Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

761 Humboldt St

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcentersecaucus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great service
Thanks Carol....great service!
H
4 days ago
Professional and timely
I started going to the dentist when I worked less than a mile away I was pleasantly surprised by the service I received and the ability to book an appointment quickly. The wait time is EXTREMELY minimal. I know live and work in NYC and still go to this office. I would go NOWHERE else.
R
1 week ago
High professional service always
Love everyone !! They are all great and very professional
L
1 week ago
Professional Staff with Clean Office and Modern Equipment
I'm glad I discovered this office. Ladies at front desk were professional, friendly and greeted patients nicely. The place is clean. Dr. Gabin introduced himself and greeted me warmly. He asked questions about how I feel and what was the purpose of my visit. I had several questions, and he took the time to answer them in details and in a clear manner with some suggestions on how to take care of my dentures and gums. I will gladly recommend him to friends and relatives.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Courteous
I've been coming to Dr. Gabin for nearly 40 years. He and his staff have always been upfront about any dental issues. This practice has always been a tech savvy one. The new equipment looks great!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
X-rays and cleaning done easily.....staff is top notch
M
1 month ago
High quality and fast service
As always a very professional experience
A
2 months ago
I'm very satisfied, they don't make you wait and the staff is very professional and friendly
J
2 months ago
Excellent, as always
Professional, friendly, and impeccably clean! I have been a patient here for 40 years. Although I always will miss Dr. Pincus and his down-to-earth, caring personality, it is nice to know that the practice he opened with the wonderful Dr. Gabin is continuing with the addition of Dr. Jeff. Highly recommended!
R
2 months ago
I've been a patient here since early childhood when our Great Dentist Dr. Pincus took care of me, I will miss him dearly and always remember him. I was concerned about who would take care of me now and who would be as attentive to me as he was because I'm very particular about my teeth, but I'm so Happy, Pleased and More than Satisfied with the new Dentist that had joined, Dr. Jeff. I will never think twice about visiting another practice. The entire staff is Very Lovely!