Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanced-dentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Dr. Bennett and his staff are always top notch. They are very professional, friendly and always on time. My family and I have been going to his office for years now, and we won't go anywhere else. Thanks for the good work. Thanks, Barry Clanton
N
4 days ago
Great dentist and support staff
My wife and I are always impressed by the caring attitude and professional expertise that exemplifies Advanced Dental Care. Dr. Dave Bennett and his staff have always been helpful and honest in diagnoses, treatments, and recommendations for preventive care. This last visit impressed me with the education and demonstration of why they measure 'pockets' along the gum lines. The hygienist called out the numbers as she examined every tooth and pocket, while an assistant recorded them on the computer.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Gentle Touch, Great Information
I have used up about 7 different dentists in the last 12 years (or rather had bad experiences with them) until I was referred to Advanced Family Dental. The people here are well worth the search! I have been consistently impressed with the care the dental hygienists take when cleaning my teeth, especially when using the ultrasonic scraper, which has always been difficult for me. Additionally, they actually listened to me when I told them about what I know about my mouth and my teeth. Also, Dr. Bennett's philosophy of being minimally invasive is awesome. He listens, teaches, and then listens some more to the decisions he has helped me make about my dental care. This is very much a "no pressure" kind of place. I feel respected as a patient and well taken care of.
M
2 weeks ago
I am a dentist giving this review.
I had a few fillings done by Dr. Dave and a cleaning by Sydney. I thought the work was professionally and clinically sound. I would recommend you to anyone. They are awesome. The staff is equally as great.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality, friendly Service
I believe Advanced Dental is a cutting edge, professional dental office, with great expertise that anyone can trust and have confidence in. Not only that, they are also super friendly and always go out of their way to make their patients feel that they’re valued. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
J
1 month ago
Literally perfect!
I had my hole life panic attacks by going to an dentist. He is the first Dentist, where I feel comfy and where I can feel peace. He really know what he is doing. In his work you can see his inner confidence! His work is just awesome! The work from the front desk ladys and every other female person is just lovely and with a true heart! I would choose this dentist every time again, if I could! Thank you so much for everything!
J
1 month ago
Dr Dave and his staff
The staff at Advanced Dental are wonderful and work with me each time I go in to alleviate my anxiety.
M
2 months ago
Special Skills
Listening to a 26 year old man with special needs sing the Annie's song "Tomorrow" may not necessarily be the easiest of tasks but everyone clapped and made him feel special. Dr. Dave has been the only dentist my son will allow to work on his teeth and he expecially loves the beautiful young women who attend the front desk as well as those who helped with the x-rays and cleaning of his teeth.
C
2 months ago
Treats me like family. Anyone who is afraid of going to a dentist, I would recommend Dr. Dave. He is sensitive, kind and skilled in the most advanced and technical aspects of dental work.
J
2 months ago
Love it
Love seeing everyone at Advance Dental