Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Caring dentist & staff!
Dr. H. & staff have always had my best dental intetests @ heart!
A
2 years ago
a good experience
Easy to get appointment as a new patient with a tooth emergency. Nice and clean office. Professional staff. My comfort was important to them, and the procedure was pain free and fast. I was very impressed.
A
2 years ago
Great Review for Advanced Dental Comfort
The office in the staff are outstanding! The office is new, clean and very comfortable. The staff is exceptional. Over all great experience!
M
2 years ago
High quality dental office
The new office is lovely, and the staff is exceptional and professional. Excellent care, obvious effort directed to patient comfort. I highly recommend.
M
2 years ago
Excellent care. All staff most courteous & helpful. Has been our family dentist for 2 yrs. Will continue going to Comfort Dental.
L
2 years ago
Great service! Great people!
The new office is very beautiful and calming. The staff are the best. The service is friendly and professional.
L
2 years ago
The new office is very beautiful and calming. The staff are the best. The service is friendly and professional.
M
2 years ago
Always a great experience at Advanced Dental Comfort!
The staff is always very polite, friendly and welcoming. I also always feel like the service was performed thoroughly and with attention to detail.