Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service,and very professional and clean office.
I went to my appointment today 09/01/19 the dentist was so kind and very gentle I didn’t get nervous like I usually do . Great job i was so relax.😊
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Office
Staff are always friendly, professional and make me feel welcome. Every visit feels like seeing old friends. Would highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
They are very professional.
The staff make me feel like a very important person; they answered all my questions, and they did a excellent job . I will recommend Advanced Dental Center 100%.
M
1 month ago
They are very professional.
The staff make me feel like a very important person; they answered all my questions, and they did a excellent job . I will recommend Advanced Dental Center 100%.
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was so scared to get a crown done . The dentist Lili made me feel so comfortable and friendly! Recommend to others definately!0
R
2 months ago
Excellence
Front front office to the heart of the operation top class!
S
2 months ago
Great service & very professional!
D
2 months ago
I have been coming here for about a year now. The staff is very friendly and the environment makes you feel at home and comfortable. If you a nervous person and don't like the dentist, I recommend here. They are there to make you feel at ease. And they are definately not money hungry.
C
3 months ago
GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
I've been looking for a dental office that made me comfortable, not anxious, performed carefully and had a polite and cordial office environment...luck for me I found it all at Advanced Dental Center.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Since the first day I felt welcome. Great customer service. The staff is polite, friendly and very professional. Reminder call for appointment scheduled (texting included). Do their best to accommodate you with a schedule that suits you. Short time waiting to be called. Great experience. Will refer friends.