Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
They offer high quality services and a nice atmosphere
I have been coming to Advance Dental for several years and have stuck with them for their excellent service. They have a modern office that I have found to be a relaxing place for dental care. The staff is very professional and on time. I appreciate the text message reminder on the day of my appointment. I usually go on my lunch and are in and out in not time. They also provided me with good referrals when I requested. I had to have orthodontic work done and they referred me to an excellent resource. When I needed a emergency root canal they referred me to a excellent endodontists, however they now have their own in house endodontists.
D
2 weeks ago
Welcoming
Very courteous and friendly and very accomodating. Did not feel any pain.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
So friendly and welcoming.
E
1 month ago
GREAT PLACE AND PROFESSIONAL. STAFF IS KIND AND PATIENT WITH ADULTS AND CHILDREN.
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Very friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Could not recommend more. High quality service, professional and friendly.
I alway enjoy my visits. Staff is friendly and welcoming. I am made to feel at ease. Everyone is professional and informative. Best dental office I have ever used.
M
2 months ago
The warm smiles and friendly manners help me feel at ease every time I come for an appt.
J
2 months ago
Very Nice and Professional
I was treated very nice. They took the time to explain what needed to be done and how I can take better care of my teeth.
T
2 months ago
New Patient
This was my first visit to a dentist in many years. I went in and was treated so kindly by everyone. I was given options on future steps that needed to be taken and was made well aware of everything to come in the future. The office was very clean and inviting!
C
2 months ago
New Patient
I am a new patient at Advanced Dental care and I absolutely love them. They send appointment reminders and are always in contact with you about insurance information and any other questions you have. The doctors and staff are very friendly and willing to take the time to look into questions you have about your dental health and help in anyway they can. I am very satisfied with my experience and I will be using them as my dentist office from here on out.