Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Bests Dental office ever!
Best care and customer service!
T
1 month ago
Very Happy
Dr. Bennett and his staff were great and very friendly. Everything was explained correctly to me in detail and the prices were fair. I will be definitely using them for my future dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Helpful and very professionals.
After a bad experience with another Dentist, this place is awesome. I love them.
D
2 months ago
Great service always friendly
Love this place always super nice and knowledgeable. Keep me well informed husband and I been coming here for about 16 years. My teens like it too.
E
3 months ago
Good service and attentive
My daughter recommended me to this dentist and it was a good experience for me. I change my whole denture (top and bottom ) and they are attentive and provide good service. The normal dentist will have their assistant do the job but not this one. The dentist himself did it every time when you are there. Definitely recommend to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Really great visit!
Dr Bennet and his staff are the best! They are so good with making you feel comfortable and welcome. They didn’t make me feel insecure about my teeth and made sure I was comfortable the entire visit. They helped my husband in a life changing way and we are forever thankful to them! They are all great with kids and my son who is usually not cooperative had fun at his visit and enjoyed getting his teeth cleaned.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Experienced!
Everyone at Advanced Dental Care is pleasant and competent, from the secretaries to the dental assistants to the dental hygienists to Dr. Dave himself! Everyone is very good at explaining what needs to be done and why.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Advanced Dental care for many, many years. I wouldn’t change. I trust Dr. Dave—his work and recommendations. The whole office is friendly and efficient. A key to a dental offices success is the hygienist. Angie and Sydney have been top-notch. They are gentle and thorough. When you go to Advanced Dental Care, you do not “dread” going to the dentist.
Response from Advanced Dental Care
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate and value our relationship with you.
C
4 months ago
Great Dentist and wonderful Office Staff
I am so appreciative of the employees of Advanced Dental Care. I have gone to them for YEARS! I've also referred people to their office because I know they will be treated well! Once you find a dentist as good as Dr. Dave, you stick with him! I've had some difficult dental issues and Dr. Dave is so good to explain, give options and make sure I am well-informed to make a decision.
S
5 months ago
Great service
I felt well taken care of and well served. I know what to do in the future to keep my dental health as good as it is today, and when I asked questions I was given specific answers. I felt free to ask whatever I needed to know. The staff was so helpful and friendly, too!