Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Satisfied at the Dentist
Before leaving for our 18 month mission to Brazil, we had Dr Dave and his staff get our teeth ready for being out of the country for so long. During our mission in Brazil, we had no dental issues at all! They prepared our teeth very well. Upon return they cleaned our teeth and found all was well with my wife, and I only had a few issues to address that could be handled on a schedule that was financially friendly to me and our insurance company.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, fun and professional
My 3 year old twin boys had their first cleaning today and they had an awesome experience. The front office staff was friendly, the hygienists were both great, and Dr Dave was equally as awesome. We loved being there!
D
2 months ago
Not very professional
Not a good experience.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Dave and his staff are wonderful!
I just love how I can go in to my appointments and be a little stressed but any concerns are answered quickly and I feel much better right away. Dr. Dave has a calming affect that is refreshing. He gave me a more confident smile and I am 100% thrilled with my results. Thank you Dr. Dave!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Dave is careful, compassionate and always concerned to give the best treatment possible. Makes sure to keep up with the most current medical advances in dental work.
D
4 months ago
I actually look forward and enjoy going to Advanced Dental Care for my dental needs! Dr. Dave and his wonderful staff are friendly and provide the best of care. I once feared going to the dentist, but not any more.
C
4 months ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff!
I have gone to Advanced Dental Care for a long time. I appreciate Dr. Bennett's skills as a dentist as I have had some difficult dental issues through the years. He also has a great personality and cares about his patients! His office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. I have recommended MANY people through the years and have been very happy that they have felt the same and were grateful for the recommendation.
L
4 months ago
I didn't feel like the polish and flossing was up to standard. I told Dr. Bennett this when he came to examine me. He said he really appreciated my comments. I asked the hygienist to polish and floss my teeth again and she did. The hygienist was excellent. I appreciate this office because I feel like they listen to what I have to say and try to make me happy with what needs to be done. Thank you Dr. Bennett and Staff
D
5 months ago
Doctor to receptionist, all are friendly
I have a lot of health challenges when I'm getting dental work done. That makes it harder for me and the doctor. At a recent visit, he never once stopped being patient and optimistic during the procedure or after. Also, all office staff that I've encountered are very kind. That's why I keep coming back.
S
6 months ago
Truly caring!
One of the veneers on my upper incisors popped off yesterday while eating lunch with a granddaughter at her school’s Grandparents day. Today I had another granddaughter’s graduation-awkward time for a clown smile.... When I called my dentist I learned he was completely booked for today-a Friday, no less, but he and needed staff came in early to take care of my emergency. They were cheerful and totally wonderful!