Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

761 Humboldt St

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalcentersecaucus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality and fast service
As always a very professional experience
A
2 weeks ago
I'm very satisfied, they don't make you wait and the staff is very professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
Excellent, as always
Professional, friendly, and impeccably clean! I have been a patient here for 40 years. Although I always will miss Dr. Pincus and his down-to-earth, caring personality, it is nice to know that the practice he opened with the wonderful Dr. Gabin is continuing with the addition of Dr. Jeff. Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
I've been a patient here since early childhood when our Great Dentist Dr. Pincus took care of me, I will miss him dearly and always remember him. I was concerned about who would take care of me now and who would be as attentive to me as he was because I'm very particular about my teeth, but I'm so Happy, Pleased and More than Satisfied with the new Dentist that had joined, Dr. Jeff. I will never think twice about visiting another practice. The entire staff is Very Lovely!
J
1 month ago
high quality service, professional, friendly and compassionate
As always very professional, compassionate about not only my comfort, pain as well as cost. Love the technology which in my case made my visit shorter and much more comfortable. No more impressions with that rubber stuff!!! Just a little machine that took picture and then made a computer image with no mess!!! I love how they are in the 21st century and always have the cutting edge technology making visits faster and more efficient. Everyone was very nice friendly and helpful!!!
D
2 months ago
5 star rating
As usual, my appointment went smoothly. My hygienist Carol was professional and personable. Loved the new chair and equipment. Met the new doctor and thought he was great. I was in and out within a half hour. My only grip is that every appointment I have to fill out a form. Should only have to do that if something changed or new patient.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I always get first rate treatment from Dr. Gabin and his competent staff at Advanced Dental. The office appears technologically very up-to-date.
A
2 months ago
Getting a new crown or cap
DR Gabon is a pro . I had no pain. Every one in the office is very nice.
A
2 months ago
Great service
They are very nice and polite. They care about your needs.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Whether just a cleaning or dental work, this place is the best. Dr. Gabin is always punctual, professional and thorough while being mindful of the patients needs and comfort. As far as the cleanings go, hygienists don't any get better than Mei. She is definitely a reason to keep coming back.