Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

761 Humboldt St

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcentersecaucus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
My experience today at Advanced Dental Center was OUTSTANDING!!! Carol was gentle and Dr. Gabin found NO cavities, even better. 🙂
E
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Karen is a great dental hygienist. She’s very thorough and efficient. Dr. Calvin was also very professional and kind.
J
2 months ago
The Mater Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Gabin for over 25 years. He is without a doubt a “Master Dentist”! I would say the best, not only in Hudson County - but all of New Jersey!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My visit to Advanced Dental was for a bi-annual cleaning. Carol took me at my scheduled appointment time of 4p. I've always found Carol to be professional and cordial (and she plays great background music). Dr. Gabin came in to give me a check-up before I left. The staff is knowledgeable, the office and exam rooms are immaculate and I've never had to wait more than ten minutes past my appointment time to be seen.
B
2 months ago
Always Very Satisfactory Services and Courtesy.
Reminded me of my appointment, took me on time, everyone courteous and professional and the procedure (re-cementing of an implant appliance that became loose) was quick and successful.
L
2 months ago
Karen is always great!
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
J
3 months ago
Excellent, as always!
I have been a patient here for over 40 years. I would never want to go anywhere else!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and informative
Mae has consistently provided good service which is a very big plus. Always ready to provide information and thorough with the cleaning. Makes the dental process so much more bearable.
E
3 months ago
Zoom teeth whitening
I have wanted my teeth whitened for quite a while. I saved my money and had it done yesterday. I am thoroughly ecstatic about the results! I must share with you that Angela was outstanding! She made me comfortable with a blanket and scrub jacket. She talked me through the entire process because I was nervous about it. She is kind and a wonderful person. Angela is a great asset to your dental office.