Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

761 Humboldt St

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcentersecaucus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and high quality service as well as friendly reception are always met. Best choice ever! Highly recommended
A
7 days ago
High quality professional dental care
I have been going there for years and have always gotten great dental care by a professional and friendly staff. Definitely recommend!
A
1 week ago
Professional and renewed my trust in the practice
I met with Dr. Calvin and he reassured me of the procedures that were pre-planned. He even had Dr. Rishi come in to double check which helped me make decisions about what I am going to do. The fact that new paperwork was requested was a good idea since this was never done in the past. I will continue to see Dr. Calvin as my denist.
R
1 week ago
High Quality Services
Met with Mae for cleaning was done before I knew it.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and a perfectionist with fillings, crowns and even your level of pain.
Although I could no longer stand the nasty dentist that ran Advanced Dental in Secaucus, Dr Jeff was the smartest decision he's made in years! But since Dr G sold his practice, Dr Jeff was given a week's notice, and let go! Find Dr Jeff Poirrier, or suggest the new owners do the same.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent. The service is always good.
I had my cleaning with Karen. She is always professional and pleasant. The staff the Dentist were very good
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist yet the staff at Advanced Dental Center puts a "smile" on my face every time I go for any service! Top notch all around.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental care!
As always, high quality of service. Staff is warm and friendly with a professional demeanor. Highly recommended!!
M
3 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and pleasant. I have never experienced an unpleasant encounter with anyone there. The doctor helpful and courteous.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional caring staff
Have been going to This dental group 30 years and have never been disappointed. You can always rely on getting the best of care, My married children travel to visit Dr Gabin and Carol as they also remember the services they received growing up. Will recommend without hesitation.