Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
I and my family (wife and two kids) have been patient of Dr. Ladan Sarfaraz for the past 15 years and every single one of us, especially I have always had a great experience. Few months before coming to the US, I had a gum surgery, which to say the least, it was not done professionally! Dr. Sarfaraz who is very caring and personable worked nearly two years on my teeth and gum. We always had a great experience with Dr. Sarfaraz and the staff in Advanced Dental Center who are all professional and friendly. Disclaimer: Ladan is my first cousin and I truly love her. But this doesn’t have anything to do with what I wrote as testimonial.
K
1 month ago
Very efficient, fast and excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service! I felt like everyone went above and beyond to make this visit special. Since the moment I walked in I was greeted by the receptionist by my name and it was my first time. Soon after I was called for my yearly check up, they explained everything to me and what I needed to get done. Everyone was were knowledgeable about what they were doing and I felt like they care about my visit. Everything was explained in detail and even what my insurance has to cover, I will go back for treatment but I really like the place and staff that works there. I was really impressed with their customer service, and didn't see too many people waiting, so I highly recommend Advanced dental care!
N
2 months ago
Switching to Dr Zaffers
I was referred to a periotologist by the dentist I’ve been going to for 15 years because I have some serious things going on with my teeth I immediately decided to switch dentists I’m very pleased to say that I found one the dental practice is great. Just wish my previous dentist was more on top of my care and health
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I highly recommend this practice! Had a great experience.
B
3 months ago
Simply the best . . .
My family and l have been with them for more than 20 years. They are consummate professionals! The staff is knowledgeable and courteous with us at all times. The dentists and hygienists are state of the art when it comes to treatments, kind and considerate in making patients feel at ease, and always available for questions and consultations. We would recommend them without reservation to anyone looking to find a new “home” for dental care!
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable doctors with emergency care
I had a possible loose crown. They were able to take me in the next day. When they took an X-ray, they explained the possible problems and care. They had many options for me and worked with me on payment. Great dentists who know what they’re doing!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff.
Fortune sometimes stems from misfortune. I had an unpleasant experience with another dentist resulting in severe pain. After reading the reviews, I called and was seen at Advanced Dental Care. They quickly and professionally resolved the issue. I have gone to a total of three (3) dental practices in my life (50+ years old). My first dental practice I stayed with for almost 50 years- switching only because we each moved resulting in a one-way commute of 1 1/2 hours; the second dental practice I was with for about 2 years. I am pleased to have found the dental practice I hope to stay with for the next 50+ years. Thank you Advanced Dental Care!
A
3 months ago
Thank you....
...for making my family feel welcome! My kids were very nervous and everyone helped to make them feel right at home.
M
4 months ago
Very professional
Excellent care
H
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I've been a patient of Advanced Dental for years. They are great! Always courteous and they get you in and out fast.