Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

89 Old Trolley Rd.

Suite A

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makesummervillesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
I had a crown that came off, & they got me in after the weekend was over! Better!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr was very nice and calming
R
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction. Had to section it. No pain. Best tooth-loss ever. C ongrats to Dr. Rann.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Rahn and staff
I have been seeing Dr Rahn for about 25 years. He is always pleasant and professional. I consider Dr Rahn as one of my best choices concerning my health. The staff are always friendly and professional
G
3 weeks ago
Work in appointment. Excellence service.
All the staff have always been very professional and courteous. I always know that whether it is a follow up or emergency, they get you back as fast as possible. I have never waited any amount of time to go back. The doctors, hygienist, techs and office personnel are excellent.
I
3 weeks ago
Like Family
Always a great experience. Wish my federal insurance was in network, but even then I'd rather spend the extra money than have to go somewhere else!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Consultation with Dr. Rahn
Staff here really have it together. They were very sufficient in getting information from another Office which gave Dr. Rahn what he needed to move forward with my treatment. Everyone was so kind and did everything they could to make you comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
The staff are always amazing!
I’ve been going here for many years and always refer anyone looking for a dentist to come here!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experience and great service!! Doctor Ron and staff is very friendly
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, & Friendly!
I am always nervous when going to the dentist, but upon opening the door to the office I was met with beautiful smiles and the most friendly staff. My Hygenist, April had a beautiful smile when she met me & she was so friendly, she took such good care of me & was very thorough! Dr. Rahn came in & made sure "all was well" & I even got to meet his beautiful Mother whom I thanked for raising such a great Doctor! Thank you to ALL of the staff & Doctors at my "Advanced Dental Care."