Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
No More Dental Anxiety
The whole staff at Advanced Dental Center is gentle and compassionate in their care of their patients. If there is pain or discomfort they ask that you raise your hand so they can stop. This environment set me so at ease and cured my fear of dentists years ago. I've been going there for 21 years and no matter where I move, I make the drive! So grateful for them.
M
1 month ago
I love going to the dentist!
I've been going to Advanced Dental Center for almost 15 years and they've never once disappointed me. They're professional on the phone as well as in person. Their scheduling is flexible and they keep track of your biannual visits. Their hygienists and dentists are pleasant and fully competent to take care of your teeth. I always leave with my teeth feeling clean and smooth.
J
1 month ago
Great staff, great service.
Everyone at Advanced Dental Care is very professional, helpful and friendly. I have been coming there for several years, I have had a bit of everything done from my annual check up and cleaning to a crown and bridge.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and freindly
I been coming here for a year now and I wouldn't change dentist for nothing in the world. Everyone is awesome.
R
2 months ago
Highest Recommendation to Advanced Dental Care
Everyone at Advanced Dental Care is very professional, helpful and friendly. Best experience I ever had with a dentist and the office. Very Caring, Patient and Understanding to Kids. My daughter loves going to the dentist now. No long waiting time. nice music, clean office, NO PAIN.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very professional and qualified dentists and hygienists. I have never felt that they recommend any uneccesary procedures. Not greedy at all.Always polite, friendly and accommodating. I have been going for 10+ years with my children and our teeth are beautiful! My children are never scared to go since there is never any pain... and they get to pick a treasure at the end. Very highly reccommend.
E
2 months ago
professional and family friendly
Have been seen in this office for over 10 years and the service has not changed. The staff from the reception desk to the Head Dentist is wonderful, professional, friendly, polite and all around great. Thank you for the smile I and my family have.
E
2 months ago
professional and family friendly
Have been seen in this office for over 10 years and the service has not changed. The staff from the reception desk to the Head Dentist is wonderful, professional, friendly, polite and all around great. Thank you for the smile I and my family have.
G
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
I have been a customer of Advanced Dental Center practically since it opened. Dr. Sarfaraz and her employees have always been professional and courteous. Recently. I have been dealing with Susan who is very pleasant and extremely competent.
M
2 months ago
A First Class Professional Service
As someone who since childhood had developed an aversion to dental visits I have to say that the ADS organization has turned that around. The condition of my teeth and overall oral hygiene have vastly improved in the almost ten years that I've been a customer. They provide an all round excellent service and take away the fuss in dealing with the various insurance plans I've held. Their staff are simply superb from the front desk on; they understand customer service and provide the very best!