Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Customer Service Oriented
Everything is seamless with arranging an appointment. You can also opt for a text / call reminder. The staff is super friendly, and you know that you are in the right place when Foreigner's "Waiting for a Girl Like You," comes on over the stereo. Any place that can take me back to prom and take my mind off what is happening is A-OK in my book! The conversation is great, too, and it is comical to hear yourself attempt to gurgle out a response. ADC is highly recommended!
M
2 weeks ago
Favorite Dentist Office Ever
I’ve been going to this particular dentist office for years!! The front desk personnel are always welcoming and helpful and the whole aura of the place gives off positivity!!
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
All of my visits have been a really good experience with the whole staff. Especially, the front desk. They are always patient and responsive to my questions. I would recommend this dental office to others.
M
1 month ago
Always happy
I've been going to Advanced Dental Center for years now. My wife told me to try them as this is her dentist. I tried them out and never looked back. They are always extremely kind and professional. The girl at the front desk is always on it. She knows everything going on and is always so nice. Rochelle usually cleans my teeth and she is the best! She always makes the time fly by with her stories. I always ask to be scheduled when she is there. Great place and will never look for another dentist. I live 30 minutes away from their office too.
I
2 months ago
Good service !
H
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office
I've been going the Advanced Dental for years! They are so friendly and professional. They don't keep you waiting. I
E
3 months ago
Friendly and Caring
Only good things to say about Advanced Dental, it has been over ten years and I am still very pleased with the service I receive with each appointment. I like that no one pushes you to have work done on your teeth. If you need a crown or filling they give you a printout of what it cost and you decide when and if.
M
3 months ago
Always professional and considerate
I've been going there for 21 years. In addition to the routine cleanings, I've had a couple crowns, a few fillings, my teeth bleached for my wedding, and deep cleaning done there twice. The staff and doctors have always been more than great. If you have any concerns Dr Sahfaraz will always be sure to take care of them. This is truly the only dentist office I've ever been happy to visit when it's my time.
M
4 months ago
High quality service,and very professional and clean office.
I went to my appointment today 09/01/19 the dentist was so kind and very gentle I didn’t get nervous like I usually do . Great job i was so relax.😊
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
Staff are always friendly, professional and make me feel welcome. Every visit feels like seeing old friends. Would highly recommend.