Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very professional
Great customer service, talented personable staff, new facility very clean.
C
2 years ago
Amazing. Turned my fear of dentistry around!!!
The entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Harshberger has a patient kind demeanor and a light hand. He tells you everything he is doing.
A
2 years ago
Fantastic and high quality office
I was very impressed with the office being state of the art facility! The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Not to mention friendly!! The Dr. was wonderful and made you completely at ease! His attention to detail and expertise is second to none. Thank you to all at this office, you have my complete confidence! I would recommend to anyone!!
R
2 years ago
Excellent care and customer service
Dr. Harshberger and his team are true professionals. They use the utmost care to make you comfortable the process. Will only go to Dr. H from now on.
C
2 years ago
Kind welcoming and patient!
Dr. Harshberger and his amazing staff took the time to listen and start treatment for a dental emergency! I am so happy to have a new family dentist.
C
2 years ago
Angels in the mist.
In the mist of all the dentist I’ve seen lately these people are truly Angels. They are fun professional, truthful and most importantly they aren’t money driven. They care and listen to the treatment you want. I would recommend this place for all your dental needs. The staff and Doctor get an A+ from me!
J
2 years ago
THANK YOU!!
As a whole, Dr. Harshberger and his staff are the most personable medical team I have ever had the opportunity of meeting. They took care of my dental needs in an expedient & efficient manner and did not try to “sell” me services about which I did not inquire. I found this to be unusual and endearing. I look forward to a long and mutually rewarding relationship.
A
2 years ago
Best care anywhere!
Without a doubt the best dental practice I have visited. Nice, clean, and new office. Highly professional, yet friendly staff. Dr. Harshberger is a competent and exceptionally skilled dentist. Both procedures he has performed for me (wisdom tooth extraction, replacing and repairing previous dentist's work on an old filling) were pain free both during and afterwards. The repair on the old filling looks amazing and makes me feel better about my smile. I am very impressed and glad I switched to Advanced Dental Comfort.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, professional dentist and staff
Just moved to the area and had not established a family dentist yet. Walked in with a dental problem and they saw me immediately. A very friendly, caring dentist and staff. Beautiful, up to date facility. So glad I found them.
T
2 years ago
Excellent experience: professional, thoughtful
As always, I was greeted by name and given a warm welcome by the office staff. With minimal wait time, the therapist walked with me to the most comfortable, calming room. After a good cleaning, I could actually feel the difference. Dr. Harshberger was professional in his exam, and at the same time was friendly and concerned.