Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Highly Recommend Practice
Dr. Sarfaraz and her staff are wonderful. They treat you like family. Susan the Dental Hygienist is fantastic. I would highly recommend this practice. The best in the Germantown, MD area.
W
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
I tell you folks, they have a specific process that keep you returning from the reminder of your appointment to the warm greetings when entering the doors. I had arrived early and was seen with the Doctor and her Assistant, work was done efficiently and I was back to work. Get this, all on a Friday morning....this doesn't get any better. What a great staff, efficient and effective service, that's why I keep returning!!!
M
1 month ago
Rochelle's excellent!! I've been coming back to her for cleaning my teeth for a while now. Everyone's very nice and pleasant, from the reception area, to the dentists!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Everytime that I have went in to Advanced Dental Center, I have always been greeted with pleasant smiles and staff that is always polite and eager to assist. I moved further from this location but I still remain loyal to the commuting to visit them. The dental staff is awesome and a pleasure to work with. They ensure that you know exactly what is going on before they do anything. Just continue to provide great customer service.
T
2 months ago
The best!!
Everyone from the staff to Dr. Sarfaraz was amazing!! I feel like we as a family get the best care at ADC. I highly recommend Dr. Sarfaraz.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
This was my second visit at Advanced Dental Center at Germantown. Everyone at this location are highly skilled, very knowledgeable & professional on what they do. Highly recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you for bring back my smile (:
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Visit
The cleaning with Rochelle is exceptional, she does a first class job with every tooth not just where you can see in the bathroom mirror. I highly recommend this lady’s services, she exceeds the customers expectations which is what your entire operation should be striving for.
D
3 months ago
Excellent customer service, friendly, Excellent Quality
I highly recommend Advance Dental Germantown! Everyone is great! I have referred many coworkers and they are happy patients! Have been coming to this office since 2003.
S
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Sarfaraz is competent and skilled. Everyone in the office is very professional.
C
5 months ago
Great practice
Courteous kind and caring all around I’m so happy I found them