Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Good service !
H
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
I've been going the Advanced Dental for years! They are so friendly and professional. They don't keep you waiting. I
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring
Only good things to say about Advanced Dental, it has been over ten years and I am still very pleased with the service I receive with each appointment. I like that no one pushes you to have work done on your teeth. If you need a crown or filling they give you a printout of what it cost and you decide when and if.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and considerate
I've been going there for 21 years. In addition to the routine cleanings, I've had a couple crowns, a few fillings, my teeth bleached for my wedding, and deep cleaning done there twice. The staff and doctors have always been more than great. If you have any concerns Dr Sahfaraz will always be sure to take care of them. This is truly the only dentist office I've ever been happy to visit when it's my time.
M
3 months ago
High quality service,and very professional and clean office.
I went to my appointment today 09/01/19 the dentist was so kind and very gentle I didn’t get nervous like I usually do . Great job i was so relax.😊
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
Staff are always friendly, professional and make me feel welcome. Every visit feels like seeing old friends. Would highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
They are very professional.
The staff make me feel like a very important person; they answered all my questions, and they did a excellent job . I will recommend Advanced Dental Center 100%.
M
3 months ago
They are very professional.
The staff make me feel like a very important person; they answered all my questions, and they did a excellent job . I will recommend Advanced Dental Center 100%.
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was so scared to get a crown done . The dentist Lili made me feel so comfortable and friendly! Recommend to others definately!0
R
4 months ago
Excellence
Front front office to the heart of the operation top class!