Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
From the moment I walked through the door, I was treated as though I was their most important patient! Everyone smiled, welcomed me to their practice, and we’re sure to update me with every step. Once my evaluation was complete, I was given a very comprehensive game plan to tackle my many issues. I highly recommend Advanced Dental!
A
4 days ago
Great staff!!
Great staff throughout the entire office!from the front to the back!!! I’ve Been going here since I moved from NY over 25 yr. the dentist/hygienist are all great!!!!!!! The best in the area! Clean atmosphere and very nice waiting area/relaxing. My favorite, hands down is dr Sarfaraz!!!!!! She is the best!!!!!!!!Wonderful spirit and she knows her stuff!!! I feel at home when I’m there!!! Once you visit, you’ll never want to leave!!!!
A
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional
Have been going here for several years and they have always been very welcoming and knowledgeable. The office appearance, itself, is also very inviting. Now that my kids are older, I’ve brought them on, too.
J
1 month ago
Great staff, great service
We have been going here for many years, always very curtious, always get great service. Highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Customer Service Oriented
Everything is seamless with arranging an appointment. You can also opt for a text / call reminder. The staff is super friendly, and you know that you are in the right place when Foreigner's "Waiting for a Girl Like You," comes on over the stereo. Any place that can take me back to prom and take my mind off what is happening is A-OK in my book! The conversation is great, too, and it is comical to hear yourself attempt to gurgle out a response. ADC is highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist Office Ever
I’ve been going to this particular dentist office for years!! The front desk personnel are always welcoming and helpful and the whole aura of the place gives off positivity!!
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!
All of my visits have been a really good experience with the whole staff. Especially, the front desk. They are always patient and responsive to my questions. I would recommend this dental office to others.
M
3 months ago
Always happy
I've been going to Advanced Dental Center for years now. My wife told me to try them as this is her dentist. I tried them out and never looked back. They are always extremely kind and professional. The girl at the front desk is always on it. She knows everything going on and is always so nice. Rochelle usually cleans my teeth and she is the best! She always makes the time fly by with her stories. I always ask to be scheduled when she is there. Great place and will never look for another dentist. I live 30 minutes away from their office too.
I
3 months ago
Good service !
H
4 months ago
Great Dentist Office
I've been going the Advanced Dental for years! They are so friendly and professional. They don't keep you waiting. I