Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great visits bring in more patients!
My husband went to this office and loved it! Dr. H and his entire staff are genuinely nice, down to earth and make a patient’s comfort top priority. I’ve now taken both of my teenagers in and had the same 5 Star experience. I am petrified of the dentist but after the service we’ve had, I think I’ll be going too!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Every employee that works here treats you with so much kindness and respect. I had an amazing experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
The Doc, his assistants, hygienists and staff make going to the dentist a pleasure rather than a dreaded occasion. Love these people. Teeth cleaned today by ‘the best’, Ciara. Thanks a million guys.
T
3 weeks ago
Great visit
https://youtu.be/36EWzlpD8J4
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome
For someone who had not been to the dentist in 8 years because of the pain I've always experienced at my old dentist I gotta say I am more than impressed. Had my teeth cleaned last week with no pain. And had 5 cavities filled today with no pain. I honestly hate that I won't be going back for 6 months. Would highly recommend to everyone and my wife will be scheduling her apt soon!
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Great customer service, talented personable staff, new facility very clean.
C
2 months ago
Amazing. Turned my fear of dentistry around!!!
The entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Harshberger has a patient kind demeanor and a light hand. He tells you everything he is doing.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic and high quality office
I was very impressed with the office being state of the art facility! The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Not to mention friendly!! The Dr. was wonderful and made you completely at ease! His attention to detail and expertise is second to none. Thank you to all at this office, you have my complete confidence! I would recommend to anyone!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent care and customer service
Dr. Harshberger and his team are true professionals. They use the utmost care to make you comfortable the process. Will only go to Dr. H from now on.
C
2 months ago
Kind welcoming and patient!
Dr. Harshberger and his amazing staff took the time to listen and start treatment for a dental emergency! I am so happy to have a new family dentist.