Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
New Patient
This was my first visit to a dentist in many years. I went in and was treated so kindly by everyone. I was given options on future steps that needed to be taken and was made well aware of everything to come in the future. The office was very clean and inviting!
C
2 weeks ago
New Patient
I am a new patient at Advanced Dental care and I absolutely love them. They send appointment reminders and are always in contact with you about insurance information and any other questions you have. The doctors and staff are very friendly and willing to take the time to look into questions you have about your dental health and help in anyway they can. I am very satisfied with my experience and I will be using them as my dentist office from here on out.
J
2 months ago
New Patient
Today was my first opportunity to experience the service at this dental office. I will continue to use their service. Very personalised staff.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommend.
Easy to make appointments, extremely professional staff, state-of-the-art equipment that catches problems early. Been with them for a long time and will continue.
D
4 months ago
Been going to this office for about 15 years!
Easy to make appointments, extremely professional staff, state-of-the-art equipment that catches problems early.
M
5 months ago
I highly recommend their care and professionalism.
E
7 months ago
They really take care of your teeth!
I've been going to Advanced Dental since 1998 and I am extremely satisfied with their service. Dr. Zas and her staff are incredible and always go above and beyond. The hygienist, Rochelle, is truly the best in the area. She takes her time and really cleans my teeth and gums. In fact since she's been my hygienist ", my gums have gotten so much better. I highly recommend Advanced Dental!
T
7 months ago
No need to look any further...this is an A++ practice
I have worked in the dental field for 23 and medical field for a total of 26 years. This practice is top notch and honestly had the best cleaning in a long time. Loved Dr Sarfaraz, hygienist, and all other team members. I say team members because they worked so well together to make my husbands and my appointment go seamless!!!!
A
8 months ago
Very good service
H
8 months ago
Always good service