Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellence
All aspects are exceptional, professional and courteous. Every visit is comfortable and enjoyable. Love this office! Sierra is the best of the best!
L
1 week ago
Best cleaning ever.
Mia does excellent cleaning of my teeth and I had no discomfort during the process.
J
1 week ago
Such a Blessing!!!!
Words will never be able to express our sincere appreciation for the care, compassion and attention that was shown to our adult son today. Such wonderful staff! Thank you for being here in our community!
M
2 weeks ago
Had a really great first visit with this office today. Vicki and Kara were so very nice and also very professional. They put me at ease and kept me entertained (2 important things!) all while Dr Harshburger was giving me a beautifully restored front tooth and TOTALLY PAIN FREE! THANK YOU, I will be back for more!
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Great dentist and staff. These folks care about their patients and their well being. Especially like the hygienists, Ciara and Mia! Ten stars....
W
3 weeks ago
Best and friendly staff
First visit and it went very well. Have go back next week to have tooth pulled. Staff and Dr were very nice. It sure helped my fear of Dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
Always
Always nice 👍
M
2 months ago
Dr. Harshberger and his entire staff are very professional and friendly.
I have had two appointments so far and both times have surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Harshberger.
E
3 months ago
High quality service, staff is amazing!!
I came in with an emergency issue and they got me in very quickly to help resolve my problem. Staff is so welcoming and sweet, helpful and very knowledgeable with any question I had.
M
3 months ago
Love my dental hygienist and my dentist
My hygienist and dentist always focus on you like you are the only reason they came to work that day. You doMy find that anywhere else.