Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great professional and friendly service!
Always great service, staff is friendly and they they send me reminders ( email, text, or calls ) about my appointments. Very easy to deal with when making appointments.
B
2 weeks ago
Fast, comfortable, dental service. Staff is very courteous.
A
1 month ago
Amazing, efficient, polite staff!
This crew is the best, hands down! I have extreme anxiety and sensitivity, and I did not have any discomfort or fear. Complimentary NO gas is my jam! And the numbing gel helped ensure my cleaning was a breeze! I wasn’t made to feel ashamed that I have this anxiety. All of the equipment is up-to-date and they use the newest technology. They told me I handled everything great, but THEY made that possible! Now, I don’t fear the dentist. :) thanks, everyone!
R
1 month ago
I really love this dental office!
I started going to Advanced Dental Comfort after learning that my previous periodontal dentist was no longer a preferred provider on my insurance. I'm sure glad I did because now I'm getting way better care than before. The staff are very friendly and they really take good care of you.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended!!
Super friendly staff who are focused on your comfort and make you feel at ease. The best dental visit I have ever had. It has been years since I have had a cleaning and I was so impressed. I wish I had visited years ago!
S
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
1st class from start to finish. If a dentist visit can be pleasant, this is it. Everyone there is friendly and seems to appreciate your business.
J
2 months ago
Superior Service and Hospitality
My experiences were fantastic! The staff, Dr., and facility are super nice! Look forward to utilizing their services!
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I had a broken tooth. Dr. Fritz Harshnerger and his staff were top notch, professional, performed a painless procedure, and congenial, not to mention I walked out in several hours with a crown, not a temporary until the crown comes in. He has top notch advanced equipment where he made the crown in his office. I’m am very pleased, I will not be going anywhere else for my dental work in the future.
L
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Great experience at Advanced Dental Comfort where they repaired my cavity and the shot was painless. They were very friendly, caring, and professional . Glad I came here and I highly recommend them.
F
3 months ago
Great job!
Was able to get emergency appt. everyone very professional and welcoming. Work to be done explained and was given options. Procedure done promptly and painless. Than you . Fred D Handler