. I've always been able to be seated shortly after my arrival--very little, if any, waiting time. It isn't just his expertise that keeps me coming back. He has a fantastic bedside manner. He is a wonderful listener and is so kind, soft-spoken, friendly, gentle, and thorough. You know that he truly cares about you. I will say the same thing about his staff. Of all of the medical staffs--doctors and/or dentists that I have known for decades, I can honestly say that the staff at Advanced Dental is the cream of the crop. Not only are they extremely professional, but they genuinely care about you as a person. I highly recommend Advanced Dental Care to anyone who is considering a new dentist. I am SO THANKFUL that I did. I only wish I would have found it a long time ago.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service!!!
This is my second year going to Advanced Dental Care. Over the years I have lost several teeth because I was too afraid to go to the dentist due to some traumatic past experiences. I wish I have met dr. Dave sooner! I like his professionalism, care for his patients' physical and emotional needs, attention to detail, quality of work, and calming demeanor. The members of his staff are approachable, nice and professional. I really like my experience at Advanced Dental Care!
C
2 months ago
Yes - recommend Advanced Dental
I have been going to Advanced dental for twenty plus years and they have been helpful with regular appointments to maintain my teeth and gums. I love the young women working there and Doctor Dave is the best. If you want a pain free experience - be sure to schedule your appointments here.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Bennett can be trusted in all your dental needs. He always chooses the best way to take care of all your dental needs. I highly recommend him. His staff is also very professional.
D
4 months ago
Professional dental treatment
All the staff at Advance dental are well trained and very professional in all their procedures
C
4 months ago
The staff received me and alerted the dentist and his assistants promptly. All were prepared for my visit and provided prompt care. I left the office on time to keep other appointments, and I was pleased with the work that was done.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly.
I wasn’t feeling well and had an awfully bad headache the day of my appointment, but didn’t want to cancel and reschedule so I went in still. The staff was extremely welcoming and made me feel comfortable and content. They were all extremely through and knowledgeable and explained things to me very well and answered all of my questions. Excellent service! Highly recommend.
Response from Advanced Dental Care
We are so happy you had a wonderful experience at our office! We look forward to serving you at your next visit & appreciate your kind review. Thank you Brittany :)
R
6 months ago
Satisfied at the Dentist
Before leaving for our 18 month mission to Brazil, we had Dr Dave and his staff get our teeth ready for being out of the country for so long. During our mission in Brazil, we had no dental issues at all! They prepared our teeth very well. Upon return they cleaned our teeth and found all was well with my wife, and I only had a few issues to address that could be handled on a schedule that was financially friendly to me and our insurance company.
M
6 months ago
Friendly, fun and professional
My 3 year old twin boys had their first cleaning today and they had an awesome experience. The front office staff was friendly, the hygienists were both great, and Dr Dave was equally as awesome. We loved being there!