Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service
I highly recommend this practice! Had a great experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Simply the best . . .
My family and l have been with them for more than 20 years. They are consummate professionals! The staff is knowledgeable and courteous with us at all times. The dentists and hygienists are state of the art when it comes to treatments, kind and considerate in making patients feel at ease, and always available for questions and consultations. We would recommend them without reservation to anyone looking to find a new “home” for dental care!
J
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable doctors with emergency care
I had a possible loose crown. They were able to take me in the next day. When they took an X-ray, they explained the possible problems and care. They had many options for me and worked with me on payment. Great dentists who know what they’re doing!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff.
Fortune sometimes stems from misfortune. I had an unpleasant experience with another dentist resulting in severe pain. After reading the reviews, I called and was seen at Advanced Dental Care. They quickly and professionally resolved the issue. I have gone to a total of three (3) dental practices in my life (50+ years old). My first dental practice I stayed with for almost 50 years- switching only because we each moved resulting in a one-way commute of 1 1/2 hours; the second dental practice I was with for about 2 years. I am pleased to have found the dental practice I hope to stay with for the next 50+ years. Thank you Advanced Dental Care!
A
1 month ago
Thank you....
...for making my family feel welcome! My kids were very nervous and everyone helped to make them feel right at home.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Excellent care
H
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I've been a patient of Advanced Dental for years. They are great! Always courteous and they get you in and out fast.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service, very friendly and talk to you while you are being cared for. Not money hungry like my other dentist telling you need this and that done. They are willing to work with you and I believe this is the best dentist I had had since I have been of age out on my own. I recommend anyone in the germantown area looking for a dentist office to come here.
High Quality Service, very friendly and talk to you while you are being cared for. Not money hungry like my other dentist telling you need this and that done. They are willing to work with you and I believe this is the best dentist I had had since I have been of age out on my own. I recommend anyone in the germantown area looking for a dentist office to come here.
T
4 months ago
Highly Recommend Practice
Dr. Sarfaraz and her staff are wonderful. They treat you like family. Susan the Dental Hygienist is fantastic. I would highly recommend this practice. The best in the Germantown, MD area.
W
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
I tell you folks, they have a specific process that keep you returning from the reminder of your appointment to the warm greetings when entering the doors. I had arrived early and was seen with the Doctor and her Assistant, work was done efficiently and I was back to work. Get this, all on a Friday morning....this doesn't get any better. What a great staff, efficient and effective service, that's why I keep returning!!!