Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great practice
Courteous kind and caring all around I’m so happy I found them
S
1 month ago
New Patient
I had an awesome experience at Advance Dental Center. As soon as I left I had to call my coworker to thank her for her recommendation. The staff was very welcoming and professional. The services I received were x-rays followed up by a deep cleaning all performed by Rochelle who exceeded my expectations. My next two appointments are already booked and I can’t wait to go back… I never thought I would ever say that about going to the dentist ;) Thank you to all who made this a great experience!!
M
1 month ago
Advanced Dental Center
This is absolutely the best dental practice in Montgomery County, MD in my opinion! I have had my share of dental experiences in the past 95% were negative. At Advanced Dental Center, they listen to you as the patient and don't treat you as just another number. The staff is extremely caring and professional at all times! Did I mention they cater to cowards? Trust me I know! I rave about and recommend them to others as often as possible!
L
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Sarfaraz is very knowledgeable and professional. Office staff is great as well.
R
2 months ago
Superb
Advance Dental Has a very worm staff,they are very friendly and also an exeptional group of professionals.After being introduced to this Dental office,I would never think to go somewhere else.
H
2 months ago
Friendly environment professional staff
I really don't like to go to the dentist. Yet this place made me feel comfortable and at ease. Nice atmosphere in the whole practice overall and professional work. Highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
They offer high quality services and a nice atmosphere
I have been coming to Advance Dental for several years and have stuck with them for their excellent service. They have a modern office that I have found to be a relaxing place for dental care. The staff is very professional and on time. I appreciate the text message reminder on the day of my appointment. I usually go on my lunch and are in and out in not time. They also provided me with good referrals when I requested. I had to have orthodontic work done and they referred me to an excellent resource. When I needed a emergency root canal they referred me to a excellent endodontists, however they now have their own in house endodontists.
D
3 months ago
Welcoming
Very courteous and friendly and very accomodating. Did not feel any pain.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional Service!
So friendly and welcoming.
E
3 months ago
GREAT PLACE AND PROFESSIONAL. STAFF IS KIND AND PATIENT WITH ADULTS AND CHILDREN.