Advanced Dental Comfort


20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

19 hours ago
Excellent care and customer service
Dr. Harshberger and his team are true professionals. They use the utmost care to make you comfortable the process. Will only go to Dr. H from now on.
2 days ago
Kind welcoming and patient!
Dr. Harshberger and his amazing staff took the time to listen and start treatment for a dental emergency! I am so happy to have a new family dentist.
1 week ago
Angels in the mist.
In the mist of all the dentist I’ve seen lately these people are truly Angels. They are fun professional, truthful and most importantly they aren’t money driven. They care and listen to the treatment you want. I would recommend this place for all your dental needs. The staff and Doctor get an A+ from me!
3 weeks ago
As a whole, Dr. Harshberger and his staff are the most personable medical team I have ever had the opportunity of meeting. They took care of my dental needs in an expedient & efficient manner and did not try to “sell” me services about which I did not inquire. I found this to be unusual and endearing. I look forward to a long and mutually rewarding relationship.
3 weeks ago
Best care anywhere!
Without a doubt the best dental practice I have visited. Nice, clean, and new office. Highly professional, yet friendly staff. Dr. Harshberger is a competent and exceptionally skilled dentist. Both procedures he has performed for me (wisdom tooth extraction, replacing and repairing previous dentist's work on an old filling) were pain free both during and afterwards. The repair on the old filling looks amazing and makes me feel better about my smile. I am very impressed and glad I switched to Advanced Dental Comfort.
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional dentist and staff
Just moved to the area and had not established a family dentist yet. Walked in with a dental problem and they saw me immediately. A very friendly, caring dentist and staff. Beautiful, up to date facility. So glad I found them.
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience: professional, thoughtful
As always, I was greeted by name and given a warm welcome by the office staff. With minimal wait time, the therapist walked with me to the most comfortable, calming room. After a good cleaning, I could actually feel the difference. Dr. Harshberger was professional in his exam, and at the same time was friendly and concerned.
1 month ago
Professional, Super Friendly, and Fast!
I was so pleased that my two children and I could come in today for our dental cleaning. Our hygienist, Ciara, is simply the BEST!! She is super gentle, caring, friendly, and always on time! The entire staff is amazing, and we are blessed to have Dr. Harshberger as our family dentist. He is always so happy, which makes our experience alot better!
1 month ago
Check Up
Advanced Dental Comfort rocks! Dr. Fritz and his staff are amazing! Quick, easy & painless. They are extremely friendly and make sure your visit is as pain & stress free! They also let you pick out your own music while getting your cleaning or check up! Totally awesome and keeps my stress level down!!!!
2 months ago
High quality service
I would recommend this dental office to everyone. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist was great. Painless