Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Superior Service and Hospitality
My experiences were fantastic! The staff, Dr., and facility are super nice! Look forward to utilizing their services!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I had a broken tooth. Dr. Fritz Harshnerger and his staff were top notch, professional, performed a painless procedure, and congenial, not to mention I walked out in several hours with a crown, not a temporary until the crown comes in. He has top notch advanced equipment where he made the crown in his office. I’m am very pleased, I will not be going anywhere else for my dental work in the future.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
Great experience at Advanced Dental Comfort where they repaired my cavity and the shot was painless. They were very friendly, caring, and professional . Glad I came here and I highly recommend them.
F
3 weeks ago
Great job!
Was able to get emergency appt. everyone very professional and welcoming. Work to be done explained and was given options. Procedure done promptly and painless. Than you . Fred D Handler
R
3 weeks ago
Very Thorough, High Quality, and Friendly Staff
I changed to this dentist when I was informed that my former dentist was no longer in my insurance network. I'm glad I did! They found issues that my previous dentist didn't catch.Everyone was friendly and professional and very thorough in my exam.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service
All the staff is very courteous and friendly, they make you feel so welcome. I came this visit for Botox and this is not my first visit it was a great experience . Vicki is so positive and professional and makes the visit comfortable. Dr. Is very friendly, courteous and welcoming. The staff works as a team with him. Will definitely be back for dental visits as well.
B
1 month ago
Fairhope’s highly recommend dentist
Friendly staff Dentist does awesome work & doesn’t hurt very experienced - grade A+ Dental hygienists very experienced + down to earth people - grade A+ The environment in the dentist office is the best & the technology is very advance 2018 tech Have to come see for yourself to see how great dentist experience really is 😁 I promise there will be no regrets, very great place
S
1 month ago
Professional, kindness
This is truly the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Everyone was so kind and I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Personable amazing people
I have taken my child and husband here. Today was my first visit. The people in this office make you leave feeling so happy the rest of the day. I can not say enough how special I felt being there. I never once felt rushed or anything. Special care was taken with my teeth and such kindness beyond words. This is the best office in Baldwin county.
M
2 months ago
Love this staff!!!!!
No pressure staff, they struve to make your visit as comfortable as can be!! Love them all!