Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Friendly staff with great service!
A
2 years ago
Your initial questionnaire could be streamlined. Surely it could be improved. For every “yes or no” I had to click at least twice which was very frustrating. Otherwise I found the staff very welcoming and professional.
C
2 years ago
Great Job
Dr. Harshberger and his staff are the best. My wife and I recently switched over to them and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
2 years ago
Great experience!
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Advanced Dental Comfort to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
J
2 years ago
The folks here are very helpful, they seemed genuinely interested in promoting my dental health. All of my future Dental experiences will be in their office. I do like how they perform their business. I would highly recommend them to anyone in our community.
S
2 years ago
Friendly & Professional
The staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
E
2 years ago
Best Dental Experience EVER!!!!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Advanced Dental Care! Dr. Fritz & his staff are so totally epic! Made you feel like family and so comfortable! They go over everything with you from billing, insurance to any procedures you have to have! Best dental experience I have ever had!
J
2 years ago
Professional Service and NO Pain!
I received my braces today...It was amazing how there was zero pain. Lisa and Dr. Fritz are Pros! You will love these folks! John P. Patterson
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service
My family and I really like going to the office to receive great dental care from a very friendly staff!
S
2 years ago
Quality Care!
Wonderful staff who give quality dental care. Love Dr. H.!