Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Quick and friendly staff
It Was my first visit and a new client. Very friendly staff and the wait to see dentist was quick.
J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly, helpful staff.
We've been coming here for over 10 years and have always been completely satisfied with the quality of service we have received. The dentist and staff are very good at working a schedule for major work that will allow you to optimize your dental benefits. We highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Found this dentist office when searching google for a new dentist after our family dentist passed away in latter part of 2019. During my first visit I was pleasantly surprised to find out that Paul Lee (of my former dentist office) worked there and was my Hygienist that day. He did a thorough cleaning and the dentist came and checked my teeth afterwards and recommended a night guard. The receptionist staff were very pleasant and informative. It was a great experience overall.
S
5 months ago
SHAWN G
Excellent service very clean all up to date dental equipment my wife and I made a very good choice to change dentist 😃
R
5 months ago
Professional Service
Highly recommend. Lovely receptionists. Clean work environment.
Y
6 months ago
Highly recommends it to anyone who needs a dentist.Friendly and professional staff.Will bring my whole family over.
A
6 months ago
Best staff ever!
I highly recommend this place! They are so friendly and professional. My teeth look amazing and the flexible schedule they have works for me.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
From the moment I walked through the door, I was treated as though I was their most important patient! Everyone smiled, welcomed me to their practice, and we’re sure to update me with every step. Once my evaluation was complete, I was given a very comprehensive game plan to tackle my many issues. I highly recommend Advanced Dental!
A
7 months ago
Great staff!!
Great staff throughout the entire office!from the front to the back!!! I’ve Been going here since I moved from NY over 25 yr. the dentist/hygienist are all great!!!!!!! The best in the area! Clean atmosphere and very nice waiting area/relaxing. My favorite, hands down is dr Sarfaraz!!!!!! She is the best!!!!!!!!Wonderful spirit and she knows her stuff!!! I feel at home when I’m there!!! Once you visit, you’ll never want to leave!!!!
A
8 months ago
Very courteous and professional
Have been going here for several years and they have always been very welcoming and knowledgeable. The office appearance, itself, is also very inviting. Now that my kids are older, I’ve brought them on, too.