Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The best DDS in the whole USA!!
Dr. Bennett is the best DDS around. Compassion. Patience. Honesty. Knowledge. Fair costs. He’s truthful. I will never take my business anywhere else. I’m scared of the dentist. He accounts for that. Always!! He’s understanding and doesn’t dismiss my feelings cause of my age!
S
4 weeks ago
Great as always
Great visit. Everyone took extra care to prevent the spread of germs. I’m always impressed how well the staff knows each patient personally.
N
4 weeks ago
Great dental office!
I have always been treated with care and kindness from Dr. Bennett and his staff. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Team Ever!!!
I enter the room and am acknowledged right away. They are friendly and know my history well. The wait is nothing. They get me in right away and start with xrays and then Kelsy comes in and begins to clean. Great job. David comes in and we visit and discuss my teeth and gums. But he knows my family and we get updates on their welfare. I have never been a big fan of the Dentist as a kid - But this team is amazing and I would recommend Advanced Dental Care to anyone...
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service!
Dr. Dave and the team at Advanced Dental Care are amazing. They have provided our family's with the utmost dental care for the past 27 years. I've appreciated the professional environment for a fair value. I strongly endorse Advance Detail Care!
A
3 months ago
Professional team
I had a filling done last week ( front tooth) and had to take care of it immediately. Found Advanced Dental care on google and went for great reviews. What a great experience It was!Starting with the girls at the front desk ( Heidi and Sadie) who accommodated me immediately, made sure my insurance is accepted .Also, I had my teeth cleaning done that day, and Kelsey( dental hygienist) was beyond professional and so gentle she explained why my filling kept coming out and how important for me to get night guards!! (So getting them). and of course dr.Dave is so passionate, knowledgeable, and experienced professional!! He does what he loves. My teeth look so good, you cant even see the filling at all!! He also lets med students to follow him, which I think its great way to learn and get enthusiastic about dentistry just by watching him work. We all had a great laugh and I'm so happy I have found this gem in Provo! Also shout out to Kenzi and Kailey for being so sweet, helpful and professional!!
D
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is very friendly and Professional. The work was thorough and gentle. I was in and out quickly.
C
3 months ago
The Best
I left a review about Advanced Dental over two years ago after my first visit. I still feel the same way about them. I don't think I can write a better review, so here it is again: I began going to Advanced Dental a few years ago as a result of a disappointing experience with a previous dentist. The other dentist had put in a new canine crown which was so huge, it made the teeth next to it look strange. I saw a commercial about "lumineers" and learned that Dr. David Bennett could provide the solution I was seeking. I am SO GRATEFUL that I made the decision to go with Dr. Dave! He did a fantastic job with the lumineer and reduced the size of the crown so it looks so much more natural. I have been going to him since then for other procedures. And have been VERY PLEASED ever since. I have recommended him to other family members. My niece's teenage daughter had been self-conscious of her small teeth for years. So Dr. Bennett gave her upper teeth an entire set of lumineers. She has been SO HAPPY ever since. Her self-confidence increased tremendously. If you have any fears of getting a shot from a dentist, you can put your fears aside with Dr. Bennett. I have never once felt any pain or discomfort from any of his procedures. I've always been able to be seated shortly after my arrival--very little, if any, waiting time. It isn't just his expertise that keeps me coming back. He has a fantastic bedside manner. He is a wonderful listener and is so kind, soft-spoken, friendly, gentle, and thorough. You know that he truly cares about you. I will say the same thing about his staff. Of all of the medical staffs--doctors and/or dentists that I have known for decades, I can honestly say that the staff at Advanced Dental is the cream of the crop. Not only are they extremely professional, but they genuinely care about you as a person. I highly recommend Advanced Dental Care to anyone who is considering a new dentist. I am SO THANKFUL that I did. I only wish I would have found it a long time ago.
M
4 months ago
High quality service!!!
This is my second year going to Advanced Dental Care. Over the years I have lost several teeth because I was too afraid to go to the dentist due to some traumatic past experiences. I wish I have met dr. Dave sooner! I like his professionalism, care for his patients' physical and emotional needs, attention to detail, quality of work, and calming demeanor. The members of his staff are approachable, nice and professional. I really like my experience at Advanced Dental Care!
C
5 months ago
Yes - recommend Advanced Dental
I have been going to Advanced dental for twenty plus years and they have been helpful with regular appointments to maintain my teeth and gums. I love the young women working there and Doctor Dave is the best. If you want a pain free experience - be sure to schedule your appointments here.