Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Teeth cleaning
Today I had my teeth cleaned. It was easy and and everyone was very nice and professional. Definately not something to dread. Easiest cleaning I've ever had.
A
5 days ago
We love our dental office!
Dr. Bennett, his assistants and office staff always make me and my family feel well cared for from the moment we step into their office. We are treated with kindness, respect and professionalism. Dr. Bennett and those that work with him take pride in a job well done. He takes time to explain procedures and good dental care, and answer any questions one may have. Any follow up work is always included in his fee. Our family has been with him since our four children were small and we are still all with him (3 are in their 20s). We have him to thank for our healthy teeth!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable staff
Our recent visit was exceptional. A few of our family members are a little scared to go to the dentist and the staff helped to ease their insecurities.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable staff
Our recent visit was exceptional. A few of our family members are a little scared to go to the dentist and the staff helped to ease their insecurities.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and on time!
We have been going to Advanced Dental Care for over 20 years! Their office staff have always been friendly, professional and make you feel like they care! The dentist have been wonderful I started with Dr. Mike, then Dr. Dave took over, and I have stayed. There's no reason to leave a place where I know they care for me and my family. My daughter went to another Dr close to home and she ended up coming back to Dr. Dave - the work that had been preformed on her from another care provider was terrible! Dr. Dave took her in an emergency and helped her out! I love the care we get from everyone at Advanced Dental Care!
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in the whole United States
To start Dr. Dave hires competent staff. And they are nice people too. Treat you so nice from the moment you meet. Sooooo accommodating and responsive. They are fabulous. All the best cameras and xray machines too..... Which is so important these days to get it right. It’s so clean all the time and they are so great when it comes to billing and insurance too. Always take so much time to explain and help me understand. And they are just great. It’s hard to find a good dentist you can trust. I finally have and couldn't be happier.
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us Susan!
S
1 month ago
Proffessional and Friendly
I live in rural southeastern Utah and was having a difficult time finding a qualified Dentist to provide me with direction on correcting my smile. I was interested in the SnapOn veneers that Dr. Bennet offered. Dr. Bennet and his staff were very accomodating on my initial consultation and my follow up after the veneers arrived. The results were absolutely incredible. The veneers fit great and looked very natural. Dr. Bennet kept me updated through the process and was always available if I had any questions. Highly recommend Advanced Dental Care. Seth Price,UT
A
1 month ago
Great experience every time
I love this office and Dr Bennet. I’ve had bad experiences at other offices and experienced some serious anxiety afterwards. Dr Dave and his staff are so wonderful and my dental visit anxiety is gone. I’ve been going to them for years. Everyone on their staff is professional and good at their job. They take good care of you! And, for the scary or uncomfortable procedures you couldn’t find a more compassionate, sensitive, and skilled dentist. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & helpful
Received friendly & very thorough dental service. The dentist & staff are professional, helpful & knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Best people ever....😊
Dr. Dave is a great guy, & a super dentist. I’ve been going there for like 15 years. I don’t really care about my teeth, but I like the hell out of the guy...😂 If you come on a Friday you might be lucky enough to have Angie his sister clean your teeth. She’s amazing, & pretty too...😉......😂😂 It’s always nice to have someone pretty to look at when your getting your teeth cleaned....😂 Sorry about the silly review. They really are great people...😊
Response from Advanced Dental Care
We think you're pretty great too Steve! Thank you for the review :)