Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I simply love my dentist
Im so happy i found this office when looking for a dentist several years ago, and nothing change the sweet and caring staff makes you feel right at home and Dr. Fritz is the best PS i love the new office
T
2 weeks ago
Kool
Wonderful place to go,when you don’t want to go πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘Œ
S
2 weeks ago
Baseball accident
Today was our 2nd baseball injury that affected the teeth. Dr Harshberger and his staff have been incredible! They were able to work us in quickly and we all so friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
The Crown
They are very nice and very professional. I will continue to use them for my Dental needs. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Very good dentist I love them.
A
3 weeks ago
Top tier!
Go here for your dental work. You won't be disappointed. I've been going to Dr. Harshberger for dental work for 11 years. He and his excellent staff always do great work. They are all very friendly and personable. πŸ’―
J
4 weeks ago
Great Personal Service
I feel like family every time I visit. Highly recommended!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
Everyone at this office is friendly and kind. They make you feel comfortable and do a great job. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Dr Fritz Harshberger for over a year & am highly pleased. Everyone in this office is professional and friendly, & they have made me feel like family since my first appointment. Their ultra modern equipment needs only two exposures to x-ray my entire mouth! I love this because in my past experiences I have been very uncomfortable as they had to take x-rays from many angles with paraphernalia in inside my mouth that was actually painful at times. I highly recommend Dr Fritz Harshberger and his office if you are looking for excellence in oral care!