Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great dental visit!!
Had teeth cleaned today. Very friendly staff. Doctor was very personable. They have an in house plan to pay for services if, like me, you do not have dental insurance. Already made my six month follow up visit.
C
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Made my way to A.C.D after far too long since my last visit to a dentist. The staff are professional, polite and very personable. Had my teeth cleaned by Sierra who has to be one of the best ever! She explained everything she was going to do before hand and even took the time to answer my excessive questions and made sure I understood. Sadly, I can’t use the “bad dental experience” as an excuse any longer to not take better care of myself. Definitely going back. Anyone whose had a bad experience should give them a try, you won’t be disappointed!
C
1 month ago
Fiendly Staff!
I love Advanced Dental Comfort. The staff is very friendly. Very easy and flexible scheduling. I've had several services performed and I've been 100% pleased. I will absolutely continue to use them for all of my dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Best dental experience in 45 years
Everything about my visit at advanced dental comfort was top notch. Everyone was courteous and friendly. My visit was easier on the wallet than I am used to. I had a root canal and crown done and everything fits together perfect, not like other dentists that require me to go back and have things reworked to make it fit. They even let me pick the tunes for is to listen to, nice touch! Kara and Dr. Harshberger did an excellent job. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.
D
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly service!
Always great service, staff is friendly and they they send me reminders ( email, text, or calls ) about my appointments. Very easy to deal with when making appointments.
B
2 months ago
Fast, comfortable, dental service. Staff is very courteous.
A
3 months ago
Amazing, efficient, polite staff!
This crew is the best, hands down! I have extreme anxiety and sensitivity, and I did not have any discomfort or fear. Complimentary NO gas is my jam! And the numbing gel helped ensure my cleaning was a breeze! I wasn’t made to feel ashamed that I have this anxiety. All of the equipment is up-to-date and they use the newest technology. They told me I handled everything great, but THEY made that possible! Now, I don’t fear the dentist. :) thanks, everyone!
R
3 months ago
I really love this dental office!
I started going to Advanced Dental Comfort after learning that my previous periodontal dentist was no longer a preferred provider on my insurance. I'm sure glad I did because now I'm getting way better care than before. The staff are very friendly and they really take good care of you.
J
4 months ago
Highly recommended!!
Super friendly staff who are focused on your comfort and make you feel at ease. The best dental visit I have ever had. It has been years since I have had a cleaning and I was so impressed. I wish I had visited years ago!
S
4 months ago
Very nice and professional
1st class from start to finish. If a dentist visit can be pleasant, this is it. Everyone there is friendly and seems to appreciate your business.