Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great place
M
4 days ago
Best Service
Everyone was so polite & patient. The quality of care here is outstanding. I came in on 8/7 to have a second opinion post tooth extraction. The details and expectations regarding care were thoroughly explained to me. Definitely will consider switching dentists for my next follow up and treatment.
C
4 days ago
Awesome people! Polite & professional
D
5 days ago
Professional !
I’m a dental hygienist currently retired. I know a lot of the good and mediocre dental offices in Baldwin Co. This office is the best group of people. They care about you. Go the extra mile for your concerns and safety. My family & I won’t go anywhere else. No dental insurance no problem. My mother is on their in house plan, and it’s cheaper than anything you can get from a famous insurance plan. Mia is the best hygienist I’ve every had ! Vicki at the front desk is very inviting, and is very nice and knows how to work with insurance company’s. .. Yesterday dr did 6 crowns on me.? I had no pain, and today no pain. Thankful for this great group of people with servants hears.
C
2 weeks ago
I was treated promptly and the , Tech was professional and concerned about my comfort . Dentist was the same
A
2 weeks ago
YEEHAW
Excellent dental and customer care from checking in to checking out. Very satisfied with Dr. Dabb and staff
D
3 weeks ago
High quality very professional and friendly
Dr Dabbs and his staff go out of their way to be friendly and very professional. They may going to the dentist a very enjoyable experience. Thanks for everything and I look forward to my next visits. My hygienist was very professional and always made sure I was ok while the procedure was in process. I would highly recommend Advance Dental Comfort. DL
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Had a great experience today. My procedure was thoroughly explained to me. The cost of the services I received was also explained prior to receiving them which was refreshing. I would definitely recommend Advanced Dental Comfort!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Dabbs and office staff continues to impress!!
PHENOMENAL DENTIST!!! I am beyond impressed with the dental care I receive from Dr Dabbs. He has excellent bedside manners, very patient with you, he is gentle in his treatment, explains EVERYTHING to you before, during and again after treatment for total understanding. I have had the pleasure of being under his care for 3 years and I have no plans to see anyone else!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My hygenist always makes sure to let me know what she is working on and what’s next. Also, I can always count on her friendly demeanor throughout the visit. She rocks!