Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

761 Humboldt St

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcentersecaucus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
You saved me Gave me last minute appointment and the service was great
L
2 weeks ago
Doctor was very professional, friendly and I felt no pain at all during procedure. (which is really the most important thing to me)
I have never had a bad experience at Advanced Dental Center and I have been a patient of Dr. Gabin's practice for about 40 years. I never have to wait long in the waiting room. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure - so accommodating
Today I woke up to some discomfort on my gums. I called the office and was quickly given an appt with Dr. Jeff. He treated me and I was in and out in 15 mins! Always a pleasure to visit this office. Kind and professional staff :) thanks!!!
N
1 month ago
Filling of the fast anf furious style
Cavity note. Filled same day. Wow. Personal attention by hygienist and dentist. Care is what was demonstrated. Woo woo.
J
1 month ago
Professional dental office with personalized service.
M
2 months ago
Mei is the best
Mei is the best
R
2 months ago
Great service and care!
V
2 months ago
Great service by everyone!
Great staff, great doctor! The best experience so far.
S
2 months ago
high quality service
Mae does a great job and Dr. Gabin is the best. I always feel like I am in capable hands on any visit.
M
2 months ago
Quality of service - Hygenist and Doctor and Recrptionist
Pleased to get consistent high quality of service from Mae and Dr. Jeff. Both exhibited care for their patients, friendly and courteous. Very happy with the personalized attention. With the reception area, however, it was the opposite. Rude and unprofessional and this is not the first time. My husband and I informed reception (Prima) that he has a new coverage and mine was the same coverage but my ID changed. She proceeded to TELL us that we should have given that ahead of time bec. she needs to call the providers. First off, no one informed us that we have to give it ahead of time. Most clinics take information on the same day. I said, that is fine but just say it nicely. Her response, " How else should I say it?" Next, she tells us, coverage is different, so I asked what the difference is. Her response, "You don't know your coverage?" I said, I am asking bec she said it was different. Turns out it was exactly what we said. My husband has new coverage while mine is the same but just with a different ID. Front liners should not have ATTITUDES like this as it turns off clients. They should be more respectful and should be trained on better customer service skills. We stuck to this office bec. of Dr. Pincus and Mae but we can as easily just move elsewhere where we are treated with respect. I have heard the same from our other friends and this rudeness and bad attitude should not be allowed in this environment. Last year I encountered this same rudeness with the other admin. I think her name is Carmine. Hopefully we see a change for the better.