Advanced Dental Center

Dentist

89 Old Trolley Rd.

Suite A

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today By Appointment

makesummervillesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very friendly service at the front desk They were helpful and answered all my questions Doctor Ron and all the people that serve with him Have done a wonderful job as I have been going there for 20 years And I will continue to and I would recommend them all to anyone
J
1 month ago
Best In The Area!
Advanced Dental Center has been the best dental service provider my wife and I have ever used. Dr. Rahn and the entire staff are friendly, welcoming & extremely professional. We have had cleanings, fillings, crowns and more done there. We highly recommend their office! A+++++
C
1 month ago
Great hygienist. I love her
One of the best dental visits I have had in a long time. I would definitely refer them to anyone looking for a good dentist
S
1 month ago
Quality service and efficient
Maria was very friendly and we had a nice a talk during my appointment. My teeth feel and look great! Would recommend to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
The standard of care and professionalism displayed by Dr. Rahn and his staff never disappoints. Always a pleasure to visit.
M
1 month ago
Superior service, professionalism and family oriented
I've been going to Advanced Dental for well over 20 years. It was Dr. Muscott and Dr. Weintraub's goal to guide me towards a dental hygiene program that would eventually correct years of neglect. They along with their hygienists have always treated me like a member of the family, giving me exceptional care, respect, and highest quality of service. The staff are always incredibly accommodating and super friendly. My visit this morning was no less than excellent. I would highly recommend them to everyone - adults, teens and especially to families with small children who might be a bit fearful of what to expect at a visit. The entire team at Advanced Dental cannot be beat!!
B
1 month ago
LOVE: Above & Beyond
Well you probably think I'm going to write about what goes on once you are in the chair... that's simple. They are EXCELLENT!!! Advanced Dental Center ROCKS... When I received my diagnosis of Esophagael cancer, it was tough enough. However, when my family decided to throw a celebration of support for me everyone from the Advanced Dental Center came out to support me and my family.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and accommodating!
Dr Stephen Parker is wonderful!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
D
1 month ago
Veneer replacement.
Advanced Dental Center is always willing to be available for me. They are always accommodating. I appreciate the great work from the dentist and the wonderful staff. Thank you so much!