Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
I love going to the dentist!
I've been going to Advanced Dental Center for almost 15 years and they've never once disappointed me. They're professional on the phone as well as in person. Their scheduling is flexible and they keep track of your biannual visits. Their hygienists and dentists are pleasant and fully competent to take care of your teeth. I always leave with my teeth feeling clean and smooth.
J
3 days ago
Great staff, great service.
Everyone at Advanced Dental Care is very professional, helpful and friendly. I have been coming there for several years, I have had a bit of everything done from my annual check up and cleaning to a crown and bridge.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and freindly
I been coming here for a year now and I wouldn't change dentist for nothing in the world. Everyone is awesome.
R
3 weeks ago
Highest Recommendation to Advanced Dental Care
Everyone at Advanced Dental Care is very professional, helpful and friendly. Best experience I ever had with a dentist and the office. Very Caring, Patient and Understanding to Kids. My daughter loves going to the dentist now. No long waiting time. nice music, clean office, NO PAIN.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very professional and qualified dentists and hygienists. I have never felt that they recommend any uneccesary procedures. Not greedy at all.Always polite, friendly and accommodating. I have been going for 10+ years with my children and our teeth are beautiful! My children are never scared to go since there is never any pain... and they get to pick a treasure at the end. Very highly reccommend.
E
1 month ago
professional and family friendly
Have been seen in this office for over 10 years and the service has not changed. The staff from the reception desk to the Head Dentist is wonderful, professional, friendly, polite and all around great. Thank you for the smile I and my family have.
E
1 month ago
professional and family friendly
Have been seen in this office for over 10 years and the service has not changed. The staff from the reception desk to the Head Dentist is wonderful, professional, friendly, polite and all around great. Thank you for the smile I and my family have.
G
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience!
I have been a customer of Advanced Dental Center practically since it opened. Dr. Sarfaraz and her employees have always been professional and courteous. Recently. I have been dealing with Susan who is very pleasant and extremely competent.
M
1 month ago
A First Class Professional Service
As someone who since childhood had developed an aversion to dental visits I have to say that the ADS organization has turned that around. The condition of my teeth and overall oral hygiene have vastly improved in the almost ten years that I've been a customer. They provide an all round excellent service and take away the fuss in dealing with the various insurance plans I've held. Their staff are simply superb from the front desk on; they understand customer service and provide the very best!
W
2 months ago
Great service for years and years
Dr. Sarfaraz is wonderful. She has always been very gentle and am always at ease when she is working on me. Rochelle, the dental hygienist is my absolute favorite. She has been cleaning my teeth for well over 10 years. Certainly I have had my teeth cleaned ever since I was a child but no one is as thorough as Rochelle. My teeth don't lie. They feel "like new" every time I rise out of the chair when she is done.