Advanced Dental Care

Dentist

247 W 2230 N.

Ste. 101

Provo, UT 84604

Open Today By Appointment

advanced-dentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dr. Dave is careful, compassionate and always concerned to give the best treatment possible. Makes sure to keep up with the most current medical advances in dental work.
D
4 days ago
I actually look forward and enjoy going to Advanced Dental Care for my dental needs! Dr. Dave and his wonderful staff are friendly and provide the best of care. I once feared going to the dentist, but not any more.
C
5 days ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff!
I have gone to Advanced Dental Care for a long time. I appreciate Dr. Bennett's skills as a dentist as I have had some difficult dental issues through the years. He also has a great personality and cares about his patients! His office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. I have recommended MANY people through the years and have been very happy that they have felt the same and were grateful for the recommendation.
L
2 weeks ago
I didn't feel like the polish and flossing was up to standard. I told Dr. Bennett this when he came to examine me. He said he really appreciated my comments. I asked the hygienist to polish and floss my teeth again and she did. The hygienist was excellent. I appreciate this office because I feel like they listen to what I have to say and try to make me happy with what needs to be done. Thank you Dr. Bennett and Staff
D
2 months ago
Doctor to receptionist, all are friendly
I have a lot of health challenges when I'm getting dental work done. That makes it harder for me and the doctor. At a recent visit, he never once stopped being patient and optimistic during the procedure or after. Also, all office staff that I've encountered are very kind. That's why I keep coming back.
S
2 months ago
Truly caring!
One of the veneers on my upper incisors popped off yesterday while eating lunch with a granddaughter at her school’s Grandparents day. Today I had another granddaughter’s graduation-awkward time for a clown smile.... When I called my dentist I learned he was completely booked for today-a Friday, no less, but he and needed staff came in early to take care of my emergency. They were cheerful and totally wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Greatest team ever
Excellent care
S
2 months ago
Professional!
Great experience, close attention to patient needs
M
2 months ago
Excellent choice for your dental care, highly professional, helpful and courteous staff
Advanced Dental has taken care of my dental needs for over a decade. I have found Dr. Dave and his great staff personable, competent, and professional. The quality of service is outstanding and Dr. Dave has never recommended something that was not in my own best interest. He is there to help people and he and his crew do it very well indeed!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, but sometimes not punctual (my last visit)
I arrived 5-10 minutes before my appointment at 3:30 pm, but had to wait an additional 35 minutes, totaling about 40-45 minutes in just wait time. Actual work (my cleaning and dental examination) took another 1.5 hours. All in all, it took 2 hours out of my day. I appreciate their high quality, professional service, and friendliness, but not being punctual on their end sometimes happens. Generally, they’re within 3-10 minutes of arrival before any scheduled appointment before cleaning or examining begins. My last experience, for whatever reason, didn’t turn out that way even though they were cognizant that they were late and apologized for it. Life sometimes just happens and we can all live with that.