Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

89 Old Trolley Rd.

Suite A

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today By Appointment

makesummervillesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I
Hi, was seen at 8.00 with Dr R the dental assistant to me wasn’t friendly at all. Usually the assistance are friendly. She seemed like she didn’t want to be at work.
D
2 weeks ago
In the five years I have been going to Advanced Dental, I can honestly say that Dr. Parker and his staff have endured alot with my fears and concerns, but, they have always made me feel comfortable with quality and professional treatments,
This morning I called in because one of my caps came off. They were able to see me today and remedy my problem. . When I walked in the door, they greeted me by name before I even registered. Dr. Parker put me at ease as he always does. He also explained that this cap is temporary and further treatment I need to have. His staff is always very professional and friendly. I am very thankful for all they do and how I am treated there. I recommend them to everyone,
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way !!!
Everyone is professional ,polite,and caring.
D
3 weeks ago
Hometown dentist office.
Kind, friendly, professional, knowledgeable-the doctors and staff are amazing. Customer service is above and beyond. Everyone addresses you by name. Small town family dentist feel with top of the line equipment, technology and training.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent practice
I have been seeing Dr Muscott for over 40 years now. He is a great dentist and works with a tremendous group of professionals. I would highly recommend this place to any friends or family.
V
3 weeks ago
Best dental office you will find
I have gone to Advanced Dental Center for several years and they are the absolute best. You are seen at your appointment time, they have flexible hours, professional, courteous and offer a ideal dental plan if you do not have one. From the moment you walk into their office until you check out you will receive the most efficient, cost effective and absolutely the most courteous service. They really take time to get to know their patients and address their needs and concerns with the utmost care. Truly a wonderful dental practice for your routine and advanced dental care needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Check up
Julie was great explained every step Every one is always nice great experience Have been coming here for 25 years very pleased
B
1 month ago
Top notch all the way around
Dr. Rahn and everyone at Advanced Dental Center are amazing. Great service and staff, everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. They will take the time to talk to you about what is going on and what the best option is.
N
1 month ago
Friendly/courteous, highly professional, accommodating, attractive/clean
No waiting. The receptionists always know who I am (evidently they study the calendar and Patient pictures each day). The Front reception area is very organized. The Hygienist/Assistant came to get me right away. Communication among the employees seems to be spot-on. She and Dr. Weintraub have always treated me with the utmost respect. I have an awful gag reflux. They know exactly how to get me through the whole process, including x-rays, without me having an awful time! I love it! Dr. Weintraub is my hero! Yes, absolutely, I have recommended people to Advanced Dental. And I will again, when the opportunity arises. I have used this Dental Office for almost 40 years! Dr. Muscott is wonderful and my favorite Dentist ever!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Advanced dental is very professional & all the employees are very friendly, kind and thoughtful. Dr. Parker does a great job with my children and makes extra time to ensure they are comfortable with him and the situation. I highly recommend advanced dental to everyone including children.