Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very professional
This was my second visit at Advanced Dental Center at Germantown. Everyone at this location are highly skilled, very knowledgeable & professional on what they do. Highly recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you for bring back my smile (:
M
6 days ago
Wonderful Visit
The cleaning with Rochelle is exceptional, she does a first class job with every tooth not just where you can see in the bathroom mirror. I highly recommend this lady’s services, she exceeds the customers expectations which is what your entire operation should be striving for.
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service, friendly, Excellent Quality
I highly recommend Advance Dental Germantown! Everyone is great! I have referred many coworkers and they are happy patients! Have been coming to this office since 2003.
S
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Sarfaraz is competent and skilled. Everyone in the office is very professional.
C
3 months ago
Great practice
Courteous kind and caring all around I’m so happy I found them
S
3 months ago
New Patient
I had an awesome experience at Advance Dental Center. As soon as I left I had to call my coworker to thank her for her recommendation. The staff was very welcoming and professional. The services I received were x-rays followed up by a deep cleaning all performed by Rochelle who exceeded my expectations. My next two appointments are already booked and I can’t wait to go back… I never thought I would ever say that about going to the dentist ;) Thank you to all who made this a great experience!!
M
3 months ago
Advanced Dental Center
This is absolutely the best dental practice in Montgomery County, MD in my opinion! I have had my share of dental experiences in the past 95% were negative. At Advanced Dental Center, they listen to you as the patient and don't treat you as just another number. The staff is extremely caring and professional at all times! Did I mention they cater to cowards? Trust me I know! I rave about and recommend them to others as often as possible!
L
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Sarfaraz is very knowledgeable and professional. Office staff is great as well.
R
4 months ago
Superb
Advance Dental Has a very worm staff,they are very friendly and also an exeptional group of professionals.After being introduced to this Dental office,I would never think to go somewhere else.
H
4 months ago
Friendly environment professional staff
I really don't like to go to the dentist. Yet this place made me feel comfortable and at ease. Nice atmosphere in the whole practice overall and professional work. Highly recommended.