Advanced Dental Care


247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Best dentist and staff! Great experience every time!
I tell everyone who asks me about a dentist to go to Advanced Dental Care. They are so professional and friendly! I think Dr. Dave Bennett and his staff are just wonderful! My family and I would recommend them to anyone!
7 days ago
Great Dental services!
From the first greeting as you arrive to saying 'Have a great day', this is a friendly, professional dentist. Great service!
1 week ago
Best quality care I have ever had!
Thank you Advanced Dental Care staff for your friendliness. I have had a food trap in my teeth for many years and Lindsey fixed it and didn't even hurt me! Thanks a million!! Dave
1 week ago
Recommend for everyone
Very curteous, know patients personally, excellent care
3 weeks ago
Professional, warm atmosphere!
I have been going to Advanced Dental Care for years and will never change dentists. All of the staff are warm and friendly, and I get proper dental care when I need it.
3 weeks ago
Service is high quality, and the people are friendly
The service is excellent, and the people are friendly
1 month ago
Great Service!
The Dr and his staff are wonderful. So sweet with my kids.
1 month ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
We love Dr. Dave and all the office. My case is unusual and difficult. He is so gentle and willing to try anything that might help me. Plus he a smart and gifted dentist. A bright spot in my challenging life! ♥️
1 month ago
Advanced Dental Care takes great care of you
I've been a patient for eight years and Advanced Dental Care has taken great care of me and my teeth.
1 month ago
So Great!
Best dental office I've ever been to! The care is great and everyone is so nice! I definitely recommend going to Advanced Dental Care. :)