Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

89 Old Trolley Rd.

Suite A

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today By Appointment

makesummervillesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Was at the Advanced Dental today for cleaning and had very good experience with all the staff especially the nurse Julia that did my cleaning. They were all nice and cautious, and explained my dental issues well. And there was no wait. Would definitely recommend this dentist office.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service with care professionals
Dr Parker and Maria are exactly what I (and everybody needs), because they go beyond the usual cleaning. They are there to really serve and take care of you. They treat you with kindness and caring while being professional. Thank you; you're the best!
N
3 weeks ago
professional, caring and knowledgeable.
I am treated like royalty. I love the entire staff especially Maria and Dr. Ran.
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning.
Very professional, caring, gentle, and smart. Would not go anywhere else. I'm a nervous Nellie and believe me this office personnel and my dental assistant relaxes me. Love them all.
N
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Been there many times. Always excellent.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service, On-time Appointments
Have always been happy with everything this dentistry has provided. Very good service, good advice and no pressure! Most important to those that work and schedule their appointments during the work day ... they are almost always right on time! :) All the dentists are professional and give first class services.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Have been a patient for many years and have always received first class service! A great group of professionals!
K
2 months ago
DID A GOOD JOB ON ME
C
2 months ago
Highly professional experience
H
2 months ago
Very kind , quality service
Julie did great work in cleaning my teeth and checking for any issues. She never caused any pain or discomfort. She was just a blessing, as always. Dr Muscott also was very thorough in checking each tooth and tooth area. I appreciated and enjoyed my dental cleaning visit.