Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
No need to look any further...this is an A++ practice
I have worked in the dental field for 23 and medical field for a total of 26 years. This practice is top notch and honestly had the best cleaning in a long time. Loved Dr Sarfaraz, hygienist, and all other team members. I say team members because they worked so well together to make my husbands and my appointment go seamless!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Very good service
H
1 month ago
Always good service
N
1 month ago
Simply the BEST!
The absolute best dental practice on the planet! No waiting, competent, professional staff. Waiting room (where you do little to no waiting), is clean and comfortable. Dr. Safaraz is unsurpassed when in every aspect of dentistry. There is no comparison between the other dentist I have been to and this practice.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care and customer service
I have been a patient of Dr. Sarfaraz for well over a decade. She runs a terrific practice. The staff is kind, professional and courteous. I never have to wait - a rare occurrence in the medical field today. Their new office is clean, bright and modern. Lauren and Rochelle are fantastic! I most appreciate Dr. Sarfaraz's honesty - only the services you truly need are recommended. Highly recommended!
W
2 months ago
Great team all around!
I have had a lot of work done here over the past year. I generally fear the dentist experience based on a dramatic childhood dentist experience back in the 70's. The team here has helped to curb my fears and are very kind and do not lecture or pass judgement etc. If you have fear and stress around getting dental work done this is a great place to try.
R
3 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I definitely recommend Advanced Dental Center. I have been going to Dental Center for over 3-years and very satisfied with their service.
C
3 months ago
Great office
I have been twice and would recommend it to anyone asking for a local dentist. Office is very clean with all new and up to date equipment. They take time and do a very thorough cleaning. All staff was very friendly and helpful.
H
4 months ago
No More Dental Anxiety
The whole staff at Advanced Dental Center is gentle and compassionate in their care of their patients. If there is pain or discomfort they ask that you raise your hand so they can stop. This environment set me so at ease and cured my fear of dentists years ago. I've been going there for 21 years and no matter where I move, I make the drive! So grateful for them.
M
4 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
I've been going to Advanced Dental Center for almost 15 years and they've never once disappointed me. They're professional on the phone as well as in person. Their scheduling is flexible and they keep track of your biannual visits. Their hygienists and dentists are pleasant and fully competent to take care of your teeth. I always leave with my teeth feeling clean and smooth.