Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and wonderful Office Staff
I am so appreciative of the employees of Advanced Dental Care. I have gone to them for YEARS! I've also referred people to their office because I know they will be treated well! Once you find a dentist as good as Dr. Dave, you stick with him! I've had some difficult dental issues and Dr. Dave is so good to explain, give options and make sure I am well-informed to make a decision.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
I felt well taken care of and well served. I know what to do in the future to keep my dental health as good as it is today, and when I asked questions I was given specific answers. I felt free to ask whatever I needed to know. The staff was so helpful and friendly, too!
T
1 month ago
Awesome service and great attention to detail!
I have grown to be pretty picky over the years with dentist's offices and their staffs. Usually, the Dentist him/herself is great but the support staff, hygienists, etc. is where I've run into troubles. I can say with solid confidence that this office is the best I've been to in years, and I've been to several in the past three years. I don't plan on going anywhere else. Specifically, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was amazing. She was attentive, careful, and most of all, she listened to me. Oh, of course my teeth feel great now!
M
1 month ago
Angie and team
As always - Sue is there to greet and be interested in me and my family. Angie is an excellent Higenist with a lot of potential. The xray person was fun and got the job done.. David - thanks for being my dentist and not finding new and exciting things in my mouth this time. Mary Bailey
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the moment I entered the door until I left.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff! Great experience every time!
I tell everyone who asks me about a dentist to go to Advanced Dental Care. They are so professional and friendly! I think Dr. Dave Bennett and his staff are just wonderful! My family and I would recommend them to anyone!
P
2 months ago
Great Dental services!
From the first greeting as you arrive to saying 'Have a great day', this is a friendly, professional dentist. Great service!
D
2 months ago
Best quality care I have ever had!
Thank you Advanced Dental Care staff for your friendliness. I have had a food trap in my teeth for many years and Lindsey fixed it and didn't even hurt me! Thanks a million!! Dave
S
2 months ago
Recommend for everyone
Very curteous, know patients personally, excellent care
N
3 months ago
Professional, warm atmosphere!
I have been going to Advanced Dental Care for years and will never change dentists. All of the staff are warm and friendly, and I get proper dental care when I need it.