Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist
I've been a patient of Advanced Dental for years. They are great! Always courteous and they get you in and out fast.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, very friendly and talk to you while you are being cared for. Not money hungry like my other dentist telling you need this and that done. They are willing to work with you and I believe this is the best dentist I had had since I have been of age out on my own. I recommend anyone in the germantown area looking for a dentist office to come here.
High Quality Service, very friendly and talk to you while you are being cared for. Not money hungry like my other dentist telling you need this and that done. They are willing to work with you and I believe this is the best dentist I had had since I have been of age out on my own. I recommend anyone in the germantown area looking for a dentist office to come here.
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend Practice
Dr. Sarfaraz and her staff are wonderful. They treat you like family. Susan the Dental Hygienist is fantastic. I would highly recommend this practice. The best in the Germantown, MD area.
W
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
I tell you folks, they have a specific process that keep you returning from the reminder of your appointment to the warm greetings when entering the doors. I had arrived early and was seen with the Doctor and her Assistant, work was done efficiently and I was back to work. Get this, all on a Friday morning....this doesn't get any better. What a great staff, efficient and effective service, that's why I keep returning!!!
M
3 months ago
Rochelle's excellent!! I've been coming back to her for cleaning my teeth for a while now. Everyone's very nice and pleasant, from the reception area, to the dentists!
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Everytime that I have went in to Advanced Dental Center, I have always been greeted with pleasant smiles and staff that is always polite and eager to assist. I moved further from this location but I still remain loyal to the commuting to visit them. The dental staff is awesome and a pleasure to work with. They ensure that you know exactly what is going on before they do anything. Just continue to provide great customer service.
T
4 months ago
The best!!
Everyone from the staff to Dr. Sarfaraz was amazing!! I feel like we as a family get the best care at ADC. I highly recommend Dr. Sarfaraz.
T
4 months ago
Very professional
This was my second visit at Advanced Dental Center at Germantown. Everyone at this location are highly skilled, very knowledgeable & professional on what they do. Highly recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you for bring back my smile (:
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Visit
The cleaning with Rochelle is exceptional, she does a first class job with every tooth not just where you can see in the bathroom mirror. I highly recommend this lady’s services, she exceeds the customers expectations which is what your entire operation should be striving for.
D
5 months ago
Excellent customer service, friendly, Excellent Quality
I highly recommend Advance Dental Germantown! Everyone is great! I have referred many coworkers and they are happy patients! Have been coming to this office since 2003.