Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

12800 Middlebrook Rd.

Ste. 104

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
High quality service, very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff.
Fortune sometimes stems from misfortune. I had an unpleasant experience with another dentist resulting in severe pain. After reading the reviews, I called and was seen at Advanced Dental Care. They quickly and professionally resolved the issue. I have gone to a total of three (3) dental practices in my life (50+ years old). My first dental practice I stayed with for almost 50 years- switching only because we each moved resulting in a one-way commute of 1 1/2 hours; the second dental practice I was with for about 2 years. I am pleased to have found the dental practice I hope to stay with for the next 50+ years. Thank you Advanced Dental Care!
A
1 year ago
Thank you....
...for making my family feel welcome! My kids were very nervous and everyone helped to make them feel right at home.
M
1 year ago
Very professional
Excellent care
H
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist
I've been a patient of Advanced Dental for years. They are great! Always courteous and they get you in and out fast.
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service, very friendly and talk to you while you are being cared for. Not money hungry like my other dentist telling you need this and that done. They are willing to work with you and I believe this is the best dentist I had had since I have been of age out on my own. I recommend anyone in the germantown area looking for a dentist office to come here.
High Quality Service, very friendly and talk to you while you are being cared for. Not money hungry like my other dentist telling you need this and that done. They are willing to work with you and I believe this is the best dentist I had had since I have been of age out on my own. I recommend anyone in the germantown area looking for a dentist office to come here.
T
1 year ago
Highly Recommend Practice
Dr. Sarfaraz and her staff are wonderful. They treat you like family. Susan the Dental Hygienist is fantastic. I would highly recommend this practice. The best in the Germantown, MD area.
W
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
I tell you folks, they have a specific process that keep you returning from the reminder of your appointment to the warm greetings when entering the doors. I had arrived early and was seen with the Doctor and her Assistant, work was done efficiently and I was back to work. Get this, all on a Friday morning....this doesn't get any better. What a great staff, efficient and effective service, that's why I keep returning!!!
M
1 year ago
Rochelle's excellent!! I've been coming back to her for cleaning my teeth for a while now. Everyone's very nice and pleasant, from the reception area, to the dentists!
A
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever
Everytime that I have went in to Advanced Dental Center, I have always been greeted with pleasant smiles and staff that is always polite and eager to assist. I moved further from this location but I still remain loyal to the commuting to visit them. The dental staff is awesome and a pleasure to work with. They ensure that you know exactly what is going on before they do anything. Just continue to provide great customer service.
T
1 year ago
The best!!
Everyone from the staff to Dr. Sarfaraz was amazing!! I feel like we as a family get the best care at ADC. I highly recommend Dr. Sarfaraz.