Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great service & very professional!
D
3 days ago
I have been coming here for about a year now. The staff is very friendly and the environment makes you feel at home and comfortable. If you a nervous person and don't like the dentist, I recommend here. They are there to make you feel at ease. And they are definately not money hungry.
C
2 weeks ago
GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
I've been looking for a dental office that made me comfortable, not anxious, performed carefully and had a polite and cordial office environment...luck for me I found it all at Advanced Dental Center.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Since the first day I felt welcome. Great customer service. The staff is polite, friendly and very professional. Reminder call for appointment scheduled (texting included). Do their best to accommodate you with a schedule that suits you. Short time waiting to be called. Great experience. Will refer friends.
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service! I felt like everyone went above and beyond to make this visit special. They remind you of your upcoming appointments, they try to accommodate you with a schedule that suits you.Don't have to wait long for you to be called.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly!
Great experience! Even my daughter who hates the dentist now says she loves the dentist!
H
3 months ago
I and my family (wife and two kids) have been patient of Dr. Ladan Sarfaraz for the past 15 years and every single one of us, especially I have always had a great experience. Few months before coming to the US, I had a gum surgery, which to say the least, it was not done professionally! Dr. Sarfaraz who is very caring and personable worked nearly two years on my teeth and gum. We always had a great experience with Dr. Sarfaraz and the staff in Advanced Dental Center who are all professional and friendly. Disclaimer: Ladan is my first cousin and I truly love her. But this doesn’t have anything to do with what I wrote as testimonial.
K
3 months ago
Very efficient, fast and excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service! I felt like everyone went above and beyond to make this visit special. Since the moment I walked in I was greeted by the receptionist by my name and it was my first time. Soon after I was called for my yearly check up, they explained everything to me and what I needed to get done. Everyone was were knowledgeable about what they were doing and I felt like they care about my visit. Everything was explained in detail and even what my insurance has to cover, I will go back for treatment but I really like the place and staff that works there. I was really impressed with their customer service, and didn't see too many people waiting, so I highly recommend Advanced dental care!
N
3 months ago
Switching to Dr Zaffers
I was referred to a periotologist by the dentist I’ve been going to for 15 years because I have some serious things going on with my teeth I immediately decided to switch dentists I’m very pleased to say that I found one the dental practice is great. Just wish my previous dentist was more on top of my care and health
L
4 months ago
High quality service
I highly recommend this practice! Had a great experience.